Product Reviews for SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel with Centelline™ - 0.5 oz

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel with Centelline™  - 0.5 oz

Reviews For
SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel with Centelline™ - 0.5 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel with Centelline™ - 0.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
November 03, 2019

So far so good!

As with any scar treatment, time is against you. I’ve been applying for three weeks now, and at times, combine it with a silicone pad since the pad helps reduce the sensitivity of the scar being pressed on my foot. (Foot surgery, scar is on top of foot). Time will tell, but it’s helping so far!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Not for me...

This SkinMedica Scar Gel actually irritated and made area red and itchy where I used it on my face where I used it. I saw a dermatologist that advised to discontinue its use.

Profile Photo

joojoo

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Great product

I had 10 stitches in my arm, and when removed, I was surprised with the way it looked. A friend recommended I get this product. I use it 2 to 3 times a day, and it has really helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Great results.

A physician gave me a small tube of this product after my hysterectomy for my scars. It’s been about 3 months and they are markedly improved. I just ordered a tube. Will definitely keep in hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel with Centelline™ - 0.5 oz

I have used this product on scars, and it works very well. I am very pleased with it. Other scar recoveries I have used, I have been allergic to.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

Scar recovery gel by skinmedica

Seems to be working well. Using daily at night. Little goes a long way. I will purchase again as needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

SkinMedica Scar Recovery Gel

As a licensed Esthetician, I’m always testing new products for their ingredients and effectiveness. I’ve been using this Scar Recovery Gel for about 3 weeks now to help heal a scar left from removal of a microdermal piercing. It’s still early, but I do believe it is helping and a little product goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Scar Recovery Gel

I used the gel on a spot left from a precancer skin removal. I'm seeing a little improvement after a few weeks. It may just be a slow process.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Nice and sticky

I like that the product seems to stay on the intended scar area. Not sure if it is working, but it certainly isn't hurting and have only been using a couple weeks. Will use until it is gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2015

Hoping recovery cream delivers

I ordered this product on a friends recommendation who had a similar incident involving a very noticeable facial scar. I have only been using it for 5 days & do think it is helping. I will continue to use this recovery cream even after the redness fades.....it certainly couldnt hurt!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2015

skinmedica recovery gel

Was shocked at how little you get for the price. But if it lives up to all the hype, who cares!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2014

Love the product for redness scar!!

Had a scar from a really bad boil on my face. I have tried everything on it, nothing would work to get it to fade the redness. I have been using this product for about two weeks. The redness is about gone. I can tell a big different in the place that has been there for about two years. I found this product information online for scar for boils. I seen LovelySkin Carried this product, so I purchased it to try and glad I did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2013

A miracle in a tube!

This scar recovery gel is amazing. I am only one month post op and I can not believe how flat and white my scar is. The best I have used by far. I love that it is in a gel form and I have used cream based products in the past and they have caused my skin to break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
3
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100