LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Kerafole

Reviews For
Bioelements Kerafole

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Kerafole so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Love this product!

October 03, 2016

I am 58 and I have been using this mask for over 5 years and absolutely love it! I used to work for a plastic surgeon and the aesthetician used this for my facials! It leaves your skin feeling refreshed. It has a little bit of a tingle which I love. LovelySkin has the best price and the customer service is always outstanding.

Not sure

July 06, 2016

I thought that I'd purchase this product since I love using masks. This product does have a strong smell, so if you have an aversion to that I'd stay away. Personally the smell didn't bother me. Very little is needed, and surprisingly it spread well. However, there were lackluster results. Meaning I had absolutely no improvement, but had no bad results either. It just contributed to another layer of cleansing, which at the time a mask is used I don't find it necessary in my regimen.


November 24, 2015

Love this mask! Refreshing and brightening. The smell is herbal and menthol, which I love. The scent does fade after a few minutes, so if you dont like that, just wait. My skin felt smoother and dewy once I washed the mask off. My husband even noticed that some of my hyper pigmentation seems to be fading after just two uses! My pores are cleaner and seem smaller.

Great mask

September 07, 2015

I have problem skin and Im always looking for products to treat it. This is a great mask to use in the shower. Its a little tingling when you first put it on, but that goes away after a minute. I really feel like Im getting a deep clean when I use it.


June 04, 2015

Using the Kerafole is like having a facial every week. You can feel the effects immediately. I havent been able to afford it for awhile, so I AM REALLY looking forward to using it again.

Worth Every Penny!

January 07, 2015

I have been an Obagi NuDerm user for at least 3 years which has given me some wonderful results but after so long I felt my skin needed a break especially in winter when it becomes more dry and dehydrated and sluggish. I had looked at the Bioelements line for some time and felt based on the ingredients this would be a good line for my now 64 year old skin. I ordered 4 items on December 15 and I am delighted with everyone of them. The Kerafole is an awesome mask for rejuvenating tired sluggish skin. It has a cooling effect that you feel almost immediately and even more so after rinsing off. I went with the 7 day purge recommendation using it each night and applying the Really Rich Moisture afterward. I am delighted with how much brighter and more hydrated my skin became. This is a gentle yet very stimulating mask for the skin and I intend to incorporate it in my skin care routine. It doesnt dry out the skin and has a wonderful light scent that reminds of the old Clove chewing gum. I LOVE LOVE this product and would definitely order again. I also LOVE, LOVE Lovely Skin. Excellent service, fresh, genuine products that are factory sealed, always carefully packaged and expedited and a responsive customer service staff. In fact, I am forever plugging this site on Amazon because they frequently offer good sale prices on both Obagi and Bioelements along with many other lines, in the hopes that the Amazon shoppers who complain about receiving fake product will look more wisely elsewhere - such as an authorized dealer/dermatologist/plastic surgeon!

Great Product

May 31, 2014

I heard about this product from my mother whom use to be a aesthetician. She said that this product out of all of them was her favorite. So I bought it out of I guess you could call it sheer faith. I received my package a day ago now and went to use the product right away. At first I assumed that this product would smell rather bad. But I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it did not smell bad at all! It was not even gritty like other products I have used! This product though it looks thick is not thick at all, it actually smears on extremely smooth and light almost as if you are wearing nothing at all a complete difference from the previous products I have used. It did tingle a bit in a few little spots but no break outs or anything seemed to happen. My face even looked smoother after one use! Definitely a product to recommend to friends and family!

Perfect Product to Improve Clarity, Texture

April 15, 2014

I have been so pleased with this Bioelements product. It really has improved the texture and clarity of my skin. My skin feels so much more alive and refreshed after I use exfoliating cream. It almost feels like I just had a professional facial. Your skin just feels clean after using it. Feels as through all the impurities have been cleared away. I look forward to using it each time.



March 03, 2014

I have been using this every week for about 2 years. I use it about 1 to 2 times weekly at night, left on the skin for 10 minutes. So my skin doesnt dry out, I mix a little Bioelements gel therapy in with it to hydrate my skin at the same time. It does what it says, gently digests old skin cells and skin is left smooth. Also helps congestion and when I do have a pimple under the skin I apply a dot on top everyday till its gone! Fantastic.

Consistently works

February 11, 2014

My aesthetician recommended this mask for me. After awhile, I tried some other brands to see if they worked any better. She noticed a difference in my skin when I stopped using the Kerafole! So, I always go back to this one. Just works the best. You can feel it!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed