Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


109 Results
March 20, 2018

Hydrating Serum

Light - doesn't clog pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Great Serum!

There is a noticeable difference when using this serum. Very lightweight! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Definately see a difference

I just started using the Hydrating Serum about 2 months ago. It has made a difference in the overall suppleness of my skin. I highly recommend this skincare necessity!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Revision Hydrating Serum

Nice Hyaluronic Acid Serum that is EASY to apply and layers well with other serums. In the morning, I apply this to my face, neck, chest and hands after whichever C Serum I am using for the day and it goes on smoothly without being sticky or ''rolling''. Day or Night, I like using a Hyaluronic Acid to help bind moisture to my skin before I go on to the next step in my skincare routine. I bought the 8 oz size as I like to keep Hyaluronic Acid at the sinks, so when I wash my hands, I can reapply as washing hands so frequently is really drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2018

really hydrating

This is a fabulous peptide serum-the texture couldn't be better. a silky gel, slightly thicker than water, it spreads nicely and leaves a very slight sticky finish that quickly disappears. It doesn't leave any kind of oil or shine on your skin, yet it feels so moisturizing. There is no scent to this serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2017

Wonderful product

I've used this for several years. I have dry sensitive skin, and this product provides extra hydration without irritating my skin. It absorbs into the skin really well as opposed to some products that seem to just sit on top of the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2017

great for hydration of acne-prone skin

I'm one of those women waging battle against aging and acne at the same time. I find that this hyaluronic acid based serum to be the perfect solution to the need for hydration while not provoking breakouts. It absorbs easily and does not interfere with makeup application. Although, it may not alone be enough to combat dryness, especially in the drier winter months, it has become a part of my standard routine for hydration, day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Love Revision

I love all Revision skin care products, they work. Well worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

revision skincare hydrating serum

this helped a lot with my dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Hydration not oily

I have been using this product for a couple of years and I love it. I have oily skin so I never thought I should be using a hydrating serum but my skincare specialist corrected me. It has stopped me from having the dry areas around my nose when I use a retinal product and it helps my other products absorb better. I do back off from using it during the day in the summer due to my oily skin because it can cause my to be a bit more oily when it is hot outside but other times of the year it is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Hydrating

Hydrating, gentle formula that wears well under other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2017

Nice Product

I've only used the serum a few times so far. It seems nice and certainly is not oily. I'm not sure it is enough moisture for me. I am only using it at night because I didn't like the way makeup went on over the serum. Will continue to use but not sure if I will re-order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

Noticeable Results!

I use this every morning before the Vitamin C Lotion. It sinks right in and seems to have taken care of the dry patches on my combination skin. I have tried many skincare lines, always searching for something better. The Revision Skincare products are delivering noticeable results that I am very pleased with!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

The Best!

I've been using this for years after I started getting laser and microneedle treatments at the Med Spa. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly helps my skin recover fast, wears under makeup and I also put a moisturizer/SPF on top of it. Most important it does not make my super sensitive breakout. My Favorite product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Essential Hydration for Winter

I would not know how my dry and sensitive skin would have survived the Winter months and the dry, forced air heat, without the serum under my moisturizer. Have used this for two years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Revision Hydrating Serum

This is by far the best moisturizer that I have ever used. I do have combination skin and this is perfect for me. I use it after the exfoliating facial rinse and this keeps my skin very soft and keeps my pores clear. Purchase and shipping with LovelySkin was wonderful as always!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

This is by far one of the best Hydrating Serums I have ever used. It definitely completes the steps in the Revision Skincare Steps for Hydration.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

So hydrating

This product is great, it is so hydrating to the skin and helps with skin when my skin tends to get dry at times from using certain skin products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Excellent Serum

Gel like serum that goes on easily. Small amount covers all of face & neck. Can see softening of wrinkles and skin less crepy looking. Cannot live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

serum

This leaves skin nicely hydrated, never greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Not sure yet

Too early to tell how I like this. Goes on similar to skinmedica's hydrating serum. I don't know if my skin feels better with it or not I haven't used it enough to know.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Dried my skin out

Not sure why but both my friend and I tried this at the same time and our skin actually felt drier after about a week of using it. May be more well suited for oiler skin types?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2016

Awesome Hydrating Serum

It can be challenging to fine the perfect skin care product, especially as we age and our skin becomes drier. However Revision Hydrating Serum is just that, perfect! I am so pleased with the appearance of my skin after using it. The serum absorbs quickly leaving soft, smooth, and youthful skin ready for a sunscreen and make up for the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2016

A Match Made in Heaven

The Finishing Touch and Hydrating Serum. I love these products. I have sensitive and oily skin and the combination can cause much anxiety trying to find a balance. Look no more as this product line has you covered. If this product line states that it can be used on sensitive skin...trust me...try it...it works.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2016

Best I've used so far

I've tried many and this is very moistening for someone with oily combo skin. Melts in fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
2
2
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680