LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Viviscal Professional Supplement
August 29, 2017

Seeing a difference in the shine and strength of hair. Noticed growth. So far pleased with the product's performance.

Viviscal
August 29, 2017

Excellent results!!!!

Excellent product
August 15, 2017

Used the regular Viviscal and worked great but the professional supplement I've noticed, works so far amazing! I'm having hair thinning issues since my hormones being imbalanced so these supplements are saving my hair and my dignity!!

Great Product!
August 09, 2017

My hair is healthier and full of body after using Viviscal for three months.

Greate
July 23, 2017

This has really helped my hair grow and shine. Highly recommend.

It Works
July 20, 2017

I've never had a product work so well. My hair is fuller than it has been in years.

Hair loss troubles!
June 22, 2017

I have been taking Viviscal for over a year and have seen real improvement in the volume and quality of my hair. I started noticing a difference about 4 months after taking the pills. I am sold.

Vitamins seem to be working
June 19, 2017

Have taken these vitamins for 6 weeks for thickening my thin hair. They appear to be gaining new hairs. I guess the product takes 3 months so I will continue to see if there is noticable difference in that time. My friend used them and her hair looks amazing.

Awesome results!
June 15, 2017

I've used viviscal in the past and once again these vitamins never cease to amaze me! I noticed increased thickness after ~2months of use and now at month three I am anticipating increased length. Definitely a must try!

Viviscal Professional
June 09, 2017

I really like Viviscal Professional. I have been trying to solve my hair loss problems for years. I have been working with a dermatologist who is a hair loss specialist. I have had some success but I wanted more results. Viviscal Extra Strength was good, but Viviscal Professional is exceptional. The shedding has totally decreased. There is far less hair in the sink. This product is a winner.

Visical professional supplements
May 26, 2017

They have gave me my hair back!! Now I can go out & not worry about my hair falling out!! People tell me how good my hair looks!! Always will use this product!! Plus LovelySkin is an awesome company!! Thnxs

Love it
May 23, 2017

Helped grow my Hair! Great stuff

Hair pills
May 16, 2017

These pills work great, my hair doesn't fall a much as before.

AMAZING
May 15, 2017

I have used Viviscal now since February of this year and the results are incredible. I will admit I was VERY skeptical of this even though I have heard great things. I have very thick hair (which I know is what it mainly is for) but I also have brittle hair and wanted to strengthen it. Not only has my hair gotten stronger, softer and shiny: it has also grown! I have grown an entire inch since February (which is unheard of for me). My hair was always breaking because it was so brittle and I know I feel it keeps getting longer! Love love love this product.

Not yet
May 13, 2017

I have been taking Viviscal for 5 1/2 months and I'm not sure I see any growth. I have read reviews from the Viviscal web site that "in just a few short months you will have less hair falling out and thicker, fuller hair." It's easy to use and has no side effects because of its natural ingredients, but it is expensive! I will continue to take it for a few more months to see if I can get the results that Viviscal proclaims most people get.

Hair Skin and Nails
April 17, 2017

I am only three weeks into these but so far I see results in my nails. I am also seeing less fallout from my hair. It's too early to tell but I am a firm believer in the ingredients!

Works great
April 06, 2017

Glad I purchased this product, seems to really help with my hair. Ordering was easy and quick.

Viviscal Professional
April 05, 2017

I notice after using this product consistently that I lose less hair in the shower, and that the hair on my head feels and looks thicker and healthier. I have less split ends, and my hair is shinier and less dry. I do find that I have to shave more because my body hair grows faster too, but it's worth it.

Viviscal Professional Supplement
March 22, 2017

I love this supplement, I have noticed new hair growth almost right away.

Happy with purchase
March 15, 2017

My hair does seem more healthy since taking this product. Would recommend.

Help when nothing else did
March 07, 2017

So about a year ago my hair was falling out at a very alarming rate. I changed shampoos, conditioners, styling products, protein treatments. You name it I tried it even herbal supplements. Finally travelled 3 hours to dermatologist that actually cared about hair too. Blood work all normal had biopsy done as concerned possibly Lymphoma. Results were Talogen Effumium, a result of stress and of course the more hair I lost the more I worried and stressed about hair along with other stress. She recommended this product and to buy at Amazon which I did. Approx after 1 month I noticed less hair fall but everyone is different so it is told to use at least 3 months. I stayed with it and kept getting better. I still use and have probably what is considered normal hair fall when washing hair maybe 10-12 hairs something you don't think about when you have a full head of hair. It's not like it used to be but WAY better than it became. Also noticed hair grew faster than it ever had in my life and the hair I have is very healthy. It was also related to Dr taking me off my female hormones (yes ladies that makes a difference don't let anyone tell you menopause has nothing to do with hair loss). Anyway I highly recommend the product absolutely works and forcing myself to let go of things I have no control over to lessen stress. Buy at LovelySkin though with reward points and other discounts and free shipping is the better deal financially.

viviscal
March 06, 2017

Excellent product, I've been using it since the first day of chemo treatment for breast cancer. Hair is doing well now, that I am 2 years out. Thanks to Viviscal!

Viviscal Professional Supplement
March 01, 2017

I can definitely tell a difference in the rate at which my hair is growing. I have been taking Viviscal for 2 months now. I like buying this product through LovelySkin. The price is comparable as purchasing through my hairdresser and LovelySkin ships quickly and is very user friendly with purchasing online.

Recommended by a dermatologist
February 27, 2017

I've been taking this for approx 2 1/2 months along with Help Hair vitamins. My thinning hair has stopped getting worse and I'm hoping I will see more growth soon. I will continue this product as it has no unpleasant side effects.

Hair Supplement
February 07, 2017

I began using Viviscal Professional several months ago. I began to notice changed in the strength and thickness of my hair. I receive compliments I did not before. Even though I color my hair, it seems healthier. I continue to use it daily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100