Product Reviews for Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream Travel Size

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream Travel Size

Reviews For
Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream Travel Size

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream Travel Size so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
March 16, 2020

Vanicream Moisturizing Skin Cream

Wonderful cream for sensitive skin. Very moisturizing and does not irritate my skin. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Multi-purpose, heavy-duty but great texture and finish

This is a small but mighty, fragrance-free, heavy duty wonder. This works well to address some occasional irritation, dryness, and flakiness on my face from using tretinoin/Retin A. The texture is heavy to start but when used sparingly, it absorbs surprisingly quickly and layers under my daily sunscreen with no problems. I spread a small amount on my fingertips and pat it in, only where needed (it is too heavy for my T-zone and eyelids). Also, my husband typically hates using any sort of lotions or creams, and his hands get very chapped in winter. After using this once on his hands with overnight results, he now uses it willingly, even applying it proactively on days of rough weather.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

vanicream

nice to be able to purchase in a travel size!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Love it

I just love my new moisturizing skin cream. It’s feels a little greasy in my opinion but dries quickly. Good for people that suffer allergies.

Profile Photo

V7

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Best Skin Cream Ever!

I have one of these in every handbag/purse, at work and have gifted numerous as well. This is the nicest, non-irritating, fragrance-free multipurpose cream! It is great for hands, body, dry elbows/knees/ankles and as a face/eye cream. I just love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 03, 2018

Great for sensitive skin

I use this at night before bed and have an extra tube in my car. This is great for those who have sensitive skin and/or eczema issues. I would recommend this product to others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Very helpful!

We love vanicream products for helping manage our toddler's eczema. Love the travel size too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2014

Perfect!

I love Vanicream and was excited to find a size small enough to meet TSA restrictions. LovelySkin has the lowest price and free shipping. How does it get any better than that?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2013

Finally A Travel Size For the Best Moisturizer Ever!!!

I developed an allergy to lotions with fragrance last year. My dermatologist recommended this. It keeps my skin so soft and smooth, better than any of the big name brands ever did. I am so glad it is available in a travel size, do much easier to pack!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100