LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Absolute Moisture

Reviews For
Bioelements Absolute Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Absolute Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Great moisturizer
July 13, 2017

Love this stuff it works great! A little goes along way and does not leave my skin feeling greasy! I have been using this product for years!

Bioelements Absolute Moisture
May 23, 2017

I have used this product for about 2 years, the moisturizer is light and leaves no heavy residue feeling on my face. I also use this product on my ears as they would sometimes crack in the colder weather, I have not had that problem since I have added that little step to my routine. Really like this product!

Best hydrating
April 17, 2017

This is the best hydrating yet light weight moisturizer I have used. I have been using it for ten years and it is perfect for all seasons.

Nice Hydration
January 31, 2017

Hydrates without creating oily skin. Love this

Great product.
January 20, 2017

Love the way it makes my skin feel and it is not greasy, use it in the morning and evening to help moisturize my skin as we live in AZ.

Returning to an old favorite
November 19, 2016

I used this product years ago, as a Beauty School that does facials, used it during their facials. I moved onto other products, however, recently returned to Bioelements Absolute Moisture, and I am glad I did.

Great for Combination Skin
October 10, 2016

I have been using this moisturizer for about 6 months. It has worked perfectly to balance out my combination skin through the summer months. The 4 instead of 5 stars is because I'm not sure it will be heavy enough to use in the winter months.

Absolute Beauty!
October 19, 2015

This moisturizer is incredibly. I am someone who has extreme chemical sensitivities and this moisturizer leaves my skin feeling soft and calmed. I highly recommend this moisturizer to women and men with sensitive and acne prone skin.

A+ Moisture
March 07, 2014

I have always been rather iffy about moisturizers because of my overly oily skin and have had bad experiences with everything I have tried. So when I was told about this product I wont lie I was skeptical. But I can tell you that I am sure glad I took that leap of faith. Not only did this product absorb quickly into my skin but it also did not leave any residue. I was so surprised! Unlike the other products I have tried I could not even feel that it was even there which anyone with oily skin can tell you just how gross it is when it feels like your wearing a "mask" instead of getting the moisture that your face actually needs.

Love this product!
January 22, 2014

I have been using this product for years, the price and prompt delivery of this product from LovelySkin make it an easy decision to use this skin care product and where to purchase it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100