LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Clarifying Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Clarifying Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Very Effective
July 19, 2017

I have adult acne and very oily skin. My dermatologist recommended this cleanser which I have been using for over four years. I love the way it cleanses my skin without drying it out and making it tight. I love the fresh, clean smell that it has since I cannot use a lot of fragranced skin care. It has kept my acne under control, and I will not be without it. I am looking forward to trying the other SkinCeuticals products.

Great product!
November 27, 2016

I have acne prone skin and this product works wonders. My breakouts have diminished! This cleaner is gentle yet effective.

eh
November 22, 2016

Good cleanser for oily skin. I do not recommend using it x2 a day because it will dry up your skin. I use it at night, it also helps with random breakouts. But the cleanser is nothing out of this world

Very good cleanser for breakouts
October 01, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this cleanser and I have been using it for several years. I have combination skin and am prone to mild acne and dermatitis breakouts as an adult, and by using this cleanser I have been able to eliminate the use of a prescription antibacterial gel every day. While not perfect, the cleanser is a very good preventative and on occasions when mild breakouts do occur, they no longer take a long time to clear up. A little goes a long way, so the cleanser lasts quite a few months.

Love this stuff!
September 02, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for probably 1.5 to 2 years now. I've let it run out on occasion an am always sorry when I do that. It keeps my face feeling extra clean - I can is it with or without my clarisonic. I'm a huge skinceuticals fan, although I wish their products were a tad cheaper.

amazing facial wash for acne prone skin
August 30, 2016

This is a terrific facial cleansing product for those of us who have very acne prone skin. It is a must in my beauty bag because it really helps to keep my skin clear. The exfoliating pebbles in it are very tiny and do not feel abrasive on my skin. Just the right amount to make your skin feel fresh and clean.

Another great product from SkinCeuticals
December 05, 2015

My quest for an effective daily cleanser is over: this product solves all the issues I have with my skin (within cleansing needs): it cleanses, exfoliates, prevents acne, removes make up... It have even resolved acne on my chest, which I did not expect. I highly recommend this product to those who have problematic skin.

good product!
September 29, 2015

Good product! I use it everyday !It is very useful ! I love this product!! Very much!!!!!!

Excellent for Daily Exfoliating, 2% Salicylic Acid, Non Drying
July 07, 2015

In combination with a retinol & peroxide product this Cleanser has been my go to this summer for no clogged pores, no break outs and no shine. I have acne prone, oily skin.

Love it!
June 10, 2015

Have used this product for several years and I absolutely love the way it cleans my face, love the exfoliation it provides. Highly recommend, has a very nice clean smell. Love IT!

Great for Acne
January 27, 2015

This product is great for acne without drying out the skin. It helps keep my skin clear without making it dull and prone to clogging. A little bit goes a long way so it will last.

Great cleanser
January 03, 2015

This cleanser cleans your skin thoroughly but is very gentle. This brand is wonderful and their products do exactly what they say they will do.

Pamela
Gentle exfoliant
July 03, 2014

This product is perfect for gentle exfoliation, deep cleanses the skin without leaving it dry or feeling tight. I have dry skin and it minimizes my breakouts and leaves my skin feeling soft.

Great product for everyday use - LOVE THIS
October 11, 2013

I love Skinceutical products, but learned about them from the spa where I get my facials. My esthetician uses this cleanser at the end of my facials. I love it because it does exfoliate (VERY minimal) so it leaves my face soft and refreshed.

Great Skincare Staple!
April 25, 2013

This is one of my favorite washes. It does not irritate or redden my sensitive skin. After using it my face feels clean and smooth. You will want to following up with a moisturizer if your skin is dry. I just use some CeraVe after washing my face and that is enough. I have tried many basic acne washes from DDF to Peter Thomas Roth and this is my favorite-it leaves glowing smooth skin!

Great Results
October 26, 2012

I love this cleanser. It helps with any/all break outs and doesn't dry my face out. I highly recommend using it if your wanting clear clean skin

Love it
December 30, 2011

Love this cleanser. Not too drying nor oily, just right. The beads make your skin feel clean and it is a great way to exfoliate. I do not use this cleanser everyday, but it is probably gentle enough on your skin that you definately could. I would repurchase.

Clarifying cleanser strikes a nice balance
October 21, 2011

I've used this product for a long time because it gets the job done without being too harsh...just smooth, happy skin!

Great cleanser
October 14, 2011

Leaves your skin clean without stripping.

SKINCEUTICALS CLARIFYING CLEANSER
July 21, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT, LOVE THE RESULTS

BBurt
Great Product!
June 04, 2008

My son uses this product for his acne on his face and has had super results. His dermatologist recommend it. It's a wonderful product!

Light exfoliating cleanser
June 03, 2008

I love this cleanser! I have been using this for several years and it is perfect for my dry, occasional break-out skin. It has just enough of an exfoliant for everyday use and isn't harsh or absrasive.

awesome
May 12, 2008

This product makes my face feel baby smooth. It takes away redness and prevents breakouts without overdrying!

my kids love this
April 30, 2008

My daughters (18 and 23) use this ad Love the tiny beads in this cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100