LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 50ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 50 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
A nice mist.
June 15, 2017

I love this mist. I use it after acids and it is very soothing. Also quite moisturizing. I will continue to purchase.

Great for a pick-me-up
January 18, 2017

I have to have full size and travel sizes of this everywhere I go. It is especially great in the summer months when you just feel icky and your skin could use a refresh. It also adds moisture in the winter. My kids love it too. :)

It's ok!
January 01, 2017

Don't see any difference but it is refreshing!

Really like it
May 16, 2016

I've been using this for a couple months now and just ordered a second one. I have to say, I really like it. I use it before my moisturizer day and night and I think it allows my moisturizer to penetrate deeper into my skin.

Great makeup setter
April 10, 2016

Use this to set my makeup in the morning and I love this product to refresh my face in the afternoon when my makeup starts to look a bit tired.

Skin85258
my fav thermal spray
January 28, 2016

always with me during summer days, on flights, vacation. It smoothes my skin and refreshes at the same time..

Great for travel
July 11, 2015

Perfect travel size! I use it to spritz my face between each layer of my skin care products for penetration and also to set my makeup.

Lets Be Honest
April 19, 2015

This is probably just water, H20, and nothing special whatsoever. Regardless, I will be taking it on a plane as it is convenient and refreshing while being mildly hydrating for a short time.

Hydrates
January 31, 2013

Very nice product. I have sensitive skin and after my IPL treatments, it soothes the skin. Also, sets the makeup. Great when it's hot outside.

so so
January 13, 2013

I don't really see positive or negative effects....I don't really know why.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100