LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
As good as Latisse
March 23, 2017

This product seems to work as well as Latisse, which I had been using for years. It's easier to apply with the built in applicator rather than using individual brushes for each application. No prescription needed.

Eye lash serum
March 16, 2017

I had to return it because my eyelids were irritated and itched like crazy. My skin is very sensitive so there are just a few products that I can really use. I was hoping that this is one of those few that my skin can tolerate. I'm sure it works for those who do not have sensitivity to it.

Alphaeon Beauty Eyelash Serum
March 08, 2017

This product really works. After 3 weeks I saw a difference. After 6-8 weeks, maximum change to both thickness and length can be seen.

Worth it
March 05, 2017

This took a while to start really showing results, but I am so impressed and glad I hung in there. My lashes are so think and strong now! I already had long lashes, just very thin and weak, but now, I hardly ever wear mascara, only on special occasions. Love it!

It's the bomb!
March 01, 2017

I am thrilled with the results of this eye serum. It took a full 10 weeks to work so don't get discouraged! All of a sudden my lashes grew and I started to receive many compliments from friends who wanted to know if I had extensions. My husband even commented on their length and said they look awesome. I have just ordered my third Alphaeon eyelash serum. I would give this serum 10 stars if I could!

So Impressed
February 24, 2017

I've been using it every night for about 3 weeks and have already seen a significant improvement in the length of my lashes (even my husband noticed). They don't seem any fuller or thicker yet but I'm hopeful that is to come in the next month or so. I'm super impressed so far with this product.

Really Works
February 22, 2017

I couldn't use Latisse so I tried Alphaeon and it really works without the itching. Highly recommend.

Nice
February 21, 2017

So far it's working well. I was trying to find something other than latisse because that can sometimes make my eyes red. Although I heard if you use it less often it will work better.

Great product
February 13, 2017

Starting to see my real lashes again after 2 years of individual extensions.

Alphaeon eyelash serum
February 09, 2017

This is my first purchase of a eyelash enhancer serum. I have been using this product for several weeks now and have noticed that my lashes are thickening and starting to lengthen. I have sensitive skin and am cautious when buying new products, but this serum has been easy to use and I have had no skin problems. I definitely will purchase this again and am excited to see how much more it will do for my eyelashes! I would recommend it anyone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100