LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Calmitude Hydrating Solution

Reviews For
Bioelements Calmitude Hydrating Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Calmitude Hydrating Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Bioelements calmitude hydrating lotion
May 26, 2017

This lotion, presented in a convenient mister bottle, is wonderful for hydrating after exercise (I swim 70 laps, twice a week) and it is part of my skincare routine before I apply my moisturiser, day and night. It is also helpful to hydrate the face during the day or on a long haul flight.

Soothing
February 03, 2017

Very soothing to skin in the winter. Just wish it had a more pleasant smell.

Different and I LOVE it!
January 12, 2017

SO refreshing and I love it! I use this with the acne system but also use it after my decongestant cleanser. I feel it helps to hydrate my face more and I also like how it helps my moisturizer soak in better!

Pugmum
Bioelements Calmitude hydrating Solution
December 31, 2016

I have used the product regularly approximately 5 months, my skin texture and color has improved. So convienent--just a couple of pumps on the spray top, let it dry and apply moisturizer.

Love it!
August 10, 2016

I have oily, acne-prone skin currently and my skin loves this stuff. I even used it when I had dry skin as a result of birth control and loved it then, too. It doesn't irritate or cause breakouts. It just does what it says it does calms angry skin and keeps happy skin happy.

Nice toner
October 10, 2015

I like this toner a lot. It certainly seems to calm down my skin, though its not a miracle worker. It doesnt irritate my dry, sensitive skin, and I do think that it helps to reduce the redness a little.

Soothing, but dont get it near your eyes!
March 09, 2015

I advise against spraying this onto your face-- if it drips onto your eyebrows, eyelids or eyelashes, it inevitably gets in your eyes and stings. I put some on a cotton pad and lightly pat on my face-- its refreshing and calms down my skin if its cranky. Helps get rid of the film from my hard water.

Calmitude Hydrating Solution + Breakout Control
April 04, 2014

My esthetician recommended that I use the Bioelements Calmitude Solution in the am and pm, right before I apply my Bioelements breakout control. I have sensitive skin that will on occasion get oil throughout the day. Ive noticed that spritzing the Calmitude Solution on my face in the morning and at night has helped keep any oiliness in check. The weight of this product is very light. If I didnt know any better Id be convince I was spritzing my face with fortified water. It is very hydrating, but the real test will be once summer arrives and the air is humid 90% of the day. Overall, I am happy with this product, and will purchase it again if it proves to help my skin combat the summer weather.

Great for Sensitive Skin
December 18, 2013

Love the spray pump and works wonders on calming my sensitive skin. I use as a toner.

waiting
March 22, 2012

I haven't really seen super results yet. at this point I'm not sure I'll purchase this product again when I run out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100