Product Reviews for Rene Furterer COMPLEXE 5 Regenerating Plant Extract

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Rene Furterer COMPLEXE 5 Regenerating Plant Extract

Reviews For
Rene Furterer COMPLEXE 5 Regenerating Plant Extract

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Rene Furterer COMPLEXE 5 Regenerating Plant Extract so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
February 12, 2020

Interesting

This did tingle, and I was concerned but once I shampooed and rinsed my scalp felt squeaky clean, and it did make a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 20, 2019

It works!

I use this once a month. It keeps my scalp healthy and clean. My hair is shinier and healthier since using this. Removes any buildup there may be.

Profile Photo

MrsSensitivity

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Seems to Work

I have been using this for about a year along with oral hair growth supplements. It seems my hair has thickened somewhat, but it may be due to the combination of products, not this one alone. The scent is very strong, but pleasant.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

IMPROVES SCALP HEALTH

Scalp definitely feels less itchy, hair regrowth has resumed. I did not notice any tingle using this product, and thus left it on longer than 5 minutes before washing. If you can apply it and find someone to give you the scalp massage offered by TRAINED Rene Furterer stylists, you will reap extra benefit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Helped my hair

This was helpful for my scalp. It is strong but does help. I have sensitive skin and was able to use it just fine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Complexe 5 Regenerating Plant Extract

The entire Renee Futerer hair thinning products are AMAZING! My hair loss has virtually stopped. When I stop using it, the hair loss begins again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Love

I got a nice-sized sample of this and gave it to my mom for her to try because she colors her hair a lot. She loved it so much she made me order one for her! She says while using this product she doesn't lose as much hair in the shower and throughout the day, and it's made her hair shinier and healthy. I'm happy she's happy!

Profile Picture for Alyssa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 21, 2017

AMAZING

I've purchased 3 bottles over the course of a year. It really helps with scalp stimulation and growth. I like the feeling of the products. I have coarse, wavy-curly hair, thin but a lot of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2017

Simply divine

Once you discover this product you will not be able to go without it. I use it on my scalp overnight and wash out in the morning and this brings life and health back to my hair. As a bonus, it smells amazing! I cannot get enough!

Profile Photo

AniaMal

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Hair & Scalp "Feel" Wonderful

My hair is thinning (menopausal?) using Rene Furterer Complex 5 makes my scalp feel "Fantastic". It makes your scalp tingle, in a good way and the smell is refreshing, my husband wanted to know where that "Nice smell is coming from". It also makes your hair shine. I just started using it so I will watch and see if it helps my thinning hair. If anything, I do see "less" hair in the drain AND it makes my hair look beautiful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2015

Great Scalp Treatment

This product smells wonderful and works well. There is a tingling sensation as the oils work their way into your skin and invigorate hair follicles.

Profile Photo

alpina

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2013

good product

I apply this product to my scalp once a week, and it really works what it says. I like it so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100