LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
blinc Eyebrow Mousse

Reviews For
blinc Eyebrow Mousse


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc Eyebrow Mousse so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Favorite brow product

December 15, 2015

This is my favorite brow product. It is very easy to use. I have very dark hair but I use the light brunette shade so it looks natural and not overly filled in. I have sparse eyebrow hairs and it looks natural. I think if I had more hairs I could go a shade darker and it would still look good.

Great eyebrow mousse!

March 17, 2015

This was the first eyebrow mousse Ive ever purchased and it really took my eyebrows to another level! I bought the dark brunette color and it really makes my eyebrows very finished and groomed. The gel gets on my skin but blends well and my eyebrows look great all day without smudges from sweat. I gave it 4 stars since I still have to use my Shiseido deep brown eyebrow pencil on the arches for more definition and my fantasy eyebrow product would be the eyebrow mousse on one side and the pencil on the other so I could just buy one product. I highly recommend this product!

hmm...

September 08, 2014

I like blinc products but I am not sure about the brow mousse. I bought brunette. I have dark brown hair. I find the mousse is a little too light to blend in with my brow hairs. It also doesnt completely go on smooth. I find it difficult to apply without getting in on my skin and then its difficult to get it off my skin... You have to use a really light touch if you have sparse hairs unless you want it all over your skin around your brows. It takes a little practice and getting used to... but its not all bad. I am either going to go with a darker color next time, or I am going to go with the clear so I dont have to worry about it getting on my face and sticking there...

Love this eyebrow mousse

August 12, 2014

This eyebrow mousse is wonderful and just what I have been searching for. My eyebrows have almost disappeared with aging and the product fills them in beautifully and naturally. You need to be patient and continue to comb it through and the smudges and clumps disappear. It stays on all day, not like powders.

Great product

July 07, 2014

Ive used Blinc eyebrow mousse off and on for several years. It has been hard to find locally, so I was happy to find it here at a good price. When I use it on my pale, thin brows they perk right up, making my face look more alive. I like that it stays on all day, does not rub off but washes off easily. Also, the color is better for me than any other brands Ive tried. The only thing Id like to be different is a smaller brush for easier control.

suzyc

Great product!!!

March 06, 2014

I am currently using a product purchased at a cosmetic counter for almost twice the price. After reading the reviews I thought I would give this a try and I love it!!!! It is not as heavy as the current product I am using (which I like) so it doesnt make my brows feel "stiff". I will continue to purchase the Blinc Eye Brow Mousse from LovelySkin.

Diane

No more wild hairs

February 17, 2014

Tames those wild unruly hairs, shapes and fills in spare areas. Does not rub off even when swimming.

good!

November 25, 2013

i have sparse brow hair so this would be better for someone with thicker brows. i used it with a brush to fill in by applying it on my skin. dries quickly and washes off easily.

Dark Brunette Eyebrow Mouse

November 19, 2013

This products works well, but Im 65 and my hair (thanks to color) has shades of blond so when applying there is always a few spots on my skin (where theres no brow hair) that is dark and I must wipe it clean. In hindsight, a lighter shade (taupe or blond) would work better for me. After I bought this product, lady who waxes my brow sold me Jan Elizabeth brow tint in blond and that shade works best with my hair and light skin however, I could not find it on the internet, so maybe it is sold only in salons.

BLINC EYE BROW MOUSSE

September 30, 2013

I have been using Blinc brow mousse for a couple years. Goes on like mascara and I love the way it stays on and does not smudge. Recently I have been using Jane Iredales Brow kit with Blinc Brow Mouse as a finishing touch for a more defined dramatic look.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100