Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
May 14, 2019

Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube

I don't generally write reviews, but this product actually works. I don't often see results with products, but definitely can with the Nectifirm. I love the consistency. It's like butter. It feels terrific and really absorbs well. The larger 8 oz size lasts a long time and is a better value. I've tried the Advanced Nectifirm, but the consistency isn't quite the same and doesn't feel I get the same moisturizing effect. Use Nectifirm consistently and you will see visible results. I gave four stars only due to the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2019

Good stuff

I used this before the advanced Nectifirm came out. I purchased this again to use on my crepey upper arms. Hoping it will help. Haven't used it long enough yet to know. It worked well on my neck, but the advanced is a little better but higher priced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Love the bigger size

I love this product but why I bought it was it’s in a big tube instead of the jar. I don’t like scooping out products with the little tool which comes with the jar, plus I don’t run out.

Profile Picture for Karen

KarenU

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2019

Great product, best value

I purchased the large tube of Nectifirm as this is the only product that helps with the lines and wrinkles on my neck and chest. With the LovelySkin discount, purchasing this size was definitely the best value. I use this with the SkinMedica hydrator and have had excellent results. It gets rid of my middle neck crepiness, and some of the finer lines are less noticeable. In the morning, my neck is still moisturized. And only a dime sized amount is needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Nectifirm Fan

I've used many different neck creams over the years, and I have finally found the one! I'll never need to try another neck cream again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Revision Skincare Nectifirm

I purchased this in the 8 oz tube, which is a great value. I use it 2 times per day and have been able to see a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2018

One of the most effective neck creams

This is a huge tube that will last quite a while. This is one of the most effective neck creams to me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2018

Great product

This is the best neck cream bar none, I have been using it for years. I just wish the price would stop increasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Nectifirm 8 oz Tube

Nectifirm is by far the best neck cream I have ever used. It is a staple I cannot go without. So, if you love Nectifirm as much as I do, this is a no brainer. I use it to refill a small container that I carry in my makeup bag. I don't leave home without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Good Product

I really like this product. I am in my fifties and have some definite excess skin and sagging in the neck area. I have used this product for a few months, and although I will not say it works miracles like surgery, I do feel it has improved the neck area. I like the advanced formula in the tube better than the original formula in the tub because it is easier to get the right amount and there are less concerns about contamination. I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 25, 2018

Used this for 10 years

10 years ago I lost a lot of weight. My esthetician suggested this product for my saggy neck skin. It worked like and dream and I've been using it ever since. I even use it around my eyes and on my stomach for sagging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Nectifirm is awesome

I love the Revision Nectifirm 8 oz. Best value for your money and the best neck cream I have found!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Awesome product!!!

I have been using this product for two years. My neck does not look 70 years old. Nectifirm is well worth the cost.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

get the bigger size

I have already started to notice a change in the firmness of my neck in a little over a month. I'm glad I got the larger size, as I saved money per ounce.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Revision

The difference is undeniable. I’ve tried a lot of different products for the neck and chest area, and this one exceeds all expectations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

Great product!

Have used this product for years and love it! Anxious to try new advanced formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Love it

Have used for numerous years. Love that it is not greasy, no irritating smell

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2017

Works

I have been using this product for years and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2017

I love this!

This is my favourite now. I have used this before but switched to another brand, now back to Nectifirm. It definitely firms up the neck skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 25, 2017

Really works

This is a bit pricey, but it really works! I can tell when I forget to use it because of the way my neck looks and feels. I just ordered my second order. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2017

It works.

This neck cream works for me. The skin on my neck looks younger and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2017

revision nectifirm

love this product. has done great on my neck

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

Best I've tried

I wish there were a miracle neck cream for skin laxity and crepey skin, but there isn't. However, this product does make a positive difference and is the best of all the major neck firming creams that I've tried. All the neck creams are too expensive, but this one in the 8 oz. tube is a better value than others. I'll keep using it. I'd actually advise younger ladies to use this BEFORE they notice skin sagging in the neck (if you can possibly afford it.) This would be the best approach.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Revision are my favorite products.

Love this product, have been using it for a while now, and I see a definite improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2017

Nectifirm

I have been using Nectifirm for several years now and have seen a noticeable improvement in the lines and firmness of my neck. When used on a regular basis, I truly believe it helps diminish lines and make the neck area appear more firm and smooth. And buying it in the 8 oz. tube is great...it is less expensive per ounce and lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
4
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5
Revision Skincare Nectifirm - 8 oz tube
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100