LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Biomedic Conditioning Solution

Reviews For
Biomedic Conditioning Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Biomedic Conditioning Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Best toner!

December 09, 2011

This is the best, helps to maintain my skin.

Wonderful!

October 18, 2011

I have tried many products and have found this one to work the best. My skin looks and feels very healthy and young looking. I receive many compliments on the condition of my skin. I owe it to the Biomedic products, especially the conditioning solution.

Love this product

October 03, 2011

I have used conditioning solution for 8 years now. I am hispanic and have oil skin that pigments very easy when I get a blemish. Although i have never had an acne problem until I turned 30. Then my face went bonkers. I have used conditioning solution along with its partner purifying cleanser ever since. I did try to switch to ano ther product once to save money, BAD CHOICE. So I immidiately went back. Now I purchase all of my products from lovelyskin so I can get the products I want/need while still saving money. Thank you LovelySkin.

Not for sensitive skin

September 18, 2011

Bought it because of the recommendations but my skin did get iirritated and I I had to stop using it.

Best Toner!

November 29, 2010

I have been using this toner for years in combination with Purifying Cleanser. When I get asked what products I use to have flawless skin...I send them to LovelySkin.com and Biomedic!

A Must Have!

February 16, 2010

I have been using this conditioning solution in combination with the purifying cleanser for many years in the AM and PM. It works to maintain a clear and clean complexion for me.

Perfect Toner and Exfoliator

January 19, 2010

I simply love this product. I switched for a while and will never do that again! Great with the other LP products. Perfect precursor to LP Active C.

My favorite

June 07, 2009

This is my favorite toner. My skin got remarkably better with this product in conjunction with other larocheposay products. Now my skin is acne free.

Works well

September 16, 2008

This product work really good. I have been happy with the results. It doesn't dry my face out.

Awesome

September 16, 2008

I love this product. I use it daily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100