Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum - 1 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
July 29, 2018

HA serum

I’m giving four stars because I have used this serum for just a few weeks. The jury is still out. So far, I can say that my skin appears to be somewhat plumper and better hydrated, but it’s not helping the aggravating expression line in the middle of my forehead. I’m hoping that prolonged use will yield results. I’m undecided right now as to whether I’ll purchase again.

Profile Photo

Sasha

May 23, 2018

nice, not sure if it works

It doesn't cause acne which is a huge plus for me. Sometimes, feels like it doesn't do anything. I have combo skin, so sometimes it feels drying the day after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 06, 2018

Good moisturizer

This serum is light and doesn't feel oily. It goes on nicely and blends well with your foundation. The only drawback is that if you live in a dry climate like I do, it may not be enough of a moisturizer during dry periods.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 30, 2017

Nice Product

I've only used the serum a few times so far. It seems nice and certainly is not oily. I'm not sure it is enough moisture for me. I am only using it at night because I didn't like the way makeup went on over the serum. Will continue to use but not sure if I will re-order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 03, 2017

Essential Hydration for Winter

I would not know how my dry and sensitive skin would have survived the Winter months and the dry, forced air heat, without the serum under my moisturizer. Have used this for two years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 05, 2017

serum

This leaves skin nicely hydrated, never greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 27, 2016

Revision hydrating serum

I have just switched over to Revision from SkinMedica and I must say I am really happy with the results. The serum is a part of the line I am using and my skin seems much brighter with diminished redness. Very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 02, 2015

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum

This serum is light and does feel as if it tightening my skin. I have dry skin, so I add my sun block and foundation which add to the moisture. Too early to really judge how effective it is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2015

Decent Product

I use this as part of my skin routine but by itself I do not find it to be that hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 01, 2015

Great hydrator for oily skin

This serum, which contains hyluronic acid, is a great hydrator for oily skin. But, it is a bit pricey in the smaller size, thus the 8 oz tube is much more cost effective. Thanks LovelySkin for making this large size available.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 07, 2014

Perfect for oily/breakout-prone

A dermatologist suggested this for my dehydrated, breakout -prone skin. I like the consistency and it feels refreshing on my skin. I do, however, still have to apply moisturizer on top because this is a very light hydrator. Not a big deal but important to keep in mind if youre looking for something to replace a cream moisturizer. A similar product that I like which is also lightweight but gives a dewy finish is Eminence stone crop hydrating gel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 22, 2012

Good product-goes quickly

Loved the moisterizer itself. I hate the packaging. I ran out so fast. I don't feel like it is worth the investment if it's not going to last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4
Revision Skincare Hydrating Serum
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100