Product Reviews for Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump

Reviews For
Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
November 12, 2019

Vanicream Lite pump

Vanicream Lite spreads smoothly and isn’t greasy. It works well underneath a foundation product or sunscreen. I also use it at night, and it absorbs well and doesn’t come off on the sheets. The pump container is well-designed: once you twist the top, it stays in place and doesn’t spill out if tips over.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

The Worst!

The worst! This is like sunscreen, so thick and sticky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

A new favorite

This is a really nice hand and body lotion. Absorbs easily. Not greasy.

Profile Photo

DanaT

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2018

Great lotion

I like this lite version better. It leaves my skin soft, and there's no irritation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2018

great facewash

My skins feels clean and moisturized after I wash my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2017

good basic lotion

This is a good choice for a hand lotion if you are a person who hates hand lotion! it is scentless and almost completely absorbs into your skin without leaving any greasy feeling behind. And I do mean almost–there will be a very slight residue left over unfortunately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 08, 2017

Best Lite Skin Care Lotion Ever

Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion is absolutely my favorite after bath lotion. It is easily absorbed and leaves no greasy film. I have dry skin and have seen an improvement in its appearance since using the product. I highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2017

Moisturizing

It keeps my skin moistened throughout the day without being greasy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2017

Vanicream Lite Lotion

I can't live without this lotion. Anyone with allergies/sensitivity must use it to get relief.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2017

Vanicream

I love this cream however includes BHT, therefore is not really suitable for children. That part is very disappointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2016

Love this lotion!

Recommended by my Dermatologist, I love Vanicream lotion for all over body moisturizing. I find that it does absorb well and quickly, and the pump top makes it quick and easy to use. I find it relieves my dry and itchy skin after a shower, bath or swimming. Living in a dry climate, it is my go-to lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2016

Very nice weight.

I have dry skin. Sometimes I order the regular Vanicream, but it can be a little thick. The Lite Vanicream is just right.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2016

Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion

I have tried many skin lotions and thrown all away. This is the only one I like and use daily. It's light but very moisturizing, penetrates in a matter of seconds, is never sticky ( not even in hot humid weather), does not leave residue, and has only a very light non offensive smell. Can be used also on your face without clogging pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2016

Good

Good on the skin-> especially during the summer. not too sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2015

Vanicream

This is by far my favorite moisturizer. My skin is very sensitive and is dry in certain areas, this is the only lotion I have bought that doesnt break me out or cause overly dry or oily skin. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

I love this moisturizer!

My dermatologist recommended this to me and let me tell you its the best moisturizer Ive tried and Ive tried a lot. My skin is super sensitive so I have a hard time finding products that wont mess up my skin. It feels so lite when you apply it also. This is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2014

SO GOOD

SO GOOD

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

Incredibly light & effective moistuizer

I love this product as it is very moisturizing without leaving a greasy feel. It also does not have a fragrance to it so it is great for all individuals including children & those with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

March 18, 2014

Awesome moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer for my entire family. It goes on easily and does not leave a greasy feeling on the skin. I use it on my 2 year old daughter, and have since birth. It leaves the skin feeling soft and hydrated, and works well especially in these dry winters!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 17, 2013

Lite lotion

I have purchased the cream version but I find it a little thick so I ordered the lite lotion. I like this one better, its easier to apply and it doesnt make my skin sticky at all, just soft and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2013

Definately five stars lotion

Great for all types of skin. You can put on your face, hands and body. Will not use any other lotion, this is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2011

Great lotion

I like it because its not greasy like some other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2011

good for my skin

nice lotion

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Vanicream Lite Lotion

Just perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

I love this lotion!

This is the lotion I can always count on no matter how crazy my skin is acting. And it feels good (because it is not greasy at all) and lasts for hours. Love love love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100