LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results

So far so good!

January 21, 2017

I've only been using this serum for about a week and can already tell an improvement in my eyelashes!

It's working.

January 20, 2017

It is working, but slowly. I was hoping for a product that would work a little quicker. However, I will say this: no eye irritation and that's a big deal. So if that's the tradeoff, it's worth it.

Prepare to be astonished

January 13, 2017

I'm about 4 weeks into using the product and I'm extremely impressed. My lashes are already thicker and longer. Easy to use and no adverse odors. You won't be disappointed with this product

Alphaeon

January 12, 2017

I was recommended to this product by a friend who promised I would see longer and stronger eyelashes in 5-8 weeks. I was amazed! She was right and I never go to bed without applying the product as directed.

Magical Eyelash Medicine!!!

January 11, 2017

This stuff works wonders! I had little, tiny nubs for eyelashes and now I have actual eyelashes. It is much easier to apply than other eyelash products and you don't have to worry about your eye color changing. If you want longer, thicker lashes, BUY THIS NOW!

Alphaeon

January 10, 2017

Fabulous product. My lashes are thicker and longer.

Really works!

January 06, 2017

After using this for about a week I noticed a definite thickness and darkness color to my eyelashes and eyebrows. It does also lengthen lashes.

Irritated My Lashline

January 02, 2017

This product irritated my lashline to the point that it looked like I was wearing faint red eyeliner - even after just one use. I tried taking breaks from the product, but every time I tried using it again it would irritate my lashline. I even tried using it consistently to see if my skin would adjust and stop being irritated, but after about two weeks there was no change. And, yes, my face was clean. I didn't even wear mascara the entire month I tried it - there was no make-up residue on my lashes. I can't say whether the product works or not, because I wasn't able to use it enough for it to make a difference. Very disappointed that this product didn't work for me.

Really Works!

December 26, 2016

I've been using this stuff for about 3 months now. I purchased it after seeing amazing results on 2 of my coworkers. It did take about 6 weeks to see substantial results on one eye, & the other took about 8-9 weeks for whatever reason. I now feel comfortable going in public without mascara on, & my eyelashes seem to be about twice as long & twice as thick as they used to be. The first bottle lasted me about 2 months, & I am on the second one now & have purchased a 3rd to have available when this one runs out. I only buy when on sale b/c it's expensive, but so far, it seems worth it!

The Best of the Best!!!

December 19, 2016

I've been using this product for 6 months now. I'm so loving it. My eyelashes grew so long, it's crazy. I am getting compliments on my lashes everyday! Some people even think I have an extensions but NO! They are REAL!!! I set up all my girlfriends with Alphaeon! They all LOVE IT!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100