LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Avene Retrinal EYES

Reviews For
Avene RetrinAL EYES


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene RetrinAL EYES so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Best Retinoid Eye Cream for sensitive skin

January 12, 2017

I have been shopping around for a cream that doesn't irritate my eyes, and this is the one!

Avene RetrinAL Eyes--A must have

January 08, 2017

This eye cream is beyond excellent. It is so full of moisture for your eyes, and leaves them soft but not greasy. It is finally a product that DOES NOT STING! No fragrance and no burn, thank you! It helps balance combo skin and will help all kinds of dry skin under the eyes, as well. I would absolutely order this product again. I find the entire Avene line to have saved my life. I had 0 problems with my skin until recently and had tried eye cream after eye lotion. I swear that Avene is the one product that does it all. It is so gentle on especially your face and eyes, that I will never use another brand again. I am not just saying this, I mean it! I first found Avene in my skin Dr.'s office, and then saw a review of it on YouTube and had remembered that I purchased a product...I immediately re-ordered almost the entire line from this site! My skin is calmed-down, less red and feeling happy these days! Thank you Avene! This RetrinAL Eyes is really going to help diminish fine lines and wrinkles, as I have seen a difference under my eyes already!

Good product

January 01, 2017

I initially purchased this product from my dermatologist's office. They stopped carrying it and I found it at LovelySkin. The product goes on nicely, not greasy, and has helped to decrease the dark circles under my eyes. I had stopped using it for a while and really saw a difference - other products that I tried did not match up. It's taking a while but I see a difference in my under eye area. I have acne rosacea and I am fussy with my skin products.

Retinol for the eye area

December 27, 2016

I have been looking for a good non abrasive Retinol for my under eye area and Avene RetrinAL eyes seems to be a great choice. I have been using for a few months now and I have seen a decrease in little wrinkles. I do use this along with a moisturizing eye cream as well so I think as a combination they are working well!

No more wrinkles

December 05, 2016

This has tightened up the skin under my eyes. It's amazing.

Wonderful product!

October 14, 2016

For those of you with sensitive skin especially around the eye area, rest assured that if I can use this product so can you! I have had no redness, peeling or irritation after using for about 3 weeks and I have definitely noticed a remarkable difference where the under eye puffiness was. I am so happy to have found this skin care line as I have been looking for a retin A based eye cream since the one I used previously was discontinued. Great product!

Works

October 10, 2016

No irritation, first time using retinaldehyde and no problem with it. Use by light tapping, smothering it would make the cream "peel," not a fun sensation.

RetinAl EYES

September 13, 2016

Love this product! Dermatologist suggested I use this product due to my sensitive skin. I've been using this product for 2 years now, I'm 60 years old and have been told I look like 40!

Retrinal Eyes

September 08, 2016

I recently went for a facial and they recommended this eye cream to help brighten my eye area and reduce the fine lines. I have been using this cream for about 3 weeks now and have started to noticed a difference in the appearance of my eyes. The skin seems smoother and brighter. So far I am pleased with this product and will keep using it!

Exceptional Eye Product

August 23, 2016

Only a small amount is needed and the product penetrates very quickly after smoothing under the eye and follow with just a few gently pats. Leaves eye area feeling very natural and soft while firming loose skin. Does not cause puffiness which I have been prone to with every other eye product I have used. Highly recommended.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100