Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Nectifirm Fan
December 11, 2018

I've used many different neck creams over the years, and I have finally found the one! I'll never need to try another neck cream again.

Revision Skincare Nectifirm
November 28, 2018

I purchased this in the 8 oz tube, which is a great value. I use it 2 times per day and have been able to see a difference.

One of the most effective neck creams
October 12, 2018

This is a huge tube that will last quite a while. This is one of the most effective neck creams to me.

Great product
August 19, 2018

This is the best neck cream bar none, I have been using it for years. I just wish the price would stop increasing.

Nectifirm 8 oz Tube
August 02, 2018

Nectifirm is by far the best neck cream I have ever used. It is a staple I cannot go without. So, if you love Nectifirm as much as I do, this is a no brainer. I use it to refill a small container that I carry in my makeup bag. I don't leave home without it!

Good Product
June 06, 2018

I really like this product. I am in my fifties and have some definite excess skin and sagging in the neck area. I have used this product for a few months, and although I will not say it works miracles like surgery, I do feel it has improved the neck area. I like the advanced formula in the tube better than the original formula in the tub because it is easier to get the right amount and there are less concerns about contamination. I would purchase again.

Used this for 10 years
May 25, 2018

10 years ago I lost a lot of weight. My esthetician suggested this product for my saggy neck skin. It worked like and dream and I've been using it ever since. I even use it around my eyes and on my stomach for sagging skin.

Nectifirm is awesome
April 11, 2018

I love the Revision Nectifirm 8 oz. Best value for your money and the best neck cream I have found!

Awesome product!!!
February 22, 2018

I have been using this product for two years. My neck does not look 70 years old. Nectifirm is well worth the cost.

get the bigger size
February 07, 2018

I have already started to notice a change in the firmness of my neck in a little over a month. I'm glad I got the larger size, as I saved money per ounce.

Revision
December 13, 2017

The difference is undeniable. I’ve tried a lot of different products for the neck and chest area, and this one exceeds all expectations.

Great product!
November 30, 2017

Have used this product for years and love it! Anxious to try new advanced formula.

Love it
November 16, 2017

Have used for numerous years. Love that it is not greasy, no irritating smell

Works
June 19, 2017

I have been using this product for years and love it!

I love this!
June 09, 2017

This is my favourite now. I have used this before but switched to another brand, now back to Nectifirm. It definitely firms up the neck skin.

Really works
May 25, 2017

This is a bit pricey, but it really works! I can tell when I forget to use it because of the way my neck looks and feels. I just ordered my second order. Great product.

It works.
May 02, 2017

This neck cream works for me. The skin on my neck looks younger and moisturized.

revision nectifirm
April 29, 2017

love this product. has done great on my neck

Best I've tried
March 08, 2017

I wish there were a miracle neck cream for skin laxity and crepey skin, but there isn't. However, this product does make a positive difference and is the best of all the major neck firming creams that I've tried. All the neck creams are too expensive, but this one in the 8 oz. tube is a better value than others. I'll keep using it. I'd actually advise younger ladies to use this BEFORE they notice skin sagging in the neck (if you can possibly afford it.) This would be the best approach.

Revision are my favorite products.
February 17, 2017

Love this product, have been using it for a while now, and I see a definite improvement.

Nectifirm
January 27, 2017

I have been using Nectifirm for several years now and have seen a noticeable improvement in the lines and firmness of my neck. When used on a regular basis, I truly believe it helps diminish lines and make the neck area appear more firm and smooth. And buying it in the 8 oz. tube is great...it is less expensive per ounce and lasts a long time.

USED FOR YEARS
January 12, 2017

I BEGAN USING NECTIFIRM YEARS AGO. IT MAKES A DEFINITE VISIBLE IMPROVEMENT IN LAX SKIN ON THE NECK. MY DERMATOLOGIST FIRST RECOMMENDED IT. I LATER FOUND THAT LOVELYSKIN HAD BETTER PRICES AS WELL AS SPECIAL PRICING OCCASIONS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.

very good neck cream
January 11, 2017

I find this neck cream really does help to tighten up my neck creases, been using for almost a year. I'm in my 60s and to see a good result from a cream is always welcome!

Not a miracle, but...
January 10, 2017

I have used many creams but unfortunately, my neck wil only be markedly improved by surgery. However, the cream is lovely and certainly helps to minimize the "appearance" of wrinkles and sag. After using two smaller jars, I purchased the larger tube because I still use it everyday and although I can't claim a dramatic change, it's the best cream I have used.

The best neck care product on the market!
December 27, 2016

I have been using Nectifirm for over 5 years and the difference it has made on my neck is amazing. People ask me what my secret is and I tell them Nectifirm. They don''t believe me until they try it and they become believers too! I tried other products in the past, but either didn''t see results. I''m 57 years old and my neck looks 15 to 20 years younger. I love this product!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100