LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Eye Lash Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Eyelash Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
so far so good!
May 26, 2017

I have only used this product for a couple of weeks but I do see a bit of growth and it does not make my eyes red! I have used many other eyelash growth serum that have irritated my sensitive eyes. Glad LovelySkin carries this brand!!

Love love love
May 24, 2017

Once I remembered to put it on every night I instantly saw a difference! And this little bottle lasts forever! My lashes are way long and fuller. Will be purchasing again!

Effective!
May 19, 2017

I used Latisse to grow my lashes for about 3 months, then switched to this serum to maintain the length of the lashes that I was able to achieve through using Latisse. Nice surprise...the lashes continued to grow! I am still using the Alphaeon and my lashes have remained longer, stronger and healthier. I no longer curl my lashes as I do not want to break them and they certainly look long enough! Great product!

Best Ever
May 15, 2017

I love this product. I used it for 3 months before I saw huge results but I get compliments all the time about how long my lashes are. Will never stop using this eyelash serum

alphaeon Eyelash Serum review
May 15, 2017

The best eyelash serum you can buy!! You can apply the serum very easy everyday.

works as stated
May 10, 2017

I started having fake eyelashes put on and loved the look, but they only lasted about two weeks and the upkeep was expensive and time-consuming. I heard about Alphaeon and decided to give it a try. I have been using this product for about a year and a half. My lashes are twice as long and thick and look more natural than the fake lashes. It does take 3-4 months to see the results, but it is worth the wait.

Alphaeon lash serum
May 07, 2017

It grew out not only my eyelashes but I tried it around my hairline and eyebrows and new hair grew there also. Fantastic product.

Alphaeon Eye serum
April 28, 2017

The eye serum works wonderfully. After about 2 months of using it on my upper lids I began to notice longer, darker lashes. Now, after about 4 months of continuous nightly use the difference is remarkable. Even my husband has noticed and commented on my restored lashes. I feel confident going without mascara and couldn't be happier with the results. I just re-ordered. Great product. Easy to use with no side effects for me. I recommend this product for women who want to see renewed eye lashes. It's worth every penny.

Better than Latisse
April 28, 2017

I've been using Alphaeon eyelash serum for about a year and LOVE it. You will see a noticeable difference within 4-6 weeks. I didn't have many lashes, but now I do. People think I'm wearing false eyelashes all the time!

In love
April 26, 2017

I absolutely love this eyelash serum. It seems like nothing is happening at first then all of a sudden you have thick long lashes. You def have to keep up with it though. I went on travel for 2 weeks and didn't bring along. They seemed to thin back out to my old lashes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100