LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz, a Revision sunscreen

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
YES!
July 17, 2017

My favorite! I break out from everything. This product is awesome! It goes on nice, smooth and light. It doesn't leave you feeling greasy.

Nice sunscreen
May 27, 2017

I have a problem with lots of sunscreens being too greasy for me specially in the summer but this one's not. It's light and sinks into my skin very well. Also I like that it doesn't make my face so white like the ones with zinc oxide do. My dermatologist carries Revision's whole line so that tells me it's high quality. I gave it four stars instead of five because of the price although I always stock up when LovelySkin has it on sale.

MY FAVORITE
April 28, 2017

Hopefully my search has ended for a great sunscreen. This sunscreen feels great on my skin and really prevents sunburn. I am very fair, have had skin cancer episodes in the past and have had dual fraxel so my skin is very sensitive to the sun. I never stay out over mid day but I really do feel protected when I am out.

Amazing Two in One Product
March 13, 2017

I just purchased TWO Revision Skincare Multi-protection Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 tubes. These are the third and fourth tubes I've purchased. They also last a long time. They are so fantastic with an anti-aging moisturizer AND SPF 50 sunscreen. My doctor wants me to use SPF 50. This product is so amazing because I only need one product for moisturizing and sunscreen instead of two. I've tried everything and it's THE BEST!

Revision anti aging moisturizer with spf
March 08, 2017

This product goes on well under makeup and the multi tasking makes it a win win

Revision Skincare Multi-Protection Broad -Spectrum SPF 50
January 30, 2017

This product has moisturizing, as well as broad-spectrum sun protection factor and what I consider "skin nourishing" ingredients. I am outdoors quite a bit and am exposed to a dry environment in my work. This feels wonderful on my skin!

Coverage
November 20, 2016

I have used this product for several years. When i use it under makeup it works well. But if I use it without makeup, i tend to get slightly sunburned. I had expected more protection but feel it should protect, On a typical day of 80 degrees, without foundation i find i get slightly sunburned.

Revision Multi-Protection Broad Spectrum
November 18, 2016

This is the best sun protection product for the face and neck. It goes on easily, has a light, comforting fragrance and protects really well. I've used it for a couple of years and actually enjoy putting it on. It's unlike most thick spreading sunscreens as it's very easy to apply.

Must Have Sunscreen
November 16, 2016

This is the second time I bought this sunscreen. It doesn't have a bad smell or weird texture like other sunscreens. It also lasts a while. Small amount of the product is all you need. I honestly can't come up with a single wrong thing with it. I've also owned both tinted versions (matte and moisturizering) and they are also perfect. If you don't want the tint for some reason, this multi-protection sunscreen will be perfect. It's perfect for days when you want to avoid heavy makeup but still need sun protection. In case you worry about the price, it seems to reflect the product's excellent quality. I don't mind investing money in a good product.

Awesome Double-Duty Product
September 20, 2016

An incredible moisturizer and high SPF sunscreen in one - this product will ALWAYS be the last step in my morning and evening skin care regime!

Broad spectrum lotion
September 15, 2016

This goes on very nice. Great under makeup. Live in Alabama so hoping it has protection I need.

Revision
September 15, 2016

As I am over 60 with fair skin, I have learned the sun is not my friend. This sunscreen absorbs into the skin quickly and does not leave white marks. The high spf is reassuring. Also a light moisturizer, it is not greasy. This has become my favorite moisturizer/sunscreen for all seasons.

LOVE IT!
August 05, 2016

I was given a small sample in my plastic surgeons office where I went to have a laser procedure. I used it for 3 days and ordered it..though it's a moisturizer and sunscreen in one, I still use a light moisturizer under since my skin from Retin A and 50+ is extremely dry. I doubt avg skin would need the extra moisture. I need 50 spf since I am outside a lot. Finding one that high, that isn't white and gooey isn't easy. This one is neither and it's made my very dry skin, very comfortable. Dryish skin can't go wrong with this one.

Worth the hassle
July 26, 2016

I have used many products on my 62 year old face over the years. Many of the products were down right expensive, and totally ineffective. I started using the Revision line several years ago and for my dried out, over-tanned face, they work in the most obvious way. The "call for pricing" is a giant hassle and I have settled for other products from time to time simply because I wanted to order online at midnight and be done with it!! BUT I keep going back to the Revision line as it works the best for me. I have used almost all of their products and some stand out more than others. The finishing touch mask gives a tangible glow to your skin, the neck cream is flat out wonderful, the teamine for the eyes is nice, the night cream lasts all night and the daycream with spf50 actually softens the lines on my face.

What can I say except I love it!
June 18, 2016

My skin is oily. I live in Atlanta. It gets hot and humid. I shy away from day time products with or without oil and that is not a good canvas for applying Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Powder Foundation. I received a sample of the Revision Broad Spectrum Sun Screen product. I applied it on a very hot (97F) day under my Powder Foundation. What I got was a smooth and creamy powder base finish without oil at the end of a 12 hour day. I love it!

My Go To Product
November 29, 2015

I love this stuff...I use it everyday for sun protection. Plus it layers well under makeup.

excellent product
October 10, 2015

Best sunscreen/moisturizer combo I have ever used. keep my skin smooth and supple all day and great sun protection

Face cream
March 23, 2015

This cream is the best!!! I love it! Just enough moisture for the day. I use something heavier at night.

Good product
March 04, 2015

I like this very much. Not greasy and good sun protection. The product is great. However, I much preferred it in a jar. There is waste when it is in a tube.

WRITE A REVIEW FOR REVISION SKINCARE MULTI-PROTECTION BROAD-SPECTRUM SPF 50
February 12, 2015

My skin was starting to feel dry so I tried this product. I love it. My dry spots have gone away and I like that the product is not greasy at all.

Excellent!! No Breakouts
September 09, 2014

The Revision sunscreen provides excellent sun protection and hydration. It is light and not greasy. It does not leave white residue. My skin actually looks and feels amazing. Most of all, it does not cause breakouts. In the past, products with sunscreen and moisturizing ingredients made me breakout. This does not. My husband uses it too and he loves it. It does not aggravate his eczema. I highly recommend it.

Revision SPF 50 Multi ProtectionBroad Spectrum Sunscreen
August 11, 2014

I love this product not only for the protection but the hydration is perfect! I use all Revision products, cleansing with Papaya enzyme, then applying Vitamin C 30%, Hydrating Serum, Teamine Eye duo, then topping off my routine with this sunscreen. Thank you LovelySkin for providing this line!

perfect mix
July 07, 2014

Perfect mix of moisture and sun protection. Best of all, its oil-free which is hugely important for breakout prone skin. I think the price point is reasonable for this product doing double duty. Highly recommended!

Love this moisturizer!
July 07, 2014

This is the best! I have used it for many years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. He carries Revision products, but you cant beat the price that LovelySkin offers. Great price and fantastic moisturizer with the added benefit of 50 SPF. Not too heavy and no yucky sunscreen smell. Great ingredients- its like a daily treatment for my face.

revision
May 13, 2014

It is nice cream. I am not outside much so I dont know about the SPF portion. I wish they had this in a dewy version.

Ilovesunflowers


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100