LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow - Barely Nude

Reviews For
bareMinerals 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals 5-in-1 BB Advanced Performance Cream Eyeshadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Brightening

November 22, 2016

I use this in Luminous Pearl underneath my eyeshadow and it makes the shadow brighter and more beautiful.

EXCELLENT.

September 07, 2016

I love the sun protection part--that's why I got this product in the first place. What a bonus that the consistency is so smooth! The colors are so natural on my olive skin. JUST LOVE THIS!!!

Didn't help much with shadow creasing and liner smudging.

August 18, 2016

The Linen color is perfect match for my skin and helps somewhat with correcting dark lids. But even a light layer doesn't ever feel quite dry on my oily eyelids. I don't use an eyelid cream. I always follow with the Well Rested powder, which does make a difference, but it just doesn't last. Better some days than others depending on the climate.

Eye Shadow with SPF!

May 22, 2016

If you do an internet search for eye shadows with sunscreen or spf, this is pretty much the only one available. It is excellent for aging eyelid skin and make the eyelid area look smoother. You can either use it as a base for your other eye shadows or alone for a smooth matte look. I have 5 of the colors so far and wish that LovelySkin carried all 10 of the colors that are made by Bare Minerals. This is a winner!

Sunscreen in an eye product!

August 14, 2015

I own this in Barely Nude and use it for an eyeshadow base or for a no makeup eye look. I wear it daily for the sunscreen protection even if Im staying around the house. It does not crease and my eyeshadow stays put all day! It looks very natural when worn alone. If you have very fair skin though I think this shade might make your eyes look dull & tired. My skin tone is medium and my eyes look brighter and refreshed when I wear it. I dont think its very creamy and I have to use an eye cream first or it really dries my lids out but I still love it and will repurchase!

glamgal74

Best Eyeshadow

July 30, 2015

I was certain I wouldnt care for a cream eyeshadow, until I tried this! It is so easy and looks so nice! You can wear alone or add color. It also has other benefits like SPF to top it off! Love this stuff!

First time use, sure to buy more.

January 29, 2015

Was first introduced to this mineral product with a sample. Enjoyed it so much, had to buy more. It goes on smoothly, eye shadow stays on all day and does not fade. Comes in a variety of color. Will surely buy more.

Best cream shadow ever

September 11, 2014

I have used many eye shadows in my life & this is by far the most remarkable. It does not crease -ever! Long wear and is not shimmery, but not matte, either. I dont understand how, but it definately makes my eyes apear younger. I am 54 and most think I am in my 40s. I have med-fair skin. I have the barely nude, which serves as a base for dry shadows I wear over it. I use a concealer brush to apply it from the wand in the tube. I love the sweet spice and elegant taupe colors for my crease with the soft linen on my lid. Thank you LovelySkin for the 20% off sales you have for us!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100