LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Best eyelash serum I ever used
April 17, 2017

I saw noticeably longer lashes with the eyelash serum. Better than any other similar product. Have recommended this product to others.

The Best
April 15, 2017

I will never be without this stuff! I've tried a few other lash serums and this one rocks. I noticed a difference after the first tube, but it's like wow now that I'm in the second tube. Obsessed.

Really Works!
April 12, 2017

This product works great! It does take a little time so patience required. Used it every night and noticed length in my lashes in 4 weeks. They started to get thicker as time went on and I am still using this product. I am approaching 90 days and just use minimal mascara on tips of my lashes! Already have tube number two waiting so I can continue on!

Great product
April 05, 2017

I have light brown, short, straight eyelashes. After 4 weeks of using this product, my lashes were thicker, longer and started curling upwards. I have now been using this product for 8 months, and my lashes (with mascara) look long enough to almost touch my eyebrows. I get asked if they are real all the time. People are shocked when I reply, yes.

Alpheaon Lash
April 05, 2017

I absolutely love this lash enhancer! I've used Latisse and it made my eyelids turn red and was irritating. This product works beautifully and I have no side effects. Will use it forever

My eyelashes are the talk of the gym
April 05, 2017

Everywhere I go people stop me to ask me where I got my eyelash extensions. The reaction is unanimous! Their mouth drops open when they find out they are my lashes! I actually took a picture of the package it comes in because everyone wants to order the serum!

Alphaeon beauty eyelash serum
April 04, 2017

This product does not make my eye itchy like latisse does and I feel like I get the same results without the discomfort.

Really works
April 01, 2017

In just a month, my eyelashes are longer, thicker and darker. Amazing results. No irritation at all.

Amazing product
March 31, 2017

I am using the ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum on my thinning eyebrows and after two months of usage, am already seeing results. In addition to thickening my eyebrows, it also conditions the existing brow. Very easy to use and worth it!

This product works
March 30, 2017

I love this product. It really does make your eyelashes grow longer. The only problem I had was that I was sensitive to it when I first started using it, and could only use it every other night as it was hurting my eyes. It's been a year since I first used it and no longer seem to have that problem.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100