Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 16 fl oz

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 16 fl oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 16 fl oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse - 16 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
October 12, 2019

Best toner ever

I have been a revisions users for years and this toner is the best I have ever used. It doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped or sticky. And, it really removes the excess dirt and makeup residue that my cleanser may miss. A must have in your skin care routine.

Profile Photo

Thebigred

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Super gentle!

I have used the exfoliating rinse by Revision and this one - I get acne, but I also am super red. My skin is happiest when I used this one. It's really gentle and truly soothing. Really happy w/ this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2018

love it!

Revision never disappoints me. Another great toner. My skin is soft and more radiant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Love it

Great to calm skin after washing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Love it!

Makes my face feel really refreshed!! Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Facial rinse

I love using this facial rinse as a toner to prep my skin for my face serum, moisturizer and make up. I have rosacea and it doesn't irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Very nice

Very gentle and soothing. Smells nice too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2016

Great product

I love using this product to prime my skin before applying my makeup each day. It's very gentle and does not dry out my skin.

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

November 29, 2015

Simply the Best Toner I Have Ever Used

Leaves my skin feeling great!! Great for Sensitive Skin.....the entire anti redness line from Revision is great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2015

My Favorite Facial Rinse/Toner

I have been using Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse for several years, occasionally interleaving it with other toners thinking theyll be OK. The other toners do not "hold a candle" to the Revision Skincare Soothing Facial Rinse that nourishes my nearly 60-year old skin leaving it feeling soft and ready for the next product in my skin care regimen. I have used less and more expensive toners and this one is the just-right "Goldilocks" facial rinse for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100