LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
bareMinerals Complexion Rescue - Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Complexion Rescue - Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
Perfect!
April 21, 2017

I have been using this product for over 2 years. I love it for my acne-prone skin and just finish it off with mineral veil powder and bronzer. An added BONUS is the SPF 30 which is HUGE!!

BareMinerals tinted moisturizer
April 10, 2017

Excellent lightweight tinted moisturizer that blends in very easily and provides sheer to medium coverage. The formula feels cooling, soothing and moisturizing. I have very dry fair skin and love the Opal. A tiny bit goes a long way so this ends up being quite a good value.

Good everyday base
February 14, 2017

At first I got a sample size to try it out and it surprised me that even with sheer coverage this base just perfects the skin. Then got a full size when they launched the new colors since birch 1.5 suits me better than the lighter shade. My skin is oily so this makes me a little shiny by the end of the day but I still love it because is so weightless. Plus the SPF 30 is pretty handy!

Great for dry skin
January 06, 2017

I have very dry skin and more so in the winter. This product does exactly like it says, covers lightly and moisturizes. With a lot of the make-up products I had been using I would use a moisturizer and then apply the makeup and some times I would have to remove it from my forehead because it looked too flaky. With Bareminerals Complexion Rescue I can just apply and go. If you have dry skin you will be glad you tried this.

LOVE IT
January 03, 2017

This foundation is great. I only wish it had a little more coverage. I love how it goes on just like putting on moisturizer. Feels great on!

Quite Good
December 31, 2016

I have tried a hefty variety of tinted moisturizers/SPF BB creams--drugstore and high end--and the Bare Minerals Tinted Hydrating Gel is, for me, a good one. I have fair, pink toned skin, and I like the color Birch as it is more neutral than pink and plenty light enough for my complexion. There is some evening of skin tone, but not a lot of coverage. I don't experience oiliness or sheeny-ness from this formula. In fact, I need to use moisturizer beneath it. My skin must be really dry! This product does not contain silicones, important for me since my pores will clog if you so much as look at them crooked. Cosmetically, I don't get a lot from this product, nor do I get much of a moisture boost. So its role is consigned to a quick application before early morning walks in the less sunny times of the year.

Bare Minerals Complexion Rescue
November 25, 2016

This is one of my favorite products. It goes on smoothly and gives light coverage all day...just evens out and hydrates my skin without being caky. Not too heavy. I am 64 years old and like a light coverage plus need the hydrate for dry skin.

Perfect!
November 20, 2016

This is a great daily tinted moisturizer. Perfect for everyday.

It's just ok - not my favorite bare minerals product
October 12, 2016

The foundation is lightweight but I need more coverage so that's why I only give it 3 stars. I have acne and it doesn't cover well enough. To me it's more like a BB cream.

Nice, natural coverage
September 21, 2016

Love this! Just the right amount of coverage, and a light, natural feel.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100