Hair Care Heroes - Free $12 L'ANZA Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Reviews For SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

$91.80 was $102.00
December 24, 2020

Another banger

SkinMedica’s products knock most out of the park. I have tried many eye creams. After a dermatologist recommended SkinMedica products to me (specifically TNS serum). Given the effectiveness of said serum, I decided to give the eye cream a shot and I have not looked back. I am 32 with fairly good skin. Was beginning to notice elasticity loss and under eye + smile line formation. The combination of the serum and eye cream have targeted these issues- yes, a dab of eye cream on the smile lines works wonders. SkinMedica is not cheap, but well worth the price

Profile Photo

AnnetteB

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Eye cream that repairs and moisturizes!

This eye cream helps keep the skin around my eyes moist and reduce fine lines! I use just a small amount each night for big results!

Profile Photo

Gigi3boys

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

TNS Eye Repair...

I love this product! I have been using it for two weeks and I already see a difference. The area around my eye is getting firmer and I see fewer wrinkles.

Profile Photo

ToryAllyn

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Skin Medica TNS Eye Repair

After turning 60, I constantly felt like my under eye area stayed dry. I started using the TNS eye repair and had great results.

Profile Photo

544smile

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2020

Now I understand the hype

I am very skeptical of eye creams, but this eye cream really delivers. I have genetically dark under-eye circles, which are exacerbated by seasonal allergies and/or lack of sleep and sometimes make me look like I'm ill or have a black eye. Could an eye cream really improve this problem? I doubted it and at most hoped it would provide some hydration. WOW! I was completely wrong. In addition to hydrating my under-eye, this cream actually made my dark circles less visible to the point where I no longer feel compelled to wear under eye concealer. It doesn't irritate my contacts, and when I wear makeup, it doesn't cause my makeup to run or separate. I strongly recommend this product to anyone looking to banish dark circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

Over a year of perfection

I was referred to eye repair by my dermatologist and quickly saw a difference from other eye repair products

Profile Photo

Glorious1

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

Visible improvements to my eye contour area

I have been using this nightly for a little over 2 weeks. It is nicely moisturizing without being heavy or overly emollient. The skin around my 40 year-old eyes seems firmer and lines are visibly diminished. I don’t feel that it has done anything in regards to dark circles or puffiness, but it has not made those issues any worse (I sometimes find too-heavy eye creams can exacerbate puffiness). Also appreciate that it is fragrance free, which is not always a given with SkinMedica products. I feel optimistic about continued improvements with ongoing use, and will likely repurchase when my supply begins to run low.

Profile Photo

FairLady

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2020

Best eye cream!!

This is by far the best eye cream I’ve used! I can already see a reduction in fine lines and I think it helps with the bags under my eyes as well. I have sensitive skin, especially at the outside corners of my eyes, often times eye creams will sting or make my eyes water, this doesn’t do that.

Profile Photo

taryneileen

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2020

Great lightweight eye cream

I love this stuff! First off, its super lightweight. I apply twice a day because I have notice around my eyes had been getting really dry. It doesn't cause my eyes to get irritated in the corners like a lot do, or burn. I'm not sure if it's help with lines as I naturally don't have them, yet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2020

In LOVE

LOVE LOVE LOVE a this product!!! Oh did I say I LOVE this product?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2020

Moisturizing

I have been using this eye cream for about a week now and I love how hydrating it is. It’s very dry in California and this eye cream does not disappoint. I will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Love it

Creamy, feels nice, great under makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Magic in a jar

I really try not to buy skincare products that make outrageous claims...but I kept reading positive reviews of this so it was on my radar. I bought this in a moment of weakness and I’m so glad I did. I was very skeptical, so trust me when I say I saw results after even one use. I use it at night after cleansing and my under eye skin looks smoother and fresher. I started putting a teeny tiny bit of Vaseline on top of it to lock it in for the night and that seems to be a magic combination for me. I know it’s pricey but I only use the tiniest amount each day, so I think it’ll last at least 6 months.

Profile Photo

MaMingo

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2020

Great product

I have used this product for several years. It is excellent, not greasy and has firmed the skin under my eyes.

Profile Photo

JSH

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2020

Excellent moisture rich

Great eye cream. I use multiple times a day after I wash my face. It leaves the area around my eyes well moisturized. Does well in removing puffiness. A little bit goes a long way, so one jar lasts a long time. Highly recommend. I use it in conjunction with other TNS products.

Profile Photo

SavvySkinCare

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

It works

It works

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Nice!

This is a nice eye cream. I've been using it for a few months and have noticed a reduction in the wrinkles around my eyes. It hydrates well but does not make the eye area overly shiny as some eye creams do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

Loves it

I am new to SkinMedica products and am absolutely blown away from this eye repair cream. It goes on so smoothly and after only a few weeks I have seen a dramatic improvement in my eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Ultra Smooth

This eye cream has been excellent. I just use small amount morning and evening, small dab goes along way. Really starting to notice difference each morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Excellent product!

You cannot go wrong with SkinMedica. You will see the difference as soon as you begin using it! It is very pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

SKINMEDICA TNS EYE REPAIR

Love all the SkinMedica products and can not beat the price thru this website!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Can't live without this!

My dermotologist said that SkinMedica was discontinuing this eye cream which broke my heart. The replacement cream is no where near as wonderful as this product. So I was delighted to find it here at LovelySkin! Great product and great site for all my skincare needs.

Profile Photo

DKFlorida

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Best eye cream ever!

This is my 3rd time to order this eye cream. It has worked wonders for my eye area. This is the only eye cream I’ve used in which I’ve actually seen results. I highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

TNS EYE REPAIR CREAM

I have never used a better eye cream than this. It goes on so smooth and instantly goes into your skin. Underneath my eyes are finally becoming v wrinkle free due to this amazing cream.

Profile Photo

Marn

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

I’m a believer

So far I am impressed! I still get that brightening under eye effect but I feel like the skin around my eyes is also tighter and firmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Call or Text:402-697-1100