LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head - Luxe Facial Cashmere: buy this Clarisonic Luxe brush head.

Reviews For
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results


July 25, 2016

Very gentle on the skin, especially a few days after a peel

Amazing results!

May 08, 2016

This is a great alternative for a softer brush. It's not the best for initial makeup removal but in the morning or with a hydration mask it is perfect and feels like you are pampering yourself. I use this along with the deep pore cleanser daily as my two go-to heads.


April 29, 2016

I love this brush head! It is soft yet does the job! i like this and the radiance very well! I guess it just depends on the strength I need that day! Great purchase!

Best for sensitive skin

November 23, 2015

I have been using this type of brush head with my Clarsonic for a year now - now on my fourth one - as it is much gentler on my skin than the regular ones but still thoroughly cleanses my skin. I use tretinoin cream every other night and the Clarsonic helps exfoliate the resulting flaky skin without causing any irritation.

Great for sensitive, delicate skin

August 22, 2015

I find it most useful post procedure or when Im using Retin A regularly. However, the deep cleansing brush head is my go to favorite and gentle on my skin.

Gentle but effective

July 06, 2015

The Cashmere brush head is my favorite and is super sensitive that I can use it twice a day without any irritation. When I feel my skin needs a little extra I use the Cashmere Brush head in the morning and the Sensitive Brush head at night to exfoliate chin and forehead area. Cashmere brush works perfectly for everyday cleansing and does not irritate my oily combo/acne prone skin. My skin hasnt felt or look this good in a while. I recommend the Cashmere if youve found that the Delicate and Sensitive brush heads too harsh.

new brush head

June 22, 2015

Tried this for first time after using most other styles. My new favorite. Gentle on my sensitive skin. Give it a try!


May 17, 2015

This is a nice soft brush head for the Clarisonic brush but I prefer the shorter bristles of the normal brush head.

Best out of all the options!

April 08, 2015

If your face doesnt tolerate the sensitive brush head (which I find is not sensitive at all) the luxe brush head is the one you need to try!

Great Product

March 29, 2015

I have sensitive skin & have been using Mia2 sensitive brush heads. This brush head is superb ultra soft cleansing tool causing my skin to have smoother healthier hydrated look. It can cause some sensitivity under eye area in one spot. I lightly go over it when too sensitive then its fine. My skin tingles after each cleansing feeling tighter, too. Being past sun worshiper & age 64, I have some fine lines. Using the right skincare regime along w/excellent skin tool cleansers improves all the damages bringing about more youthful skin. Invest in this brush head!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed