LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals LHA Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


58 Results
Great product
August 08, 2017

I love this cleanser. My skin looks considerably brighter after using it. Highly recommended!

Acne prone skin
August 04, 2017

I have acne-prone skin. My dermatologist recommended I use LHA with a regime of two prescription medications. I have had great results with this combination. When you first use it you ay experience some stinging but that does abate.

Great Product
August 02, 2017

The gel feels like it's cleaning my skin and when it lathers into a foam it makes my skin tingle and feel clean! When I do experience breakouts, which these days is all too frequent, my pimples seem to go away sooner now using the SkinCeuticals products.

Super Clean face
July 24, 2017

Love this cleanser, not soapy but a refreshingly clean feeling. Removes makeup excellent.

Excellent products
July 15, 2017

I love Skinceuticals LHA cleansing gel, cleans my face perfectly and now it's better.

Finally!
June 29, 2017

Something that finally cleans my pores! I have struggled my entire life with my skin. Now in my 50s I have finally found what will clean my skin but not dry it out!

Not my favorite
June 02, 2017

I wanted to try this line because my esthetician recommended it. After the first time I used it my skin felt dry and tight. I happened to see her again and she told me to use considerably less product and see if that helps. I have since cut the amount down to about a pea size and it has helped quite a bit. I am not feeling as dry and tight. I will see how it goes and if it helps my complexion. At this point I have not seen anything dramatic after about a week. So, just not my favorite.

Great cleanser for acne prone skin
May 29, 2017

I really like this cleanser. It's a great substitute for a cleanser I used regularly but have trouble finding online. Doesn't dry my acne prone, oily skin out yet leaves my skin feeling clean.

Recommemded by my Dermatologist
May 24, 2017

My dermatologist suggested this product as part of my skincare routine when I consulted with her for an onset of adult acne. It's been amazing! My dermatologist sells this at her office, however, this website offers the same product, usually with a promo code, which allows me to get the product at a better price than my dermatologist's office.

Love this cleanser!
May 16, 2017

I've used this product since last year (October) and improved my skin so much. My skin looks clear and refreshed, nicely toned and my breakouts are lessened. I couldn't be happier.

Returned
April 23, 2017

Returned - wasn't impressed. There's better out there.

Great Face Wash
April 20, 2017

Great face wash! Used for little over a year great for summer months! :)

Perfect !
April 11, 2017

Love this cleanser ! Removes all makesup and residue

CLEAN!
April 06, 2017

This is a really nice product, i use it on my brush and a little goes long ways. It makes my skiing feel super clean and ready to apply my next products. Another product that I will purchased again. It does not dry your skin, it leaves your skin feeling just fresh and clean!!!

Feels Great
March 21, 2017

A little goes a long way with this cleanser and I love the way it feels. I feel like my skin is smoother as well.

Love this cleanser
March 13, 2017

I love this cleanser! I always wash my forehead first and then move down over my nose and chin. By the time I get to my nose, my skin is feeling like a cool breeze is going by, and then I smell the slightest minty (is that what it is?) aroma and it is this wonderful cleanser. It deeply cleans for sure, and it also feels so good on my skin that I know I wash it longer than I used to. I've tried the Simply Clean but something in that burns my eyes. This one with the LHA is a keeper for me. I'll never be without it.

Best Face Wash for Break out prone
March 07, 2017

I am in my fifties and have suffered with acne, oily skin and large pores since my teens. LHA cleansing gel is best I have ever used to help with all three skin troubles! Leaves my face tight, clean and not dried out. Will not use anything else.

Very good cleanser
February 24, 2017

I like it. It does not strip my "mature" skin and seems to help with keeping it clear. Easy to use and I've incorporated it into my skin care routine easily. Would re-order.

Excellent cleanser!
February 02, 2017

I have been suffering from very oily skin due to my hormonal changes. After 3 weeks of using this product my face looks radiant and cleaner than ever before. I highly recommend it also for any person with acne.

My Go-to Wash
January 20, 2017

As do many of us, I switch face cleansers from time to time thinking that my skin gets "immune" to the efficacy of products, but I always come back to this one. Even the cleansing balms out there that are pretty popular don't clean as well as this cleanser.

Skinceuticals LHA cleansing Gel
January 17, 2017

This product does real well as a gentle, thorough cleanser..don't need to use a lot ..less is more!!

I like it
January 13, 2017

I used to use the simply clean cleanser and was happy with it but I needed to upgrade for something that would target large pores and early aging. I like the minty smell of it, feels very clean, the opening could be worked on, I liked the pump of simply clean, not so much the opening of this one although it would be better for travel.

SkinCeuticals LHA cleansing Gel
December 04, 2016

Just love this cleanser makes my skin feel cleaner...exfoliates my skin, opens up my pores, makes my skin feel soft.

Love It!!!
November 10, 2016

Love this cleanser...the best I have ever tried! Recommended by a dermatologist, glad I listened. Feels great on my skin, and has definitely improved its appearance. I'll be sticking with this product!

DebbieB
Feels great on your skin!
September 29, 2016

I like the feel of this product because it has a thin gel consistency and feels good on my skin. It smells so clean and fresh and I feel as if it keeps my skin clear.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100