Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results
April 03, 2017

Essential Hydration for Winter

I would not know how my dry and sensitive skin would have survived the Winter months and the dry, forced air heat, without the serum under my moisturizer. Have used this for two years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Revision Hydrating Serum

This is by far the best moisturizer that I have ever used. I do have combination skin and this is perfect for me. I use it after the exfoliating facial rinse and this keeps my skin very soft and keeps my pores clear. Purchase and shipping with LovelySkin was wonderful as always!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

This is by far one of the best Hydrating Serums I have ever used. It definitely completes the steps in the Revision Skincare Steps for Hydration.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

So hydrating

This product is great, it is so hydrating to the skin and helps with skin when my skin tends to get dry at times from using certain skin products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Excellent Serum

Gel like serum that goes on easily. Small amount covers all of face & neck. Can see softening of wrinkles and skin less crepy looking. Cannot live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

serum

This leaves skin nicely hydrated, never greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Not sure yet

Too early to tell how I like this. Goes on similar to skinmedica's hydrating serum. I don't know if my skin feels better with it or not I haven't used it enough to know.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

Dried my skin out

Not sure why but both my friend and I tried this at the same time and our skin actually felt drier after about a week of using it. May be more well suited for oiler skin types?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2016

Awesome Hydrating Serum

It can be challenging to fine the perfect skin care product, especially as we age and our skin becomes drier. However Revision Hydrating Serum is just that, perfect! I am so pleased with the appearance of my skin after using it. The serum absorbs quickly leaving soft, smooth, and youthful skin ready for a sunscreen and make up for the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2016

A Match Made in Heaven

The Finishing Touch and Hydrating Serum. I love these products. I have sensitive and oily skin and the combination can cause much anxiety trying to find a balance. Look no more as this product line has you covered. If this product line states that it can be used on sensitive skin...trust me...try it...it works.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2016

Best I've used so far

I've tried many and this is very moistening for someone with oily combo skin. Melts in fast.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Revision hydrating serum

I have just switched over to Revision from SkinMedica and I must say I am really happy with the results. The serum is a part of the line I am using and my skin seems much brighter with diminished redness. Very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Easy to use mositurizer

This product was recommended by my skin care nurse. It really helps give you moisture without feeling heavy or causing breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Revision Hydrating Serum

Love, Love, Love this product. it soaks right into your skin. I have oily skin, but this serum does not make me oily at all. It hydrates my skin & allows my moisturizer to soak into my skin & not sit on the surface.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2016

My fave hydrating serum

This is my favorite hydrating serum. It isn't sticky or slimy at all. I can tell the difference when I layer this under my moisturizer. Sometimes after I use a retinol product, I put this on over it. Next morning I have no irritation at all. This is a must have for me.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

A winner !!

As with all revision skincare products this one does not disappoint. Just the right amount of hydration and foundation goes on smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2015

Great Product!

I love this serum! It does not clog my pores and cause acne like some other moisturizers I have tried. It is light and makes my skin feel soft and silky. Will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2015

Love this stuff

Ive used this all winter long just before my moisturizer for added hydration and I love it! To me the closest comparison is SkinCeuticals B5 Hydrating serum - I think they both work great, but when it comes to pricing, Revision has it beat. This does not feel greasy and absorbs quickly into the skin. I used it morning & evenings.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2015

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

This serum is light and does feel as if it tightening my skin. I have dry skin, so I add my sun block and foundation which add to the moisture. Too early to really judge how effective it is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2015

Revision Hydrating Serum

I used this after a peel, seems to be fine, but I dont find it very hydrating, you must have moisturizer on top to keep from drying out. I prefer SkinMedica Hydrating serum, it does seem to boost my moisturizer more, but I would recommend Revisions product for the better price and it isnt a bad product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2015

Decent Product

I use this as part of my skin routine but by itself I do not find it to be that hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2015

Love it

My skin absorbs it immediately! It is watery and does not give a sticky feeling. I use it under a moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2015

Great hydrator for oily skin

This serum, which contains hyluronic acid, is a great hydrator for oily skin. But, it is a bit pricey in the smaller size, thus the 8 oz tube is much more cost effective. Thanks LovelySkin for making this large size available.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2015

REVISION SKINCARE HYDRATING SERUM

This is a wonderful serum. It really makes my skin super soft. The best part for me is it is oil free. As always, another great product from Revision Skincare.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2014

Revision Hydrating Serum

An excellent serum that delivers hydration without feeling heavy or greasy. I apply over the Vitamin C 30% every morning and am pleased with the look and feel of my skin.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
2
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
2
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
3
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100