Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
April 26, 2015

Clean, without drying

Tried this as a sample, and liked it so much I bought the full size. Cleans my skin, without drying. Recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2015

very good exfoliant

I have been using this product in the evening, about 3 times a week, for about 2 weeks. It exfoliates well without being rough or irritating, and travels well also.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Brightening Facial Wash

Seems to be drying to my mature skin. Think will try using less.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2014

For beautiful skin, use this.

When I stopped using it (when I ran out), my skin eventually became dull again. It does brighten,and it doesnt take months or weeks to brighten. It will happen with a couple washings.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2014

Good Facial Wash

I like the facial wash -- however, I would be careful about using around the eyes as I had become very dry around that area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2014

good

this was really nice, very gentle for an active cleanser. i could probably use something a bit stronger, but if you are sensitive and want something exfoliating this would be perfect

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 18, 2013

Brighter skin

This face wash really does make my skin look brighter. I have dry skin and can only use it once a day otherwise, it starts to dry out my skin. It comes in a large bottle that will last a very long time. Its a great value! It also has a very pleasant smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2013

Good product

The citrus smell is delightful, especially effective when trying to wake up. I would buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2013

A Nice Cleanser

This is my first time using this cleanser and prior to my purchase I checked out the reviews and ingredient list, even though Revision has been recommended to me by several estheticians. I like this cleanser and you can't beat the price from LovelySkin for a physician grade product. I use this 2x/day for the past couple of weeks and other than just cleaning off my make up really well, I don't see "brightening" improvements. Prior to trying this, I alternated between Obagi and SkinCeuticals and for myself, I will probably go back to my original routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2012

A nice basic cleanser

I have aging/acne prone skin and this product does not make it break out. It is also gentle and non-irritating. I would buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2012

Best face wash

After using this wash for a couple of days I noticed that my skin had a glow. It made my skin feel clean and refreshed, took off all my makeup without dring it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100