LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Bliss Lemon + Sage Soapy Suds

Reviews For
bliss Lemon + Sage Soapy Suds


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bliss Lemon + Sage Soapy Suds so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Great scent, lots of suds
January 18, 2017

This is my go-to shower gel. I've been using it for a long time and still like it a lot. Just two pumps in my puff is enough lather for a lightly lemon-scented shower. It leaves my skin feeling clean with no after-scent. Four stars because it is a bit expensive.

Love the lemon smell
September 28, 2016

Makes your skin feel soft and smooth and the the scent is wonderful, give it a try you will love it.

Love this product
July 16, 2016

I really like Bliss products & this soap has a great smell & feel. If you use this and the matching lotion you smell lemony fresh all day. They used to sell a gift pack with the soap, lotion and luffa - if they bring it back I highly recommend the gift pack.

WHendricks
Vola
June 15, 2016

Thumbs up! Smells amazing. I want to smell it all day.

Wonderful Scent
March 09, 2015

I love the smell of this product. It feels great too. It leaves you feeling clean without drying your skin or making it feel oily. I have very sensitive skin and I have no problems with this product.

Bliss lemon soapy suds - great way to wake up in the shower
December 25, 2013

I use it in my morning shower and the smell wakes me up and gives me energy. It is great!

smells clean and fresh
November 05, 2013

i buy this product for my husband. he has sensitive skin and a sensitivity to strong scents. this body wash fits the bill. its perfect!

Smells wonderful
October 07, 2013

Love this and the cream that goes with it. Smells very fresh and your skin feels so soft.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100