Viviscal Professional Supplements Reviews | LovelySkin

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


177 Results
August 02, 2020

Good for trial. Probably work.

I bought this smaller package first to give it a try before buying the larger package. They do have a "fishy" taste and after taste. So, I took 2 tablets right before going to sleep instead of twice a day as recommended, to prevent stomach upset. After using the product for almost 3 months, I noticed some new hair growth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Seeing results

I started taking Viviscal Pro about 6 weeks ago, along with the Viviscal shampoo. I'm starting to see some new hair growth at my temple, so I will continue taking this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

tried and true

really enjoy these vitamins and seeing results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

I was Skeptical

I've tried so many different vitamins that were supposed to help the growth of my hair. However, Nothing Worked as stated. So I went to a Dermatologist and she suggested Viviscal Pro for 30 days along because she uses it and she saw great results as well. So I did and I've seen really great improvement with my balding spot in the top of my head that I've dealt with for at least 22 yrs. My family and coworkers are seeing the difference and asking me about what I'm doing. It's really help boast my confidence up when people are walking or sitting behind me now. They see hair growing not a bald spot. I will definitely continue to use Viviscal Pro because if I can see a change in just 4 weeks I can't wait for 3 months to pass. I also increased my water intake and became more mindful of what I ate on a daily bases.

Profile Photo

PCStrawberry74

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Great vitamins!

I have been taking Viviscal for a year at the advice of a dermatologist for hair loss. It has definitely improved my hair!

Profile Photo

LAR

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Can't be hurting

I've been taking this product off and on for years. My hair is still falling out. I guess it could be falling out more if I wasn't taking the product. Others seem to rave about it. I continue to take it because what have I got to lose, except more hair?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Viviscal supplements

Only been taking these a couple of weeks and can so ne difference as yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Great product

My dermatologist recommended this product to me. I have scalp psoriasis and was loosing a lot of hair. This product has helped my hair be fuller and grow more.

Profile Photo

Pa

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Less hair fall!

My hair has been a nightmare before this product. Every time I brushed it, I would lose so much hair! What’s more it seemed to be everywhere I had been... my clothes, my car.. my husbands shirts... I have been taking Viviscal professional for 9 months now. Previously I had been taking regular viviscal. There is a difference between the two. I have far less hair fall than when I was taking regular strength. It took me about 4 months to notice results, but I know I don’t planning on missing. This is part of my regular routine now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets

This is the first time I have ever used the product, so I purchased the one month supply. I am almost at a month now and do see some new hair growth around my temples. This has encouraged me so I will be purchasing the three month supply soon!

Profile Photo

SandraPERRY

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Really works!

I’ve used this product in the past and it really does work!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Love the product

I've noticed my hair volume is better, I cant deny that it has a bit of a fish taste when you pop them into your mouth but other than that! I'm a believer in the product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Great hair supplement

I have been using Viviscal for many years. As a former hairstylist, I recommended it to many of my clients that were experiencing hair loss. When I started taking Viviscal, Or when my hair is shedding, I take the recommended amount of 2 a day. I currently take one a day to maintain the amount of hair that I have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Really works!

My dermatologist recommended it. I was freaked every time I showered how much hair was falling out. I’ve used vivscal for a couple years now and I switched to washing my hair less frequently. It’s a magic combination, my hair is really full and shiny now with minimal strands falling out with each shower. It takes persistence but it works.

Profile Photo

Highstandards

June 09, 2020

Excellent

It works!

Profile Photo

Kbdixon3

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Finally Hope!

After my second child my hair loss was terrible and my hair thinned out. I've tried shampoos, biotin, diet, water intake.....anything! This pill has changed my hair. My hair is shedding less, less breakage and growing in so much faster. I would grow a 1/2 inch a month. I now grow a full inch. My hair is shiner, fuller and thicker.

Profile Photo

wxgal22

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Seems helpful

This product is definitely helping my nails grow so I'm sure it'll help my hair after a couple of months. I use the shampoo & conditioner as well and I love it all.

Profile Photo

baylorG

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2020

The only supplement that works for me

I’ve tried many supplements for hair growth & keep coming back to viviscal. Quick visible regrowth, nourishment & repair for fine & damaged hair

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Excellent product

I really feel and see the difference with my hair with Viviscal Professional products! 100% recommended

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Smell fishy

I was on the fence about the pro vs. regular viviscal. I had always used the regular and saw hair growth but hair stylist recommended the pro. However mine had a fishy smell and taste the other did not have still using first months supply so not sure if I notice a difference from regular as far as growth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Good product

I don’t like the taste but it help me

Profile Photo

NR

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Great!

Great! Will buy again with promo

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

Results

I have only been taking this for about a month. My hair is crazy shiny and healthy looking! I haven’t had a chance to make it to a salon. They only reopened in my state about 5 days ago. My hair was looking dry and haggard before taking this. It’s transformed the texture and it looks great! I’m hoping to see thickening as well...maybe in month 2 or 3.

Profile Photo

RhTempe56

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

It really works!

I’ve had major hair loss due to an auto immune disorder. I tried many different supplements, serum’s, shampoos etc. for over a year and nothing was working. My doctor recommended the Viviscal pro and I decided to give it a go. I stuck with it and saw significant results at the three month mark! But you must take it religiously twice a day. I am now at six months of using this product and I’m very pleased with it and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 10, 2020

This works

I have a lot of thin hair. There is now a fullness to my hair. It feels great when I scrunch my curls. I am on my 4th month taking this supplement. Expensive but it made a difference for me.

Profile Photo

Lovelysue

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680