LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals All Over Face Color (Radiance)

Reviews For
bareMinerals All Over Face Color (Radiance)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals All Over Face Color (Radiance) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Bare Minerals allover face color (Radiance)
March 18, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by the color. Great to wear alone or over makeup. Great purchase!

Tinted mineral veil
February 11, 2017

Love this product. Gives my face a finished appearance.

All over glow
February 09, 2017

I've been using this product for years and i love the way it gives me a little glow after my foundation powder.

BareMinerals All Over Face Color - Radiance
January 28, 2017

Another BareMinerals product that I love. I use Radiance under my brow arch and along the high points of my cheekbones. I love it because it has a sheer radiant sheen. Highly recommend this product.

Perfect
July 26, 2015

This feels great on my face I love the way it goes on and looks!

Love the radiance
May 06, 2014

I just love the soft glow&radiance that this product from Bare Minerals puts on my face. It brightens my look. Thanks again Leslie for a terrific product. You rock.

Glamorous!
February 18, 2014

This product adds a glow to my face that doesnt really add too much color. I added it last and it just made me look "glamorous!" I love it!

Natural Pink Glow
December 30, 2012

Clear Radiance is my fav from Bare Minerals. On fair skin, it seems to imitate a natural flush. The kind of look a person gets after running or coming in from the cold. Bare Minerals claims it recpatures the fresh, dewy look of a toddler; & it's true! I tend to use Clear Radiance as a blush more than anything. I love how it looks.

Awesome Glow!
September 19, 2012

Makes you look as if you're glowing from within! Very easy to use! I love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100