LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Revision Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 16 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Brightening facial wash
September 18, 2017

I've been using this on and off for years. Let's say I'm happy to be back "on" again. This is a hard one to beat. I have sensitive skin, and it never over does it or causes any irritation. I recommend the bigger size when they have deals because it lasts so long.

It does what it says!
September 05, 2017

My skin is much brighter thanks to this face wash. I highly recommend it!

Great face wash!
September 02, 2017

I originally got this wash in a sample from Lovely Skin and bought in on my next purchase because it really cleans your face so well without drying and gives your skin a fresh clean look like coming right out of the spa!

good
August 23, 2017

silky smooth would be an understatement. this product is so worth buying

The Best
August 21, 2017

Products from this company are among the best available. Many are not familiar with Revision because they do not spend money that goes to the consumer for their excellent products.

brightening facial wash
July 21, 2017

I really like this facial wash. I have used it for years and have had many comments on how good my skin looks. It works well for my oily and slightly sensitive skin.

Great for sensitive skin
June 17, 2017

My 50 year old skin is extremely dry and sensitive. This is the first exfoliating cleanser I have found that doesn't cause irritation and burns! Plus, my skin is staring to look brighter! Just be sure to start using a couple of times a week and increase gradually.

Love
June 13, 2017

I love this wash! I've been using it for a few years as my morning cleanser and love the way it smells and makes my skin look. I just ordered the large bottle for the first time and can't wait to get it!

My Second Order
May 12, 2017

I liked it so much, I got one for in the shower and one for my sink where I wash up. Skin feels great after use.

66 yr old lady
May 11, 2017

Of course, being older your skin looks more dull. I've used this now for several weeks, and I don't really notice any difference as far as brightening my skin. You don't have to use very much at all to cleans your face, so this bottle will last a long time. Maybe in more time, I will notice a difference.

Good Cleanser
January 27, 2017

I really like this facial wash and have used for over a year after I stopped using Skin Sceuticals LHA. I love the DEJ Face moisturizer so I decided to try this wash. It's great but I''m not sure if I'm slowly needing something a little less strong.

Great Product
January 23, 2017

Great product to keep lines in check and face clear

Love this!
January 13, 2017

I have used this for years. Smells great and skin feels clean but not tight.

FLAWLESS
November 13, 2016

Love this product, basically Revision products in general are of the very highest quality. When I run out of something and use something different my skin knows it and shows it. Highly recommend.

Revision Brightening Facial Wash
July 27, 2016

Excellent facial wash! Cleans and brightens.

Great exfoliator
May 12, 2016

Great exfoliator. Too hash for my face, BUT perfect for body. I use this cleanser on my body and surprisingly, it has brightened up my belly mark from pregnancy mask 30% in a week.

Great Face and Body Wash
February 18, 2016

This cleanser actually hydrates my skin and gives me a nice even and bright skin tone. I liked it so much that I tried it as a body wash as well. Now I don't want to use anything else... :-)

love love love
August 07, 2015

I absolutely love this product. My face feels & looks so good after using!!

Stop here, youve found it
June 30, 2015

If you have problem pores, this wash, combined with the Revision 15% vit c is a game changer. Been dealing with the problem since my 20s then it flared up again after I developed rosacea at 60. My skin looks incredible now.

Happy so far
February 07, 2015

I have just started using it and I cant talk about the long term results. So far I like it. My skin feels clean and healthy. It is a gentle cleanser.

Refreshing!
January 26, 2015

I love how this facial wash makes my skin feel! I use it daily and it is my favorite.

Brightens!
January 07, 2015

After just 1 wash, I noticed a difference. I LOVE this facial wash, and will continue to use it.

Great cleanser
September 17, 2014

I love this facial wash. Ive used it a long time but this is the first time Ive ordered the 16 oz size. It has a pump which makes it so convenient. I use it with my Clarisonic Mia.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100