LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Avene Retrinal EYES

Reviews For
Avene RetrinAL EYES


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene RetrinAL EYES so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Avene retinal eye
March 07, 2017

I am using under my eye and around at night, it really feels so different after this and skin around eye also fell tight and smooth. I love this product.

Avene
February 25, 2017

Have been using for 3 weeks. No change noticed. Will need a few more weeks to evaluate.

Smooth and doesn't sting
February 17, 2017

I have very sensitive skin, and in the past, I've used eye creams that stung my skin and made my eyes water. But this one is just smooth and nice, and I feel no irritation at all. I even put it on my eyelids, and I feel my eyes are smoother and definitely more moisturized without a heavy cream being put on them. I am 50, and have little wrinkles around my eyes. I think this helps those.

Best Retinoid Eye Cream for sensitive skin
January 12, 2017

I have been shopping around for a cream that doesn't irritate my eyes, and this is the one!

Avene RetrinAL Eyes--A must have
January 08, 2017

This eye cream is beyond excellent. It is so full of moisture for your eyes, and leaves them soft but not greasy. It is finally a product that DOES NOT STING! No fragrance and no burn, thank you! It helps balance combo skin and will help all kinds of dry skin under the eyes, as well. I would absolutely order this product again. I find the entire Avene line to have saved my life. I had 0 problems with my skin until recently and had tried eye cream after eye lotion. I swear that Avene is the one product that does it all. It is so gentle on especially your face and eyes, that I will never use another brand again. I am not just saying this, I mean it! I first found Avene in my skin Dr.'s office, and then saw a review of it on YouTube and had remembered that I purchased a product...I immediately re-ordered almost the entire line from this site! My skin is calmed-down, less red and feeling happy these days! Thank you Avene! This RetrinAL Eyes is really going to help diminish fine lines and wrinkles, as I have seen a difference under my eyes already!

Good product
January 01, 2017

I initially purchased this product from my dermatologist's office. They stopped carrying it and I found it at LovelySkin. The product goes on nicely, not greasy, and has helped to decrease the dark circles under my eyes. I had stopped using it for a while and really saw a difference - other products that I tried did not match up. It's taking a while but I see a difference in my under eye area. I have acne rosacea and I am fussy with my skin products.

Retinol for the eye area
December 27, 2016

I have been looking for a good non abrasive Retinol for my under eye area and Avene RetrinAL eyes seems to be a great choice. I have been using for a few months now and I have seen a decrease in little wrinkles. I do use this along with a moisturizing eye cream as well so I think as a combination they are working well!

No more wrinkles
December 05, 2016

This has tightened up the skin under my eyes. It's amazing.

Wonderful product!
October 14, 2016

For those of you with sensitive skin especially around the eye area, rest assured that if I can use this product so can you! I have had no redness, peeling or irritation after using for about 3 weeks and I have definitely noticed a remarkable difference where the under eye puffiness was. I am so happy to have found this skin care line as I have been looking for a retin A based eye cream since the one I used previously was discontinued. Great product!

Works
October 10, 2016

No irritation, first time using retinaldehyde and no problem with it. Use by light tapping, smothering it would make the cream "peel," not a fun sensation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100