Product Reviews for Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 75 ml

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 75 ml: buy this Oxygenetix moisturizer.

Reviews For
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
May 04, 2019

Not crazy about this

Not a great smell, and quite pasty. Recommend Neocutis bio-gel for acne-prone skin.

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Best Moisturizer

I had a laser procedure, and the doctor recommended this product for use ten days post-procedure. It’s awesome! Skin feels moisturized, not greasy, calming!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Oxygenetix Moisturizer is the best!

Oxygenetix moisturizer is the best moisturizer that I have ever used! It is great for sensitive and post-procedure skin. I have used it many times after a peel to heal the skin. It also helps with redness and irritated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2018

Oxygenetix Hydro-Matrix (moisturizer)

I’m 56, and my daughter is 23. We’ve both been using the Oxygenetix moisturizer for several years and love it! Though we’re in different stages of life with different skin concerns, it works exceptionally well for us both. What we do have in common is very sensitive skin with occasional breakouts, and this moisturizer is always soothing and makes a great base for foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

moisturizer

This is a wonderful moisturizer. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2017

Great moisturizer

I have been using this moisturizer for almost a year. I have sensitive skin and have had issues with finding a product that worked for me. No issues at all with this product. My skin feels fantastic. Not greasy or heavy on my skin. My makeup goes on smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2017

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer - 75 ml

Great moisturizer. Was recommended so I started using it. Very hydrating, and I got a compliment that my skin looked smoother, and this was my only change. I gave it a 4 star rating, as it is quite expensive, but perhaps worth the extra price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

NOT GOOPY: VERY LIGHT AND IT WORKS!!

I was looking for a moisturizer that is not goopy, as I hate the greasiness and thick heavy residue feeling of most moisturizers on the market today. I particularly love this one since it goes on smoothly and does not leave a greasy residue. More importantly, it really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2017

Need something richer.

Felt this product was not enough for my skin, Need something richer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2017

The best!

This product is so gentle, yet extremely moisturizing. I use it twice daily. It's great for people who get a lot of sun exposure as its main ingredient is aloe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

moisturizer

This moisturizer and the Oxygenetix makeup are the best ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

nice product

goes on smooth feels light on skin would recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Great Moisturizer

I was looking for a moisturizer that would not sit on top of my skin and leave greasy marks on workout equipment. This one absorbs well and helps my skin breathe as described. It feels light and actually makes my skin bounce back when I "pinch" to see if my skin looks dehydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2014

Love it!

I have very sensitive skin and break out with every moisturizer that I try. This stuff is great and I have never had a breakout with it! This is a brand new experience for me. It may be pricey but it has solved my breakout issues, feels great and actually improves your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2013

Consistent use pays off with younger skin

After menopause, my skin became really dry without a healthy glow. The Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer proved to be a lifesaver or should I say, skin saver. After a week, my skin texture and appearance became smooth, supple and more youthful. I started to receive frequent complements about my complexion from my friends and family. During the day, I use it under my make up or without make up. When it is time for bed I wash my face and put Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer on my face to rehydrate my skin at night. So, the bottom line is Oxygenetix Oxygenating Moisturizer is "my all day and all night" moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2013

Great Moisturizer

Goes on lightweight and is one of my all time favorites

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2012

Excellent Moisturizer!

It goes on lightly and improved the appearance of my skin. The only thing that works for my extreme acne prone skin. Worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2012

perfection

I am 26 and starting to age slightly, no one else notices, but my years of skin abuse in my early twenties is starting to show. I have searched far and wide for a perfect anti-aging moisturizer that wasnt too heavy or greasy like some of those made for mature skin, and also that did not have any parabens or toxic pertochemicals in it. I found it finally! After just a couple weeks I notice huge improvements in my skin. I wish I could hug the person who came up with this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2012

Just feels good!

I like the texture, and a small amount seems to go a long way. Although it may be my imagnation, I think I my face looks younger when I am wearing the product. At 55 years of age I need all the firming I can get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
2
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
4
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
1
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
4
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
4
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5
Oxygenetix Oxygenating Hydro-Matrix - 75 ml
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100