LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Works well for thinning lashes

October 19, 2016

As I've gotten older, my lashes have retained their length but seem to have become much less thick. After using it nightly for three months, my lashes appear much thicker and a bit darker. If I'm wearing makeup, I still have to either use mascara to take care of the lashes that remain lighter. But for the gym or running errands, I am quite satisfied with how they look as is. Just be very careful since it does sting if you get it in your eyes. I first picked this up at my dermatologist's and was very pleased with the results. When I needed more, I found they no longer carried it. Was delighted to find it here. Delivery was very prompt and it arrived well packaged.

Lash serum

October 05, 2016

Been using about one week. Seeing some growth. Be careful not to get into eyes, it will burn.

The Best

September 21, 2016

I have tried many different eyelash serums and felt like I had wasted a lot of money but this one really works. Not only does it make your eyelashes grow long it also makes them thick again. It works well on thinning eyebrows as well. The best product I have used.


August 05, 2016

I had used Latisse in the past, but was unhappy by the brown staining at my lash line. Used this, once a day before bed, and after 4-6 weeks, have long, long, long lashes. They also seem a little thicker than before when on Latisse. Thanks LovelySkin!

Alphaeon serum

July 27, 2016

Wow, after using alphaeon lash serum for 3 weeks, my lashes are at least twice as long and still getting longer. It really works.

Alphaeon Eyelash Serum

July 25, 2016

I have tried both Latisse and Alphaeon Eyelash Serum. With the Latisse, I got eyelash length, but not much thickness. With the Alphaeon, I got the thickness I was looking for...and it lasts! With the Latisse, my eyes were itchy after application. With the Alphaeon, there is no itchiness! I'm sticking with the Alphaeon!


Alphaeon best so far

July 17, 2016

I always do a scientific approach to new, pricey products to see if they are worth it or not. Well, after 4 weeks of putting this product on my eyelashes/brows, there was such a marked difference I had to start painting the other side until it "caught up with'' the 1st side. I had to start applying it to the other side - but ran out of product, so I am ordering another tube. I wish I could upload a picture to show the dramatic difference of the side that I applied product to, as compared to the other! 4 stars just because the price was so high, but it was worth the sacrifice since I don't have children!

Same Results as With Latisse, Only Less Expensive

August 06, 2015

Ill never be without this eyelash product! To be honest, I wasnt expecting it to work. Ive used Latisse in the past and Alphaeon Eyelash Serum works just as well. It takes about three weeks to begin seeing results, but all of a sudden it seemed my lashes were long and beautiful. I dont need to wear mascara, but when I do, my eyelashes look beautiful. I am thrilled with the results!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed