Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results
November 30, 2014

Love this serum

This serum is lightweight enough that it never feels oily but substantial enough to keep my skin hydrated in the winter. It seems like a small bottle but if you use the recommended 2 pumps at a time for your whole face it should last 3- 4 months. Great product, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

Perfect for oily/breakout-prone

A dermatologist suggested this for my dehydrated, breakout -prone skin. I like the consistency and it feels refreshing on my skin. I do, however, still have to apply moisturizer on top because this is a very light hydrator. Not a big deal but important to keep in mind if youre looking for something to replace a cream moisturizer. A similar product that I like which is also lightweight but gives a dewy finish is Eminence stone crop hydrating gel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2014

AWESOME HYDRATION DOESNT CLOG PORES OF ACNE PRONE SKIN

I have skin that is very prone to severe cystic acne even at 27 years. It is controlled now, but many of the things I do to keep it clear (chem peels and benzyl peroxides) dry it out horribly. I can use this all over my face to keep me hydrated without clogging my pores, also really does help with fine lines. I also can use this on the delicate skin around my eyes without worrying because I know it will not cause any more milia to form.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2014

Great Product With Great Consistency!

I love this product. I use it morning and night under any makeup or creams. Goes on smooth and is a perfect consistency. Does not feel like anything is on my face, just seeps right into my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2014

Oily skin

I use this product each evening, sometimes over another treatment and sometimes alone. It absorbs quickly and leaves my mature oily skin smooth and hydrated. Many moisturizers are heavy and make my skin feel like it cant breathe - not this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2014

Product is for Oily skin

I received a sample of this with other product that I ordered. According to a pamphlet included in my product, it lists the hydrating serum under "products recommended for oily skin" I have sensitive and slightly dry and it was not listed with products recommended for me. For those of you with drier skin it is probably not right for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 19, 2014

LOVE IT TOO

Could only get this at dermatologist. Same product. Bigger & better deal.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2014

Feels good

Feels good with a little amount. But doesnt hydrate much. When its on sale price is good compared to other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2014

Drying

I have to agree with another reviewer in that the gel seems more drying than hydrating. It is pretty noticeable. I am not sure I am going to finish using the product. I might save it for summer. My skin is pretty dry given the harsh winter, and I dont feel like this product is helping.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2013

Revision Hydrating Serum

This is a great product. I was having issues with my skin getting dry which made it look more wrinkled. Revision Hydrating Serum is very soothing and is like giving your skin a big drink of water. As soon as I apply it, my skin looks and feels great! I absolutely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2013

disappointing

I love Revision product and believe Nectifirm is one o the best products ever. I wanted to try their serum. The serum I have been using is good but hard to get. Nectifirm serum, first of all, is a gel. Gels spell drying out. So what's the benefit of a serum that dries out your skin! Very disappointed with this. I don't get the sense of it. I also use their night cream now and really like it. The serum is whatever and I'll probably replace it and throw it away. Too bad.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2012

This is it!

The best moisturizer ou will ever need. Is light weight, doesn't make you break out and easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2012

No more dry skin

I like waiting and trying products before reviewing them in order to give a honest feedback. This product is great and really works. My skin is dry and I needed something to really hydrate my skin. I've used many products for my on-going problem. No more because I found one that really works. My face feels soft and smooth since I've used this. I highly recommend it and am going to purchase this again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2012

Absolutely love this serum.

This serum is well worth the money. It absorbs quickly and my skin feels soft and well hydrated. I would recommend this to all my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2012

Works great for sensitive skin

This was recommended to me by my dermatologist and it's perfect for my sensitive combination skin. It's just light enough and not oily. I use it under a light moisturizer in the morning and then by itself at night. I'd definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2012

Good product-goes quickly

Loved the moisterizer itself. I hate the packaging. I ran out so fast. I don't feel like it is worth the investment if it's not going to last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2012

great

can't say enough about revsion skincare

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2012

I have very dry skin and this works for me!

I have extremely dry skin, and this is exactly what I needed. I use this along with the SPF 20 daily moisturizer, and it really makes a difference. My skin feels and looks fantastic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2010

Great for Sensitive skin

not too heavy for delicate/sensitive skin,feels wonderful on the skin,also firms skin,will purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 17, 2010

JWright

HIghly recommend this product!! I have combination skin and this hydrates my skin very well without making it oily. It especially helps during the winter when the heater is on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
3
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
3
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
2
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100