LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Really Works
February 22, 2017

I couldn't use Latisse so I tried Alphaeon and it really works without the itching. Highly recommend.

Nice
February 21, 2017

So far it's working well. I was trying to find something other than latisse because that can sometimes make my eyes red. Although I heard if you use it less often it will work better.

Great product
February 13, 2017

Starting to see my real lashes again after 2 years of individual extensions.

Alphaeon eyelash serum
February 09, 2017

This is my first purchase of a eyelash enhancer serum. I have been using this product for several weeks now and have noticed that my lashes are thickening and starting to lengthen. I have sensitive skin and am cautious when buying new products, but this serum has been easy to use and I have had no skin problems. I definitely will purchase this again and am excited to see how much more it will do for my eyelashes! I would recommend it anyone.

It works!
February 01, 2017

I am surprised but I just finished week 6 and my lashes are suddenly really long. No irritation either which most lash serums cause me. Definitely worth the try! Love it!

Eye lash serum
January 31, 2017

I have used multiple eyelash serum, but this by far is the best. I am back to order more and don't plan to be without. My lashes are long and beautiful after using this product for a couple of months.

best product
January 26, 2017

This serum works amazingly well. So confidence building to have beautiful natural eyelashes. Lasts long too

So far so good!
January 21, 2017

I've only been using this serum for about a week and can already tell an improvement in my eyelashes!

It's working.
January 20, 2017

It is working, but slowly. I was hoping for a product that would work a little quicker. However, I will say this: no eye irritation and that's a big deal. So if that's the tradeoff, it's worth it.

Prepare to be astonished
January 13, 2017

I'm about 4 weeks into using the product and I'm extremely impressed. My lashes are already thicker and longer. Easy to use and no adverse odors. You won't be disappointed with this product



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100