Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner

Reviews For RevitaLash® Cosmetics RevitaBrow Advanced Eyebrow Conditioner

$110.00
10 Results
December 27, 2020

Regular Customer

This’s my 2nd one. I use only this one it’s work. My eyebrows got darker and filled up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2020

No Resurrection

Buying this serum was a huge leap of faith. Despite of all those positive reviews, I felt more like I could equally toss my money out the window, or send it down the drain. I completely ruined my eyebrows as a teenager (yes, terrible '90/'00 and yes, God bless each mother who helps her young daughter overcome her insecurities without a tweezer in her hand), had it tattooed, only to have the tattoo removed more than a decade later. My brows have been through a lot. This product can be quite helpful if your hairs are weak and need some "jolt" to grow as they should. The serum can definitely invigorate every single hair. But if your follicles are dead, they are dead forever. There will be no resurrection, no matter how much you mourn over them. The only miracle of this kind happened more than 2000 years ago, so just keep it in mind. I still think this product is worth trying. As a consumer, I would appreciate more detailed and less general information about its efficiency, potential and limits. It won't help everyone. At some point, you should better save your money, find a good surgeon and undergo an eyebrow transplant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2020

So Far, So Good

I bought this less than a month ago, and already my eyebrows are becoming fuller. I use it nightly. I especially like the sponge applicator tip. I had tried a different brand before, where the wand is like a mascara brush. I prefer the sponge since it feels like I am getting more of the product on my brows. Hopefully my sparse eyebrow "tails" will fill in more after I use up the entire bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Helps the existing eyebrows, waiting for new growth

I have been using this serum for about a month. I am convinced that my eyebrows look darker and thicker. I am still waiting to see growth in the mid brow area where the brow stylist over plucked. I also use Jamaican castor oil in conjunction with the serum and I have noticed that my eyebrows grew loooong. But again, waiting for new eyebrow growth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Best I’ve Brow conditioner I’ve used

I’ve tried others but only use Revitabrow now for years, it’s the best I’ve found.

Profile Photo

bobsval

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2018

Seems to work

I've only used for a short time, so far very happy. I have noticed new hair in areas I was missing missing a few from a wax gone bad. So far happy with purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Great Product

Have been using the Brow conditioner for a year now. The ends of my brows were thin and had them tinted all the time. No longer need to do that and my brows look great! Negative is the price. Really hard to purchase... but I do because of results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Revitabrow

The jury is still out on this. I'm not sure I've seen any improvement in the thickness of my eyebrows, but I will give it more time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2017

RevitaBrow

This product seems to helps fill in my sparse & very light eyebrows. It's so easy to use in the evening & seems to be helping the growth of my brows.

Profile Picture for valentina

valentina

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2014

Its a Yes for me

Im not sure if this is making my eyebrows grow in, but they do APPEAR to be fuller and darker.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680