LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Long Lashes

December 03, 2016

I started using this product after having an allergic reaction to the NOVA lash glue that is used to apply their NOVA lash extensions. After having to have them taken off I was left with very sparse, almost non-existent lashes. My friend told me about this product and suggested that I try it. She had been using it for several weeks and her lashes looked amazing. After using this product since September, my lashes are now long and full to the point that they touch the top of my eye lids. No reactions so far. And I'm loving my long lashes again!

Fantastic

November 18, 2016

Better than Latisse. Luv luv my eyelashes 😍😍😍😍

Alphaeon

November 05, 2016

Great product. You can see the difference fairly quick.

This works

October 30, 2016

Period. And, quickly. It's a little pricey, but worth every penny. Great on both lashes and brows!

5 star product

October 25, 2016

I'm not one to write reviews, but I feel like this product deserves one! If you're hesitant in buying this product, think again. My friend told me about this product because she had used it and her lashes looked FAKE. I gave it a shot and ordered it online. I'm a very impatient person, so when I wasn't seeing results within the first month I was discouraged. My friend told me it took her 2 months to start seeing results, so I stuck with it for another month. She was right!! My lashes grew so long, that everyone around me was asking me where I got my lashes done. If you usually use fake lashes and get them refilled every month, you're probably wasting so much money, where you can be growing your own REAL lashes and pay $110 once. I give this product 5 stars. Not sure how more people don't know about it.

Amazing

October 22, 2016

Yes this product is pricey but it works really well...My daughter thought I had fake eyelashes on...such a big difference. After 3 months I only use 4 times a week. The tube will last 4 to five months....go for it...I don't think you will be disappointed.

Works well for thinning lashes

October 19, 2016

As I've gotten older, my lashes have retained their length but seem to have become much less thick. After using it nightly for three months, my lashes appear much thicker and a bit darker. If I'm wearing makeup, I still have to either use mascara to take care of the lashes that remain lighter. But for the gym or running errands, I am quite satisfied with how they look as is. Just be very careful since it does sting if you get it in your eyes. I first picked this up at my dermatologist's and was very pleased with the results. When I needed more, I found they no longer carried it. Was delighted to find it here. Delivery was very prompt and it arrived well packaged.

Lash serum

October 05, 2016

Been using about one week. Seeing some growth. Be careful not to get into eyes, it will burn.

The Best

September 21, 2016

I have tried many different eyelash serums and felt like I had wasted a lot of money but this one really works. Not only does it make your eyelashes grow long it also makes them thick again. It works well on thinning eyebrows as well. The best product I have used.

Amazing!!!

August 05, 2016

I had used Latisse in the past, but was unhappy by the brown staining at my lash line. Used this, once a day before bed, and after 4-6 weeks, have long, long, long lashes. They also seem a little thicker than before when on Latisse. Thanks LovelySkin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100