LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Great Foaming Cleanser

August 13, 2015

I have been using this cleanser for over two years and it is still great. This is a foaming wash that gently removes my makeup and leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. I also use the Cerave moisturizer after washing my face. This product is gentle for my sensitive skin but effective at removing impurities.

Favorite Cleanser

May 12, 2015

This is my favorite cleanser from Cerave. Its gentle and great at taking off makeup.

Foaming Cleanser

March 20, 2015

This is a great foaming cleanser. It is great for use with a Clarisonic. It makes my skin feel clean and fresh without feeling over-dry.

Nice foaming cleanser

January 13, 2015

This is a very nice foaming cleanser for sensitive, combination skin. It cleans well, removing light makeup, and it rinses easily, leaving no film. And it doesn’t cause irritation. In fact, my husband finds that when he uses it as a body wash, it clears up some unidentified rashes on his body that even prescription creams haven’t healed. Unfortunately, though, in winter weather, I find it overly drying for my face.

so good

October 19, 2014

so good

love this!

March 06, 2013

Recommended by my derm...great gentle product. SO glad LovelySkin has this!

Very mild

December 20, 2012

I have such challenges with my skin and this is the only soap I use on my face. I would love to try other products but it is not worth the reactions I get on my skin. This product is inexpensive and effective. What else would you need in a face soap?

Great summer face wash

September 11, 2011

This face wash really cleans, but does not strip skin. Highly recommend, especially during humid/hot summer months!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100