LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
bareMinerals Complexion Rescue - Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Complexion Rescue - Tinted Hydrating Gel Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

37 Results

It's just ok - not my favorite bare minerals product

October 12, 2016

The foundation is lightweight but I need more coverage so that's why I only give it 3 stars. I have acne and it doesn't cover well enough. To me it's more like a BB cream.

Nice, natural coverage

September 21, 2016

Love this! Just the right amount of coverage, and a light, natural feel.

Love complexion rescue !!

September 21, 2016

I have been using bare minerals complexion rescue since it came out several yrs ago! On my 2nd tube, really lasts. I would highly recommend it. Complete coverage with light texture & spf.


September 20, 2016

I love bareMinerals hydrating gel. I use it as make up over my normal moisturizer and concealer. My skin tone is light, but I use Suede. It adds just the right color to my face.

Complexion rescue

September 09, 2016

Nice light even coverage that blends well and covers well and looks like you just have a fresh face! Love it! Especially love the Spf 30! Added bonus!

Great Product

August 16, 2016

Love the Complexion Rescue. It's just the right amount of coverage for me without being greasy. This is my 2nd purchase of this product.

BareMinerals tinted hydrating Gel Cream

August 02, 2016

This product goes on so smooth and does not smudge. Great coverage plus you get sunscreen.


May 01, 2016

Silicones break me out and this is the first and only formula I have found that has absolutely no silicones in it. The vanilla is perfect on my NC20 skin. It provides light-medium coverage and great lasting moisture.

Good product

December 01, 2015

Light coverage, but very hydrating.

Beautiful Coverage!

December 01, 2015

I love this product - Im on my third tube! It goes on like silk and you can build coverage (I like it light). The color selection is great and it blends in perfectly. It makes my skin glowy and soft. Amazing.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed