Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
July 22, 2018

Hydration for combination skin

I began using this product after a skin peel. Having combination skin, I was concerned it would make my skin too oily, but it absorbs quickly. My skin is soft and eases fine lines. I do use a primer and sunscreen before applying makeup. I have used it daily in addition to revision rectified and ketamine eye cream. Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

Beachnut

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Serum magic

I have wanted to try this to accompany the Revision moisturizer. Pricey but bought it on sale. Worth waiting for. Really helps to plump up and make skin look smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Excellent product

This is a very good hydrating serum. It work well on sensitive skin with mild rosacea and is helpful in those dry winter months to use in addition to my regular moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2018

Great Value

I bought the large size because of the value. So far, I have really liked it. I am using this instead of a higher priced, but awesome, product (SkinMedica HA5) which finally just became too expensive. I have used the Revision for a couple of weeks with great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Beautiful skin at 58

I just love this product after years of retinol products my aesthetician recommendation at my age was to hydrate, and she recommended revision serum. Now, I receive compliments on my skin. Thank you so much!

Profile Photo

Vikki

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2018

Amazing Product

The hydrating serum keeps my skin from getting dry. My skin has a glow from using the hydrating serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Hydrating Serum + Vitamin C + Vitamin K - Great Products!!

I was turned onto Revision Skincare by my aesthetician. I live in Colorado. The climate here is super dry, and the sun is also pretty intense. I can never seem to keep my skin hydrated, and I'm pretty active outside. I'm always fighting off the elements (sun, wind, etc..). I'm also somewhat acne prone (mostly hormonal), and my skin is pretty sensitive. I'm always fighting redness. My aesthetician recommended me trying the Vitamin C 15% Lotion (and if it was helpful, moving up to the 30%) or the Hydrating Serum for moisture beyond what my daily moisturizer was giving me. I tried both products independently and then wound up layering them and have had great results. My skin feels smoother, more hydrated and less red. I also am not breaking out as much. I've added to my skin care routine the Vitamin K lotion as well, all in effort to reduce redness. I start w/ the one of Revisions Toners, follow next w/ the Hydrating Serum, the Vitamin C and then Vitamin K. Finish w/ my moisturizer, Sunscreen (Elta MD UV Facial) and then my makeup. I'm super happy w/ the results and would definitely recommend these products to anyone looking for happier, less dry and red skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2018

P. Dufault

Revision serum is a staple as part of my AM routine. I use it in combination with Revision sunscreen foundation. Thank you Revision.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2018

Hydrating Serum

Light - doesn't clog pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Great Serum!

There is a noticeable difference when using this serum. Very lightweight! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2018

Definately see a difference

I just started using the Hydrating Serum about 2 months ago. It has made a difference in the overall suppleness of my skin. I highly recommend this skincare necessity!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Revision Hydrating Serum

Nice Hyaluronic Acid Serum that is EASY to apply and layers well with other serums. In the morning, I apply this to my face, neck, chest and hands after whichever C Serum I am using for the day and it goes on smoothly without being sticky or ''rolling''. Day or Night, I like using a Hyaluronic Acid to help bind moisture to my skin before I go on to the next step in my skincare routine. I bought the 8 oz size as I like to keep Hyaluronic Acid at the sinks, so when I wash my hands, I can reapply as washing hands so frequently is really drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2018

really hydrating

This is a fabulous peptide serum-the texture couldn't be better. a silky gel, slightly thicker than water, it spreads nicely and leaves a very slight sticky finish that quickly disappears. It doesn't leave any kind of oil or shine on your skin, yet it feels so moisturizing. There is no scent to this serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2017

Wonderful product

I've used this for several years. I have dry sensitive skin, and this product provides extra hydration without irritating my skin. It absorbs into the skin really well as opposed to some products that seem to just sit on top of the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2017

great for hydration of acne-prone skin

I'm one of those women waging battle against aging and acne at the same time. I find that this hyaluronic acid based serum to be the perfect solution to the need for hydration while not provoking breakouts. It absorbs easily and does not interfere with makeup application. Although, it may not alone be enough to combat dryness, especially in the drier winter months, it has become a part of my standard routine for hydration, day and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2017

Love Revision

I love all Revision skin care products, they work. Well worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

revision skincare hydrating serum

this helped a lot with my dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2017

Hydration not oily

I have been using this product for a couple of years and I love it. I have oily skin so I never thought I should be using a hydrating serum but my skincare specialist corrected me. It has stopped me from having the dry areas around my nose when I use a retinal product and it helps my other products absorb better. I do back off from using it during the day in the summer due to my oily skin because it can cause my to be a bit more oily when it is hot outside but other times of the year it is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2017

Hydrating

Hydrating, gentle formula that wears well under other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

Noticeable Results!

I use this every morning before the Vitamin C Lotion. It sinks right in and seems to have taken care of the dry patches on my combination skin. I have tried many skincare lines, always searching for something better. The Revision Skincare products are delivering noticeable results that I am very pleased with!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

The Best!

I've been using this for years after I started getting laser and microneedle treatments at the Med Spa. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly helps my skin recover fast, wears under makeup and I also put a moisturizer/SPF on top of it. Most important it does not make my super sensitive breakout. My Favorite product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Revision Hydrating Serum

This is by far the best moisturizer that I have ever used. I do have combination skin and this is perfect for me. I use it after the exfoliating facial rinse and this keeps my skin very soft and keeps my pores clear. Purchase and shipping with LovelySkin was wonderful as always!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2017

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

This is by far one of the best Hydrating Serums I have ever used. It definitely completes the steps in the Revision Skincare Steps for Hydration.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

So hydrating

This product is great, it is so hydrating to the skin and helps with skin when my skin tends to get dry at times from using certain skin products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Excellent Serum

Gel like serum that goes on easily. Small amount covers all of face & neck. Can see softening of wrinkles and skin less crepy looking. Cannot live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100