LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
bareMinerals Complexion Rescue - Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Complexion Rescue - Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results

Bare Minerals Complexion Rescue

November 25, 2016

This is one of my favorite products. It goes on smoothly and gives light coverage all day...just evens out and hydrates my skin without being caky. Not too heavy. I am 64 years old and like a light coverage plus need the hydrate for dry skin.

Perfect!

November 20, 2016

This is a great daily tinted moisturizer. Perfect for everyday.

It's just ok - not my favorite bare minerals product

October 12, 2016

The foundation is lightweight but I need more coverage so that's why I only give it 3 stars. I have acne and it doesn't cover well enough. To me it's more like a BB cream.

Nice, natural coverage

September 21, 2016

Love this! Just the right amount of coverage, and a light, natural feel.

Love complexion rescue !!

September 21, 2016

I have been using bare minerals complexion rescue since it came out several yrs ago! On my 2nd tube, really lasts. I would highly recommend it. Complete coverage with light texture & spf.

Love

September 20, 2016

I love bareMinerals hydrating gel. I use it as make up over my normal moisturizer and concealer. My skin tone is light, but I use Suede. It adds just the right color to my face.

Complexion rescue

September 09, 2016

Nice light even coverage that blends well and covers well and looks like you just have a fresh face! Love it! Especially love the Spf 30! Added bonus!

Great Product

August 16, 2016

Love the Complexion Rescue. It's just the right amount of coverage for me without being greasy. This is my 2nd purchase of this product.

BareMinerals tinted hydrating Gel Cream

August 02, 2016

This product goes on so smooth and does not smudge. Great coverage plus you get sunscreen.

YEAH NO SILICONES

May 01, 2016

Silicones break me out and this is the first and only formula I have found that has absolutely no silicones in it. The vanilla is perfect on my NC20 skin. It provides light-medium coverage and great lasting moisture.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100