LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Original Mineral Veil

Reviews For
bareMinerals Mineral Veil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Mineral Veil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Great finishing powder

September 20, 2016

I had run out of mineral veil so I had to go without it for a week. The first time I used it after that unintentional break was telling. I was amazed at the difference it made in my appearance. It softened my complexion. It was like wearing a SnapChat filter.

Bareminerals

August 30, 2016

Only makeup that I can find that does not cause breakouts on my face. Flawless look.

Love it

August 25, 2016

I have been using bare minerals veil for several years. It's just enough to set my makeup. And better yet I saved 15% on LovelySkin's website.

Mineral Veil ....love it!

August 13, 2016

Love Mineral Veil as a last step to finish off my overall makeup application. But I also use it at times just on its own to work with my sunblock on my face to get some good sun protection with no shine. Since it has an SPF of 15, it helps a bit in protecting my face (in addition to my sunblock lotion) from the sun while giving me a light finish on my face. Great for when I just want to run errands and don't want to do a full face of makeup, but never want to go without my sunblock and my Mineral Veil!!

Mineral Veil is great

July 21, 2016

Mineral Veil is a product that I use all the time. It's not heavy and it gives a nice finished look.

Hail to Mineral Veil

May 12, 2016

I love and use Mineral Veil with my BB cream instead of the Mineral Veil foundation powder because I like a "lighter" feel.

Good Finishing Powder

September 14, 2015

I use this alone over sunscreen to take away the greasy look of sunscreen. Although its a loose powder, its packaged well that I can carry this around with me throughout the day. The powder does tend to sit on top of the skin. I find that if I look in the mirror, I can see that Im getting greasy. However, when I touch my skin, I feel a layer of powder on my skin, even through all the oil. Note, I have very oily skin.

So pretty a finish.

June 23, 2015

I love this product. It is so lovely a finishing powder. Ive used others but this one is just the best. Love the finish as it is just the right touch after doing the other makeup. Sets it just fine & keeps it looking like it was just done. Makeup is not complete without this final step.

Love this!

March 16, 2015

Great finish to your make-up!

Oil-free

December 21, 2014

I received a sample of this product and gave it a try. I was amazed at how well it controlled my oily skin and gave my make-up a fresh look for the better part of the day!!! Definitely a must have.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100