LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head - Luxe Facial Cashmere: buy this Clarisonic Luxe brush head.

Reviews For
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Soft and good for sensitive skin
January 31, 2017

I am really happy about this brush head. Have been using Clarisonic for many years and tried different kinds of brush heads before, and this one is my favorite, it's soft and gentle yet cleanse skin pretty well like the others, very suitable for my sensitive skin.

Amazing
January 19, 2017

My esthetician recommended this brush head for everyday. I love it. It provides the exfoliation I need, but it's not harsh at all. It's perfect for everyday use. My skin feels so clean!

Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
November 10, 2016

This is a really good brush. It is a lot softer brush than the others. It also has longer bristles. If you have sensitive skin it works really well. It does a great job of cleaning like all the other brush heads. I would definitely order again.

Gentle
July 25, 2016

Very gentle on the skin, especially a few days after a peel

Amazing results!
May 08, 2016

This is a great alternative for a softer brush. It's not the best for initial makeup removal but in the morning or with a hydration mask it is perfect and feels like you are pampering yourself. I use this along with the deep pore cleanser daily as my two go-to heads.

LOVE!!
April 29, 2016

I love this brush head! It is soft yet does the job! i like this and the radiance very well! I guess it just depends on the strength I need that day! Great purchase!

Best for sensitive skin
November 23, 2015

I have been using this type of brush head with my Clarsonic for a year now - now on my fourth one - as it is much gentler on my skin than the regular ones but still thoroughly cleanses my skin. I use tretinoin cream every other night and the Clarsonic helps exfoliate the resulting flaky skin without causing any irritation.

Great for sensitive, delicate skin
August 22, 2015

I find it most useful post procedure or when Im using Retin A regularly. However, the deep cleansing brush head is my go to favorite and gentle on my skin.

Gentle but effective
July 06, 2015

The Cashmere brush head is my favorite and is super sensitive that I can use it twice a day without any irritation. When I feel my skin needs a little extra I use the Cashmere Brush head in the morning and the Sensitive Brush head at night to exfoliate chin and forehead area. Cashmere brush works perfectly for everyday cleansing and does not irritate my oily combo/acne prone skin. My skin hasnt felt or look this good in a while. I recommend the Cashmere if youve found that the Delicate and Sensitive brush heads too harsh.

new brush head
June 22, 2015

Tried this for first time after using most other styles. My new favorite. Gentle on my sensitive skin. Give it a try!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100