Product Reviews for Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Vanicream Lite Skin Care Lotion 16 oz with Pump

Reviews For Vanicream Moisturizing Lotion 16 oz with Pump

$14.15
33 Results
June 25, 2014

Incredibly light & effective moistuizer

I love this product as it is very moisturizing without leaving a greasy feel. It also does not have a fragrance to it so it is great for all individuals including children & those with sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

March 18, 2014

Awesome moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer for my entire family. It goes on easily and does not leave a greasy feeling on the skin. I use it on my 2 year old daughter, and have since birth. It leaves the skin feeling soft and hydrated, and works well especially in these dry winters!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

September 17, 2013

Lite lotion

I have purchased the cream version but I find it a little thick so I ordered the lite lotion. I like this one better, its easier to apply and it doesnt make my skin sticky at all, just soft and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2013

Definately five stars lotion

Great for all types of skin. You can put on your face, hands and body. Will not use any other lotion, this is the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2011

Great lotion

I like it because its not greasy like some other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2011

good for my skin

nice lotion

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Vanicream Lite Lotion

Just perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

I love this lotion!

This is the lotion I can always count on no matter how crazy my skin is acting. And it feels good (because it is not greasy at all) and lasts for hours. Love love love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680