LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
So Happy!
September 15, 2017

This is a wonderful facial cleanser. It leaves my face feeling so clean and my pores look much smaller. I am so happy I found this product. It's my new favorite!

Healthy Cleaning
August 14, 2017

Two years ago my aesthetician recommended SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser to help protect those big acne bubbles for those of us who are 40+. I have used it twice a day for more than six hundred days now and plan to use it for another 60 years. It smells clean, refreshes, refines, and sanitizes our smiling face.

It's "ok"
June 30, 2017

So liquidy that it's hard to use since it slips through your fingers. Seems to clean okay but didn't get rid of the makeup as well as other reviews claimed it did and I barely wear any makeup. Was hoping it had a texture to it to help exfoliate but it didn't.

Love
June 30, 2017

It's really great!!! Light not greasy, cleanse well, with a fresh feeling

Best cleanser!
June 20, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for years. The glycolic is gentle and very effective in helping your skin always look its best!

The best gentle cleanser!
June 17, 2017

I have been using this product for the past five years. If you have sensitive skin, or need a gentle but effective cleanser after any facial procedures, this is excellent. Skinceuticals has the best products!

Excellent product
April 24, 2017

Easy to use and your face feels clean and fresh afterwards. Try it! My dermatologist recommended it and I've used it for 2 years now. Very pleased.

Purifying cleanser
March 28, 2017

This is a great cleanser for the ultimate clean. Still mild, & leaves skin hydrated...does the job. This removes impurities without stripping the skin. I recommend it!!

Cleanser
March 28, 2017

Love this product. Can be a bit drying. Maybe because my skin is 68 yrs old. I will be purchasing it again.

Excellent
March 24, 2017

Somehow this delightful feeling product helps the eczema I have so I use it every time I shower. It helps replace moisture in the skin and relief from itching.

skin ceuticals purifying cleanser
January 07, 2017

maybe I didn't give this product time, however, i thought too drying for my skin. Live in cold temps so might try in summer months.

Perfect for Fragrance Sensitivity
January 03, 2017

I am 65 with oily skin, prone to blackheads AND wrinkles. This cleanser has been a lifesaver for me. I have been using it since it was made by La Roche-Posay. It has absolutely no smell. It thoroughly cleans my greasy skin, yet does not dry it out.

SkinCeuticals Purifying Cleanser
December 31, 2016

An expensive lesson - it made my skin peel & was placed in the garbage!

Excellent Product
December 03, 2016

This product really takes makeup off with ease. No more scrubbing and scrubbing and using lots of product to take waterproof makeup off. Love this product!

Amazing product
August 15, 2016

I love this product, it isn't over drying but just right and great for my skin.

New user
August 07, 2016

Started using two weeks ago. Skin feels clean. I have oily skin and it is drying up my oils. I have a few breakouts and not cleared up yet. Will continue to use and report back.

Refreshing Cleanser!
May 31, 2016

This cleanser is gentle and very effective. My face feels clear of dirt, free of oil. and refreshed after washing, and it never leaves my face irritated or overly dry. I use this Skinceuticals Purifying cleanser in the morning and the Skinceuticals LHA cleanser at night. I find this cleanser is best for me in the morning because it doesn't irritate my skin which is important in the AM because i do not want my face to be irritated/red during my work day when I am interacting with clients. I do not have sensitive skin, however, my roommate has very sensitive skin and she has allergic reactions to fragrances, and she uses this cleanser with absolutely no problems! Great Product & Highly Recommend!

Dustin
Good but not great?
May 17, 2016

I like this cleanser because it doesn't strip my face and make it feel dry and tight. But, I don't know if it's getting my face that clean. I will probably try a different cleanser from SkinCeuticals brand because I have oily skin and need to get my pores really clean.

Nice Gentle Cleanser
May 17, 2016

I have been using this for over 1.5 years and it is a very nice gentle cleanser. I use this to double cleanse my face to take the makeup off. i still need to use a toner after to make sure everything is off. This didn't cause any acne or irritation.

sensitive allergy/acne prone skin
February 02, 2016

i have very particular skin. this is a good cleanser for when you have a break out but i would not use more than once a day as i find it does dry skin a bit. i like to do this one when my acne is bad then gentle cleanser for when my face is dry.

good product!
December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

Good cleanser
November 05, 2015

This cleanser is effective and not too harsh. It leaves your skin clean and refreshed. I gave it four stars because I think the smell could be better but is still worth using despite that.

Skinceuticals Purifying Cleanser
November 05, 2015

I have used this product for many years and I love it! I have slightly oily skin and this cleanser keeps my pores looking smaller and my skin looking less oily. Leaves my skin feeling fresh.

More than just a great cleanser!
September 14, 2015

I have been using this product for many years. I often use it in the shower with a sonic cleanser brush. It is gentle but the glycol acid really helps to remove the dull skin cells and it leaves a nice polished, even skin tone. I believe that it also allows other skins products to penetrate the skin better.

good cleanser
August 27, 2015

The facial cleaser is very easy to clean, it makes my skin more clean, oil is less, very good use!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100