LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex

Reviews For
Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

A fantastic product

November 28, 2016

It is very moisturizing, and leaves my face feeling supple and nicely hydrated. Best of all, for someone with extremely sensitive skin that a lot of products don't work for, this does not cause any irritation, itching or burning. It has no perfume and because it's a gel, doesn't make my face greasy and shiny. Highly recommend it.

Not only for the face

September 16, 2016

This seemed a little drying for my face, but I decided to put it on my hands at night under an oil to moisturize and LOVE how rejuvenated my hands look! I spend a lot of time in a medical lab and have very dry hands, but this has helped their appearance tremendously.

Great product!

November 11, 2015

Have used this product for years and love they way it feels when I put it on. Like a cool drink of water on a hot day!

Wonderful Product

August 18, 2014

I just started using this product and love the way my skin feels -- plump, moist, soft. It give my moisturizer a real boost.

Excellent Product

January 14, 2014

I have been using Cellex-C Hydra 5 B-Complex with the Cellex-C serum for several years and I constantly get complements on my skin from dermatologists (I am 74 years old). This is a product I am never without and I highly recommend it.

Wonderful Product

November 21, 2013

I have been using this product for over a year and it has made a dramatic difference in my skin. At 53 my skin was becoming dry. Since using this product my face and neck retain moisture and increased my "radiance" factor. It makes my everyday moisturizer work double time. I highly recommend this product.

Not as good as Skinceuticals B-5 Gel

May 27, 2012

I have very dry skin and have used the Skinceuticals B5 gel for years - recommended by my dermatologist. I thought I would try this since they seem similar, but this is a little stickier. It is still fine, but I think I will go back to the other when the bottle is empty.

happy face

February 11, 2012

I love the cellex-C products..I absolutely notice a difference in my skin then from any other product line. the Hyda 5 B-complex mositurizes and prepares my skin for the next product.My skin feels.smoother and definetly has a glow.

use it every day

March 13, 2010

I have been using this for over a year and am very happy with it. Not only does it help my skin today - but it penetrates to help me in years to come.

Cellex-C Hydra

May 12, 2008

Smooth, great coverage,



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100