Viviscal Professional Supplements Reviews | LovelySkin

20190617 - 2019 POW - July 4th Sale (Week 1) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


113 Results
June 10, 2019

So far so good

I have been using the vitamins and shampoo for a little over a month. Less fall out. Could be the combination. Love the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

Thicker Hair

I have used Viviscal Pro for several months now, and my hair is really thicker.

Profile Photo

Deanniedale

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Love this stuff!

I have been using this product for several years, I have new hair growth and I do not lose as much hair anymore. I have noticed that it has made my nails stronger also.

Profile Photo

Pammy602

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Love it!

So far so good! Noticed some growth but haven't used it long enough to determine if it works. Looks like the baby hairs are growing in. Will keep you updated.

Profile Photo

Loli

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

I trust this brand

Just have to take it as directed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Viviscal Professional

I have been using Viviscal Professional for several years and don't know what I would do without it. It stopped hair loss, and I continue to notice new growth. My hair isn't what it was when I was younger, but it is certainly much, much better with Viviscal Professional.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Amazing

One of my hairdressers clients physician recommended this to her, so I decided to give it a try. This stuff really works!!!!

Profile Photo

Emeraldcateyez

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Great results!

Viviscal Professional is worth the extra money over the extra strength Viviscal. The results are that within weeks, your hair looks and feels healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Good results

I have been taking the supplements for awhile and have seen quite a few new baby hairs growing in and the back of hair is thicker. Now, I have my sister using them as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

So far so good

I am new to the Viviscal vitamins. I wanted to give them a try after reading a dermatologist’s post regarding hair vitamins. This was one of the products reviewed and had positive responses. So far so good. They have a slight fishy taste if not swallowed immediately. But other than that, I will have to see what has happened with my hair after the month is through. I have 2 weeks to go. But I have noticed my hair growth overall has increased as far as length goes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Think it's working

I really think this product may be working. My hair definitely seems to be growing faster. I'm getting a good one inch of growth for every 6 since weeks. My hairstylist definitely agrees. She recommended this supplement. This is actually the first supplement, that I have noticed a difference with the increasing growth rate. Other supplements, don't do any harm but don't seem to speed up my growth rate. I'm 46 years old which naturally curly hair. I just cut it short, and it went super curly so I want some length back to tame my curls.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Will buy again and again!!

I’ve been taking this product as directed for almost three months now and have seen significant changes in my thinning hair. Not only is my hair growing faster, but I also have a ton of new growth. This product exceeded my expectations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Hair growth

Takes about 3 months

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Great product

My hairdresser recommended this product as he noticed a better quality in the texture of the hair of many of his clients. So I am trying it. Best part so far is no side effects from taking it like some products make me constipated, so I'm super happy about that.

Profile Photo

Vikki

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

One month supply

I originally purchased this one month supply product. Once I started it, I decided to get the 3 month supply because I didn’t think the one month was long enough to see true results. I have gotten new hair growth, but I don’t know for sure if it was replacing what I had lost previously or if it was new growth. The increased rate of growth has been very noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

I don't know what to think about this supplement.

I have been taking this hair supplement for five months using the shampoo and elixir. I have noticed that my hair seems to be stronger in that it does not break off any longer and seems fuller. No new hair growth. Can't use the conditioner I purchased as it makes my fine hair limp.

Profile Photo

babs

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Great Product

I recommend this product. The supplements work great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Notice hair growth

I have been taking this for 2 months now (based on the recommendation of my Dermatologist), I have noticeable hair growth and thickness. I am quite pleased with the results and will continue this. Also, the discount and coupon codes from LovelySkin were fantastic and was a great deal cheaper than the Dermatologist's cost (for the same product).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Haven't seen a difference

I've been taking the supplements for about 2 months now haven't seen any results yet that will keep taking them for a few more months to see if there are any differences in my hair growth

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Viviscal

Product is easy to take and helps with my hair loss. Feel that it has improved my hair texture too

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

it works!

I really see a difference and feel a difference in the fullness of my hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

longer and manageable hair

I have long hair to begin with. I purchased this product to add volume and thickness to my flat, lifeless hair. However, I noticed the result varies from one person to another. Some claims they experienced thickness after using this. But for me personally, it actually adds more length to it (which I obviously don't need since I already have long hair in the first place). My hair grows quicker but not much new hair growth spotted. The baby hair that I used to have also gets longer quicker. I just got back from island hopping holiday about 2 months ago, and my hair was so damaged, dry and tangled (I think it was because of too much sea water?). I continued using this product for that 2 months (because I purchased 3 months supply already) and noticed very big difference in terms of my overall hair condition. It became smoother (although I did not apply conditioner) and also not tangled, very easily manageable, and it also add shines to my hair. I also noticed less hair fall which makes me happier because less hair fall means more hair (indirectly). So now the question is, will I repurchase this product? I think despite it not giving me the volume and thickness that I desire, this product is still very worth the try. It doesn't add thickness or much hair growth to me, but it does make a big difference in the amount of hair fall that I have. Sometimes, I even have no hair fall at all. I think my hair gets stronger too. So that alone I think, contributes a lot especially to my overall hair condition.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Viviscal Professional

Love, love this product! I was on the regular one from the drugstore, but these are more potent and my hairdresser cannot get over how fast my hair grows and how much thicker it is!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

Vivascal Professional Supplements

I really wanted these to work for me but sadly they did not. I took them religiously for a full year purchasing them from various verified retailers whenever they were on sale but had zero results. Maybe they will work for you but I think it depends on the cause of your hair thinning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2018

Less Hair Loss!

So far, this product seems to be working! I take 2 per day per instructions and I have noticed that I am losing less hair. Another perk is that my hair grows super quick. I am now into my second month with these supplements.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
3
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
3
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
4
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
1
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100