LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Avene Retrinal EYES

Reviews For
Avene RetrinAL EYES


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene RetrinAL EYES so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Wonderful product!

October 14, 2016

For those of you with sensitive skin especially around the eye area, rest assured that if I can use this product so can you! I have had no redness, peeling or irritation after using for about 3 weeks and I have definitely noticed a remarkable difference where the under eye puffiness was. I am so happy to have found this skin care line as I have been looking for a retin A based eye cream since the one I used previously was discontinued. Great product!

Works

October 10, 2016

No irritation, first time using retinaldehyde and no problem with it. Use by light tapping, smothering it would make the cream "peel," not a fun sensation.

RetinAl EYES

September 13, 2016

Love this product! Dermatologist suggested I use this product due to my sensitive skin. I've been using this product for 2 years now, I'm 60 years old and have been told I look like 40!

Retrinal Eyes

September 08, 2016

I recently went for a facial and they recommended this eye cream to help brighten my eye area and reduce the fine lines. I have been using this cream for about 3 weeks now and have started to noticed a difference in the appearance of my eyes. The skin seems smoother and brighter. So far I am pleased with this product and will keep using it!

Exceptional Eye Product

August 23, 2016

Only a small amount is needed and the product penetrates very quickly after smoothing under the eye and follow with just a few gently pats. Leaves eye area feeling very natural and soft while firming loose skin. Does not cause puffiness which I have been prone to with every other eye product I have used. Highly recommended.

Gentle and effective

November 05, 2015

I have extremely sensitive eyes. Introducing new products frequently end in disaster, not this cream! It leaves the skin around my eyes soft, mininial appearance of any wrinkles. A new add to my daily routine.

Smooth stuff!

November 04, 2015

I just started adding this product to my nightly regimen and I am very pleased with results in just a week.

Gentle yet effective

January 19, 2015

Ive been using the product for a short time but I believe it is smoothing out the fine vertical lines in the inner corner of my eyes. I have not experienced any peeling or irritation. I like Avene products because they are gentle-

Avene Retinal Eyes

November 04, 2014

A great eye cream. I use it daily and find it provides the results I am looking for, less fine lines and puffiness.

Best eye treatment

June 06, 2014

I have tried a lot of eye treatments over the years. When I started using this I could tell a difference. Now when I miss a few days I can tell a difference. This works great! Dont skip a few days.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100