Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz, a Revision sunscreen

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


78 Results
Dermatologist recommended
January 20, 2019

I had a face peel done. This was recommended to me by my dermatologist to protect my healing skin from sun damage. It is fantastic. In the past, facial sunscreens have made me breakout. Or they left my skin feeling shiny and greasy. I felt like I had to pick between acne/greasy skin OR sun damage. Now, I can have the protection I need and clear healthy skin.

Non-oily sunscreen
November 12, 2018

I use this mostly during summer months. It offers great protection, is a good moisturizer and doesn't feel oily.

Love the product
October 19, 2018

Good moisturizer and sunscreen, can put on with or without makeup. Love it.

Love it!
July 18, 2018

I've been using both the Multi-protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 and the Intellishade for years. I first apply the SPF 50, let it dry, then apply the Intellishade for a nice tint. I tend to breakout when applying moisturizers to my face but never broke out with these. I also like the fact that it has an anti-aging component to it, which really helps with fine lines and wrinkles. I no longer buy under-eye anti-aging creams, as this one works so well.

The only sunscreen I will use
July 01, 2018

I love this product. It leaves a nice glow on my skin, non-irritating and most importantly it works.

Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz
May 07, 2018

I found the product (as all sunscreens) a little greasy, but when I mixed it with my Revision Restorative Night Cream (which I wear as a daily and nightly moisture), it was fine. I'm not used to wearing sunscreen, but I know it's a must. I just mix the two together in the palm of my hand and apply it to my face.

Perfect skin protection for daily use
April 16, 2018

I love the multi-protection broad-spectrum SPF 50 for daily use. It is two-products in one: an excellent anti-aging moisturizer paired with a sunscreen. I like that it is untinted, goes on easily, doesn’t burn or irritate my skin, feels like nothing on my face and isn’t shiny looking. I’ve tried other products but keep coming back to this Revision product! I use it daily, will be 63 and people think I’m 10 years younger.

Tried and true
April 14, 2018

I’ve been using this multi-protection cream since my dermatologist recommended it about 15 years ago. I love the high SPF and the other beneficial ingredients. It provides great sun protection (don’t forget to reapply during the day), and I look a bit younger than my age (60), so I’ll stick with it!

Pretty Good
April 09, 2018

Having tried all versions of this sunscreen, I would put the original tinted version first, then this one. I do seem to have some pore clogging with this one, but overall, a solid sunscreen with anti-aging properties.

Revision SPF 50
March 15, 2018

This is the best sunscreen & moisturizer on the market. I have sensitive skin & most sunscreens I can’t use. It absorbs nicely into the skin. I have several friends using it now as well. If you want a bit of coverage, the tinted one is great as well.

Yes and No
March 14, 2018

I will start by saying my esthetician recommended this to me. I'm ok with this product right now while it is still cold and my skin is extra dry, but as soon as it warms up, I will be back to my all time favorite. This product is very heavy and tends to pool in lines and wrinkles if you use too much. I know it will be way to heavy to wear under my makeup in the summer without making my face look greasy. For now, I will use up what I have but probably won't reorder.

Favorite product
December 30, 2017

Revision multi-protection broad spectrum SPF 50 is essential for my skin. It applies smoothly, moisturizes, & protects my skin. I try samples of other SPF products but my skin (l'm 67) is so much responsive to Revision. I have no white streaking or flaking.

Excellent sun block and facial moisturizer
November 10, 2017

This product screens the sun but also treats the skin. It is also a great base for your makeup. My dermatologist recommended it years ago

Janis
Favorite Daily lotion
October 29, 2017

I've used this for years. It's light, doesn't clog pores, and works great to protect against sun damage. I like this one better than the tinted lotion. Love it!

Great product!
October 10, 2017

Love the weight of the moisturizer and thrilled with the sunscreen!

Long time winner
October 04, 2017

I've used this product for about 5 years, and I've never been disappointed in its quality and efficacy. I can use my foundation over it with ease. I have recommended it to my office staff and friends

Revision Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50
August 31, 2017

I purchased this product for my neck and chest because the sunscreen I started using for my face is tinted. I felt a tinted one on my neck might transfer to clothing. It is expensive! Still, I am considering simplifying my routine and using this product for both face and neck because I like the way it feels on my skin.

Favorite Moisturizing Sunscreen for face!!
August 25, 2017

Years ago my esthetician recommended this sunscreen. It's a bit pricey, but worth it! It goes on very smoothly, and a small amount covers my face and neck. It serves as both my daily moisturizer and sunscreen, and I love that there is no residue (like other sunscreens I've used in the past). I keep trying to find another sunscreen that matches this one and is less expensive, but nothing compares so far!

YES!
July 17, 2017

My favorite! I break out from everything. This product is awesome! It goes on nice, smooth and light. It doesn't leave you feeling greasy.

Nice sunscreen
May 27, 2017

I have a problem with lots of sunscreens being too greasy for me specially in the summer but this one's not. It's light and sinks into my skin very well. Also I like that it doesn't make my face so white like the ones with zinc oxide do. My dermatologist carries Revision's whole line so that tells me it's high quality. I gave it four stars instead of five because of the price although I always stock up when LovelySkin has it on sale.

MY FAVORITE
April 28, 2017

Hopefully my search has ended for a great sunscreen. This sunscreen feels great on my skin and really prevents sunburn. I am very fair, have had skin cancer episodes in the past and have had dual fraxel so my skin is very sensitive to the sun. I never stay out over mid day but I really do feel protected when I am out.

Amazing Two in One Product
March 13, 2017

I just purchased TWO Revision Skincare Multi-protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 tubes. These are the third and fourth tubes I've purchased. They also last a long time. They are so fantastic with an anti-aging moisturizer AND SPF 50 sunscreen. My doctor wants me to use SPF 50. This product is so amazing because I only need one product for moisturizing and sunscreen instead of two. I've tried everything and it's THE BEST!

Revision anti aging moisturizer with spf
March 08, 2017

This product goes on well under makeup and the multi tasking makes it a win win

Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad -Spectrum SPF 50
January 30, 2017

This product has moisturizing, as well as broad-spectrum sun protection factor and what I consider "skin nourishing" ingredients. I am outdoors quite a bit and am exposed to a dry environment in my work. This feels wonderful on my skin!

Coverage
November 20, 2016

I have used this product for several years. When i use it under makeup it works well. But if I use it without makeup, i tend to get slightly sunburned. I had expected more protection but feel it should protect, On a typical day of 80 degrees, without foundation i find i get slightly sunburned.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100