LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Works
June 19, 2017

I have been using this product for years and love it!

I love this!
June 09, 2017

This is my favourite now. I have used this before but switched to another brand, now back to Nectifirm. It definitely firms up the neck skin.

Really works
May 25, 2017

This is a bit pricey, but it really works! I can tell when I forget to use it because of the way my neck looks and feels. I just ordered my second order. Great product.

It works.
May 02, 2017

This neck cream works for me. The skin on my neck looks younger and moisturized.

revision nectifirm
April 29, 2017

love this product. has done great on my neck

Best I've tried
March 08, 2017

I wish there were a miracle neck cream for skin laxity and crepey skin, but there isn't. However, this product does make a positive difference and is the best of all the major neck firming creams that I've tried. All the neck creams are too expensive, but this one in the 8 oz. tube is a better value than others. I'll keep using it. I'd actually advise younger ladies to use this BEFORE they notice skin sagging in the neck (if you can possibly afford it.) This would be the best approach.

Revision are my favorite products.
February 17, 2017

Love this product, have been using it for a while now, and I see a definite improvement.

Nectifirm
January 27, 2017

I have been using Nectifirm for several years now and have seen a noticeable improvement in the lines and firmness of my neck. When used on a regular basis, I truly believe it helps diminish lines and make the neck area appear more firm and smooth. And buying it in the 8 oz. tube is great...it is less expensive per ounce and lasts a long time.

USED FOR YEARS
January 12, 2017

I BEGAN USING NECTIFIRM YEARS AGO. IT MAKES A DEFINITE VISIBLE IMPROVEMENT IN LAX SKIN ON THE NECK. MY DERMATOLOGIST FIRST RECOMMENDED IT. I LATER FOUND THAT LOVELYSKIN HAD BETTER PRICES AS WELL AS SPECIAL PRICING OCCASIONS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.

very good neck cream
January 11, 2017

I find this neck cream really does help to tighten up my neck creases, been using for almost a year. I'm in my 60s and to see a good result from a cream is always welcome!

Not a miracle, but...
January 10, 2017

I have used many creams but unfortunately, my neck wil only be markedly improved by surgery. However, the cream is lovely and certainly helps to minimize the "appearance" of wrinkles and sag. After using two smaller jars, I purchased the larger tube because I still use it everyday and although I can't claim a dramatic change, it's the best cream I have used.

The best neck care product on the market!
December 27, 2016

I have been using Nectifirm for over 5 years and the difference it has made on my neck is amazing. People ask me what my secret is and I tell them Nectifirm. They don''t believe me until they try it and they become believers too! I tried other products in the past, but either didn''t see results. I''m 57 years old and my neck looks 15 to 20 years younger. I love this product!

nectifirm magic
November 07, 2016

Yes, it's magic! Best neck cream I ever used. Had been using it for 2 years and neck skin has been smooth and spots vanished. Thanks Nectifirm.

Sold on this product
November 05, 2016

Revision Nectifirm is the best product I have found on the market for firming/tightening the neck, jowl line, and decollete." I have searched long and hard and found this product superior to any other. I especially appreciate the fact I can buy it in the large 8 oz. tube rather than the 1.7 oz. jar. It is a huge savings buying it this way.

Nectifirm is the Real Deal
September 13, 2016

I have been using Nectifirm for the past 9 months and have definitely seen a difference in the look of my skin. I'm 47 and my neck was starting to get a little bit crepey and had spots where it looked like freshly plucked chicken skin - you know what I'm talking about. I noticed these spots begin to soften at about the 2 month mark. Now, 9 months later, my neck looks pretty darn good if I do say so myself. It doesn't make me look 20, but I'm not 20, so that's okay. But I'd say my neck could go up against any 35 year old!

This is the best neck cream!!
August 21, 2016

I have read a lot of reviews and tried many neck creams. I ordered Revision's Nectifirm and just love it. I use it religiously every morning and night in my skin care routine. As a matter of fact Nectifirm is the only Revision that my Dermatologist sells, so that should tell you something. I will never be 16 again, but I have not gone under the knife and I will continue to use Nectifirm as long as they sell it. Give it a try!!!

LOVE LOVE LOVE
July 21, 2016

This product is a game changer-I have been using it for a few weeks now and I have never seen results like this from any other product for my neck/chest. I'm 40 years old and I recently started to notice lines on my neck and chest that were driving me crazy and wouldn't go away-after using revision nectifirm for just a few weeks they are gone! It's amazing! If what you want is real results this is the product for you-it's pricy but I think it's worth every penny!!!

nice neck cream
July 13, 2016

Have been using this for a few months. Can't say I notice a difference in firmness but it absorbs quickly and smells delicious.

Superior Neck Cream
May 19, 2016

Over the last 15+ years, I have tried a number of neck creams that were quite good but needed to be adjusted as I got older and noticed that the texture and loss of elasticity in this area was requiring a more potent formula. After extensive research, I learned about Revision's Nectifirm. While it has been my top choice because I do see amazing results, I am still looking for that miracle cream that makes me look 20 (aren't we all). Consequently, I did try another top line that just introduced their own neck cream within the last two years and it was quite good, however, I did not see the same firming results that Revision provides, so I soon went back to their Nectfirm. I also believe that it is very important when applying a neck cream not to pull the skin, but to lightly smooth on starting just below the collar bone in light upward strokes to just under the jaw line and behind the ears. Revision is a wonderful line and is also recommended by many dermatologists and plastic surgeons so you can be assured that it comes highly recommended by others who are experts in skin care.

Good moisturizer...
April 18, 2016

This is great as a moisturizer, but I have better results with hyaluronic acid products.

Nectifirm
October 23, 2015

Love this neck treatment and love the 8 oz size! I have been using this product for several months and it has made a noticeable improvement to the firmness and appearance of my neck and décolletage. The 8 oz tube is much easier to use than the regular jar and is much more economical.... especially at the LovelySkin price! Thanks LovelySkin!

Softer and Smoother
October 20, 2015

The skin on my neck looks better than it did twenty years ago. I could see that my neck looked smoother and less lined, but just recently I was looking at a photo taken twenty years ago and the proof was there. I am 62 years old and feel very comfortable with how my neck looks. I have to give this product a lot of credit. The product feels very nice when applied and it truly gives results.

Nectifirm is worth its price!
June 09, 2015

Nectifirm does a great job in smoothing out and improving the appearance of my neck. Looks years younger now. I have made it a regular part of my routine twice a day! Nectifirm is well worth its price!

My new favorite Neck cream!
May 26, 2015

I have tried 4 different high end neck creams over the last 2 years and just couldnt find the right product that I felt compelled to re-invest in until I tried Revisions neck cream. The cream felt smooth and firming without feeling greasy and I loved the soft fragrance. I have only used this for a month but I am loving it and feel that my neck and under chin area is feeling and looking firmer already!

The Best Neck Firming Cream
April 21, 2015

You will not find a better neck firming cream for your self anywhere. This was recommended to me by my aesthetician 6-8 years ago or longer and you cant believe the difference it has made. Once again this was something I passed on to my sister and her friends and everyone of them plus their friends use this. I think I should start getting Commission



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100