Viviscal Professional Supplements Reviews | LovelySkin

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Viviscal® Professional Supplements

Reviews For
Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


144 Results
February 12, 2020

Viviscal pro

These really work. After 2 or 3 months, hair feels thicker and seems to grow faster. Need to take 2 every day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

A favorite!

I've had an issue with hair loss for a few years, but with this product my hair is thicker and healthier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Viviscal Professtional

I’ve been using this going on two years and it has helped to make my hair fill in and get thicker. As we age, our hair thins. I’ve tried every hair supplement you can imagine, and this one works the best.

Profile Photo

CHS

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Great product

My hair looks healthy, full and fabulous. I no longer have old lady hair! My hair was thinning, I started this treatment, and voila! My hair started to grow back. I never skip a dose.

Profile Photo

awm333

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Only product to help shedding

This is the only product that has helped reduce my hair shedding! I’ve tried different shampoos and serums (except minoxidil), and none of them worked. It takes about a month so start seeing results, so be patient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Will Keep Using It

It has only been 22 days since I started taking these supplements so it is early in the process. I do seem to have less shedding, especially in the shower, so I am continuing the treatment and just ordered more. The directions indicate that taking the supplement for 3-4 months should show results for new hair growth, so I am hopeful that my scalp and body is on the right track.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Great Product

Works great! Hair's not shedding.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2019

Awesome

I notice a big difference in fallout when I shower. Every time I stop taking this. The fallout in the drain almost triples due to the medications I’m on. I can’t say that my hair is growing back around my hairline but the length of my hair grows much quicker while taking this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Viviscal

I was losing hair from RA drugs mainly methotrexate...was quite depressed about it. From the review, I thought I would give this a try and am excited I did! All my hair came back and then some! I will always try to buy this! Excellent!

Profile Photo

Allie

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

Hair feels fuller

I'm taking this on the suggestion of my hair stylist since I'm growing out my hair after chemotherapy. My hair looks fuller after a few weeks, but I'm going to keep taking it for the suggested duration (3-6 months) for full benefits. Will write another review at some point!

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

hair growth

Hope this works. No side effects yet. Must take after food. Pills are hard to swallow, as they have rough edges.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

A Great Product

Viviscal Professional improves the health of my hair and makes it grow much faster, too!!!

Profile Photo

Sammy4

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Viviscal Professional

I started experiencing severe hair loss and researched my options for something to stop the fallout (after having my thyroid checked). I decided to try Viviscal since it seemed to have ingredients that I hoped my system could tolerate. It has been almost two months now and the hair loss has definitely subsided. I will probably keep taking Viviscal for at least the foreseeable future. So I am very thankful to have found this supplement that works!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Viviscal Professional Supplements, 60 Tablets

Have been taking these supplements for 30 days and have started to notice a difference. I was hesitant at first but after seeing some improvement, I decided to purchase a 3 month supply. The ordering process with LovelySkin is smooth and extremely simple. Highly recommend them!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

Viviscal

My hair has been compromised due to medication that I’m required to take for the rest of my life. I’m on my third box of viviscal, and I’m starting to see some improvement in my hair. This is a promising sign, and I will continue to take the supplement.

Profile Photo

Cherwd

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

I AM A BELIEVER

I have been shedding hair and my hair is thinning and this product is a miracle worker. I never write reviews, but for those who are struggling with hair loss, the product has really made a difference. I have been on it for 4 months, and I have all new growth and its growing back fuller and stronger. From the first pill I took, i felt so good the next day. I am so thankful i found this product and the entire product line. I am looking forward to having my full head of healthy, shiny hair back and this is a great supplement that I will never stop taking.

Profile Photo

GirlyGirl

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Results

I am pleased with the results I have seen using this supplement (less than a year), and I don't take them daily (I take them about 4 days a week). I did notice a thin spot near my temple filled in.

Profile Photo

DR

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Hair maintenance

I can’t tell that these have increased the thickness of my hair. However, it is not getting thinner.

Profile Photo

Sjw

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

Amazing

I have been using less than one month, and my hair dresser already sees new growth.

Profile Photo

Gammie59

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Almost One Month Down

I have only been using Viviscal for three weeks now. I can't see any difference in my hair yet, however, it does have a healthier texture. My eye brows and eye lashes are growing like crazy and so are my nails, so I'm thinking that my hair is also but it is hard to see the growth on my heard versus others.

Profile Photo

Tambo

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

Love!

I was introduced to this product at a medical conference in June when a free month of product was given to me. I had used the other Viviscal with success and was interested to see what this could do. I have new hair at the temples and even now have a widows peak where I never had hair. While the grow out is often hard and appears as though my layers are a hack job I know after some time it will be grown out and blended and my hair will be thicker and falls out less.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Quick growth!

I've been using Viviscal for a few years on & off. I can tell the difference when I go off of the supplements, my hair dresser notices my hair growth, it takes me about 2 orders to see a difference in growth, well worth the money.

Profile Photo

Lilsis

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

great hair!

I've been taking Viviscal for a few years now but recently tried the Viviscal Pro... It has a little more of the Marine Complex shark cartilage which is the secret ingredient. I love it:) I've had an issue with thinning hair at the crown, and this is the only supplement that's helped. It's also helped with the strength of my hair so it can grow longer.

Profile Picture for Jerri

JK

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Dermatologist recommended

My dermatologist recommended Viviscal Professional Supplements to help with hair loss. I have gotten amazing results. My before and after scalp photos were almost unbelievable. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

Thinning Hair Rescue

I have only been using this product for 3 weeks the description says optimal results can take up to 3 months. I look forward to seeing if this helps with my thinning, wispy hair. In the meantime, I have already noticed less shedding and am really excited about the potential of this product.

Profile Photo

Neurogirl

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100