Viviscal Professional Supplements Reviews | LovelySkin

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


125 Results
September 11, 2019

Almost One Month Down

I have only been using Viviscal for three weeks now. I can't see any difference in my hair yet, however, it does have a healthier texture. My eye brows and eye lashes are growing like crazy and so are my nails, so I'm thinking that my hair is also but it is hard to see the growth on my heard versus others.

Profile Photo

Tambo

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Love!

I was introduced to this product at a medical conference in June when a free month of product was given to me. I had used the other Viviscal with success and was interested to see what this could do. I have new hair at the temples and even now have a widows peak where I never had hair. While the grow out is often hard and appears as though my layers are a hack job I know after some time it will be grown out and blended and my hair will be thicker and falls out less.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Quick growth!

I've been using Viviscal for a few years on & off. I can tell the difference when I go off of the supplements, my hair dresser notices my hair growth, it takes me about 2 orders to see a difference in growth, well worth the money.

Profile Photo

Lilsis

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

great hair!

I've been taking Viviscal for a few years now but recently tried the Viviscal Pro... It has a little more of the Marine Complex shark cartilage which is the secret ingredient. I love it:) I've had an issue with thinning hair at the crown, and this is the only supplement that's helped. It's also helped with the strength of my hair so it can grow longer.

Profile Picture for Jerri

JK

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Dermatologist recommended

My dermatologist recommended Viviscal Professional Supplements to help with hair loss. I have gotten amazing results. My before and after scalp photos were almost unbelievable. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

Thinning Hair Rescue

I have only been using this product for 3 weeks the description says optimal results can take up to 3 months. I look forward to seeing if this helps with my thinning, wispy hair. In the meantime, I have already noticed less shedding and am really excited about the potential of this product.

Profile Photo

Neurogirl

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

It works!

I’ve been using this for about 6 months now and I definitely notice my hair getting thicker. I also do not seem to be losing as much in the shower and in my brush.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

I love Viviscal

I had been taking the Viviscal extra strength for almost a year, and even though it was helping with the overall health of my hair and had been helping with the growth process, I felt that my body was getting too used to the supplement, so it wasn’t working as well as it had been when I started taking it the first six months. So, I switched to the Viviscal professional. I haven’t been taking it for more than a month, but I feel like there’s already a big difference in the thickness and strength of my hair. I can’t wait to see my hairs progress 3 months from now and then 6 months from now. I love the Viviscal product. Before taking any of the supplements my hair was so thin and wouldn’t grow past my chin. But now, my hair is so much thicker and has grown past my collar bone and I've even gotten a few haircuts in between. That might not seem like a lot to some, but for someone that had stunted hair growth like mine, it’s a huge difference. I wish I could post a before and after picture to prove the huge difference

Profile Picture for Kimberly

KimmyBee

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Baby hairs

It's helping to grow my baby hairs on the side, still hoping for more hair growth in the middle of my scalp.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2019

Love Viviscal Professional

I noticed a difference in the overall health of my hair as well as the length. The only negative is the cost. I do think it’s worth the sacrifice to have a full healthy head of hair.

Profile Photo

VanitySmurf

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2019

Brilliant product

I saw this product advertised on TV while I was on holiday in Barbados. I ordered a month trial straight away. I noticed a slight result in 3 weeks, but I will need more to get a better result so I ordered a 2nd batch.

Profile Photo

PM

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Viviscal

Love the product. I can see results already, and I have been told by my peers that they see a change in my hair.

Profile Photo

Gmax

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

So far so good

I have been using the vitamins and shampoo for a little over a month. Less fall out. Could be the combination. Love the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Thicker Hair

I have used Viviscal Pro for several months now, and my hair is really thicker.

Profile Photo

Deanniedale

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Love this stuff!

I have been using this product for several years, I have new hair growth and I do not lose as much hair anymore. I have noticed that it has made my nails stronger also.

Profile Photo

Pammy602

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Love it!

So far so good! Noticed some growth but haven't used it long enough to determine if it works. Looks like the baby hairs are growing in. Will keep you updated.

Profile Photo

Loli

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

I trust this brand

Just have to take it as directed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Viviscal Professional

I have been using Viviscal Professional for several years and don't know what I would do without it. It stopped hair loss, and I continue to notice new growth. My hair isn't what it was when I was younger, but it is certainly much, much better with Viviscal Professional.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Amazing

One of my hairdressers clients physician recommended this to her, so I decided to give it a try. This stuff really works!!!!

Profile Photo

Emeraldcateyez

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Great results!

Viviscal Professional is worth the extra money over the extra strength Viviscal. The results are that within weeks, your hair looks and feels healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Good results

I have been taking the supplements for awhile and have seen quite a few new baby hairs growing in and the back of hair is thicker. Now, I have my sister using them as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

So far so good

I am new to the Viviscal vitamins. I wanted to give them a try after reading a dermatologist’s post regarding hair vitamins. This was one of the products reviewed and had positive responses. So far so good. They have a slight fishy taste if not swallowed immediately. But other than that, I will have to see what has happened with my hair after the month is through. I have 2 weeks to go. But I have noticed my hair growth overall has increased as far as length goes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Think it's working

I really think this product may be working. My hair definitely seems to be growing faster. I'm getting a good one inch of growth for every 6 since weeks. My hairstylist definitely agrees. She recommended this supplement. This is actually the first supplement, that I have noticed a difference with the increasing growth rate. Other supplements, don't do any harm but don't seem to speed up my growth rate. I'm 46 years old which naturally curly hair. I just cut it short, and it went super curly so I want some length back to tame my curls.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Will buy again and again!!

I’ve been taking this product as directed for almost three months now and have seen significant changes in my thinning hair. Not only is my hair growing faster, but I also have a ton of new growth. This product exceeded my expectations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Hair growth

Takes about 3 months

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
3
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100