LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 50ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 50 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Really like it

May 16, 2016

I've been using this for a couple months now and just ordered a second one. I have to say, I really like it. I use it before my moisturizer day and night and I think it allows my moisturizer to penetrate deeper into my skin.

Great makeup setter

April 10, 2016

Use this to set my makeup in the morning and I love this product to refresh my face in the afternoon when my makeup starts to look a bit tired.

Skin85258

my fav thermal spray

January 28, 2016

always with me during summer days, on flights, vacation. It smoothes my skin and refreshes at the same time..

Great for travel

July 11, 2015

Perfect travel size! I use it to spritz my face between each layer of my skin care products for penetration and also to set my makeup.

Lets Be Honest

April 19, 2015

This is probably just water, H20, and nothing special whatsoever. Regardless, I will be taking it on a plane as it is convenient and refreshing while being mildly hydrating for a short time.

Hydrates

January 31, 2013

Very nice product. I have sensitive skin and after my IPL treatments, it soothes the skin. Also, sets the makeup. Great when it's hot outside.

so so

January 13, 2013

I don't really see positive or negative effects....I don't really know why.

great product

May 01, 2012

I use this product whenever I travel- great for long plane/car rides. I use whenever I need to refresh my face

refreshing!

December 23, 2011

I use Avene products, they are all quality products with only the best ingredients.... The spring water aerosole is a favorite, it has many purposes.... I use this to set my make up after application; it can be used to refresh your look as well!!!!

Soothing

October 12, 2011

This product soothes my sensitive skin. I use it after I apply my mineral makeup to set it, and whenever my face is feeling dry or irritated from the elements.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100