Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 16 fl oz

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 16 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 16 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser - 16 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
February 14, 2020

Holy Grail Cleanser

I was introduced to this cleanser during a facial with my esthetician. It has the loveliest scent and very gently exfoliates. I have a lot of redness in my skin and this cleanser does not irritate my skin—just leaves it clean and glowing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Very Nice

I love how this does a thorough job removing makeup and adds a soft glow to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 27, 2020

Very good

Pleasurable to use and does a good job of removing makeup and cleansing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

My favorite cleanser!

Revision Skincare Papaya Enzyme Cleanser is my favorite cleanser. It is gentle, yet effective. Removes makeup. Cleans facial skin thoroughly without causing dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2019

Cleanser

I alternate between this wash and the smoothing cleanser. I tend to get more acne these days and this helps control that.

Profile Photo

Rsmith0711

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Great product!

This product cleans well and takes care of all my facial impurities! And, it smells great. Always feel soft and clean after using it.

Profile Photo

OHinNE

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Another Great Revision Product!

I have used this cleaner in the 6.7 oz bottle but decided since I use it every night I wanted to get the economical size. This cleanser smooths your skin with its exfoliating properties and removes makeup, including mascara like a breeze. I won't go without this cleanser, so I will continue to buy the larger size. It comes with a pump dispenser, so it's easier to use.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

My skin looks so radiant!

I got this as a sample months ago and lived it immediately. Finally caved and bought a full-sized bottle a few weeks ago and man, so worth the money!!

Profile Photo

Lunabear

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Refreshing cleanser

This was the 1st cleanser I tried from Revision, it is refreshing, non-drying and a great AM cleanse or 2nd cleanse. I love love love the pump!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Great product

This exfoliating cleanser was recommended to me by my dermatologist when I came in to see her for acne. I am currently using this 3 nights per week (and will increase to nightly use once my skin is used to it) before my usual TNS Recovery Complex and Tretinoin 0.5%. It is very gentle that doesn’t irritate my sensitive acne-prone skin or cause any redness or dryness. The salicylic acid in this cleanser is actually helping to keep my acne at bay by keeping pores clean. I used to use Glycolix 10% Moisturizing Cleanser (purchased here at LovelySkin) but had to switch because it always made my face red due to the high percentage of glycolic acid. I’d definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Best cleanser

This cleanser is my go-to for bright, even-toned skin. I've been using it for several years and will continue to use. Best I have tried!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

First time user!

This is my first time using anything Revision, and I must say that I really like that cleanser! I thought the size of the bottle was good for the price, and it came with a pump which I appreciate! I use this cleanser at night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Dry climate, sensitive skin?

Great for both! Live in Colorado this is a must have product. Price is great, paid more for a smaller bottle at my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

favorite cleanser

I love this cleanser. I use it twice a day with a clarsonic. It smells great and works great. I like that it has salicylic acid in it. I worried that it might sting but does not. I tried it out with the smaller size and ended up buying the big one with the pump. Prior to this, I used Purity made simple (philosophy) but after a plastic surgeon recommended this, I switched over and have not looked back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Great Cleanser for Oily Skin

I live in Florida and it is very hot and I have oily skin which only intensifies with the heat. I initially tried this cleanser as a sample enclosed with one of my orders. I really like the fact that it leaves my skin silky clean without the harshness of many other cleansers I have tried. I recommend it for oily or combination skin!😀

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2016

Wonderful cleanser

This is my all time favorite cleanser. It smells great and cleans beautifully. It doesn't leave any residue and it doesn't strip my skin. My only gripe is the gimmicky "contact us for pricing." When I first noticed the prompt my initial thought was the price must be outrageously expensive. It's not. I understand it's a directive from Revision to ensure quality control, etc. but does that mean that all other brands and products are suspect? Ridiculous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2016

Great for once a day use!

I bought this product as a recommendation from my esthetician to help with exfoliation to brighten my skin and to help with the occasional breakouts. Well, this product delivers! I have been using this product throughout the summer months and my skin has never looked better. I did try to use this product as my morning and night cleanser and it was too harsh for my sensitive skin to be used twice a day so I backed off to only using it at night and it worked great. Does not leave my oily/normal skin too dry either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2015

Papaya Enzyme Cleanser

This cleanser leaves my skin glowing! I use it several times a week and like to alternate it with the obagi gentle cleanser. This size is very economical and comes with a pump which makes it easy to dispense. Will definitely purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2015

Good cleanser

I use it daily and I love the way my skin feels.....fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2014

Better than expected

I ordered this at Tressas recommendation since I moved to Chicago, I have had really dry skin in my t-zone. I didnt really think that it would do anything to correct it. I had been using other Revision products, and until I moved, they had been fine. I like that this was truly gentler, and I have seen a marked improvement in my skin since I started using it. I also like that I was able to get the larger size. I dont get the chance to come into the store very often, and anything that saves me the time of calling in or looking things up, is very much appreciated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

Best Cleanser Ever!

The Revision Papaya Enzyme Cleanser is my newest and favorite cleanser. My face feels thoroughly cleansed without being dry and is bright and clear due to the papaya enzyme. A great addition to my skin care routine!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100