Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 8 oz

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 8 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 8 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 8 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 23, 2019

My favorite tinted moisturizer with SPF!

I've been buying Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer for a few years now, and I will never go back to anything else. Coverage is good and makes my skin looks natural (as opposed to foundation). I alternate between matte during the summer months and the original formula during winter months. I am glad they now have this big size which might seem pricier in the beginning, but it is cheaper than the smaller version in the long run. My favorite tinted moisturizer with SPF!

Profile Photo

almaguerx

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2018

Intellishade review

I really liked the texture and shade of this product, and it works. I’m now only using a very small amount of Dailey makeup mixed together with my Intellishade moisturizer. It looks flawless and is so very light feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Beautiful product

I love it, it has nice coverage and the finish is still fresh and slightly glowy while still controlling oil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2017

Use this everyday. Don't leave home without it!

Love this product. I use Epionce moisturizer first and then apply this on top which makes it just right. I have rosacea and can't use all products but this is gentle and covers the redness of my skin. It blends well and protects my skin, what's not to love?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2017

My favorite tinted SPF!

Originally recommend by skin product consultant at my dermatologist, I've used this daily for YEARS (which is very rare for me). In the winter I will mix with Original, otherwise the Matte is works well for my very light tone sensitive combination skin in hot weather. It never feels like it slides off throughout the day. The Matte does tend to go on with more "tint" - meaning if I apply it too thickly at first or don't blend with sponge or brush it leaves orangey streaks. I never have this issue with the Original which seems to be lighter shade on first application. Ultimately - they both blend flawlessly. Normally I only wear this with maybe concealer. It also works very well under powder and liquid foundations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2016

worst product ever

Revision has many product that i love but this one...is just so bad...it peels off like dry glue. a real waste of your money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 27, 2016

Love and Hate Relation Intellishade Matte

I have olive combo/ oily skin normal on cheeks and Tzone skiny. This product blended well with my skin tone and provides decent coverage on redness and blemish comparable to light foundation or bb. I have tried both Original and too shiny for me and Matte through samples and then a full size tube. 1.5 months use. My samples were the same as full size and here's where my love and hate comes to play. Matte looks matte as a formula or swatch on your hand but on skin looks shiny, i will lightly dust powder to blot out shine or so called overglow. I have tried with brushes for application and it streaky so this blends wells with the warmth of your fingers. The formula needs major upgrade, to say that this product gives you a flawless smooth finish would be a lie, it flakes, especially around my nose and cheeks and at times looks good to cakey all in a one day wear. So confusing the pigment breaks up look in the mirror and tell me you don't see that?, also it cause me breakouts and my skin got better after being off of it after several tries. I know everyone skin is differ not saying you all will breakout but i did. This product could be better for now in my dreams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2014

A great product from Revision.

I have used Revision products for years and Intellishade was the first product I ever used from Revision. There is truly nothing like it. The SPF protection is great and all I need to do is set it with a little powder and Im all set for work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2014

The Best!

Ive used most of the top brands of tinted moisturizer, and this is my favorite. Thank you, LovelySkin, for highlighting this as a staff favorite! It goes on smoothly, and gives me the coverage I need, and good SPF protection, which is critical with my fair skin. It is expensive, and I use it liberally on my face, neck and upper chest area. I am grateful that LovelySkin offers the 8oz size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2013

Beautiful

My esthetician recommended this product to me a couple of years ago and gave me several little samples. I was so impressed with it that I broke down and spent the money to buy it. I am on a fixed income so the price was a consideration for me. But let me tell you it was well worth the investment. I have never had so many compliments on my complection. My skin seems to glow and for a 65 year old woman--that is quite a remarkable statement! Do I recommend this product...you bet I do! And this is a wonderful buy, 8 oz for $135.00. Grab it while you can, you will not be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680