LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head - Luxe Facial Cashmere: buy this Clarisonic Luxe brush head.

Reviews For
Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
LOVE!!!
March 10, 2017

This cashmere brush head is so soft and feels great on my skin.

Soft and good for sensitive skin
January 31, 2017

I am really happy about this brush head. Have been using Clarisonic for many years and tried different kinds of brush heads before, and this one is my favorite, it's soft and gentle yet cleanse skin pretty well like the others, very suitable for my sensitive skin.

Amazing
January 19, 2017

My esthetician recommended this brush head for everyday. I love it. It provides the exfoliation I need, but it's not harsh at all. It's perfect for everyday use. My skin feels so clean!

Clarisonic Luxe High Performance Brush Head
November 10, 2016

This is a really good brush. It is a lot softer brush than the others. It also has longer bristles. If you have sensitive skin it works really well. It does a great job of cleaning like all the other brush heads. I would definitely order again.

Gentle
July 25, 2016

Very gentle on the skin, especially a few days after a peel

Jeanniessor
Amazing results!
May 08, 2016

This is a great alternative for a softer brush. It's not the best for initial makeup removal but in the morning or with a hydration mask it is perfect and feels like you are pampering yourself. I use this along with the deep pore cleanser daily as my two go-to heads.

LOVE!!
April 29, 2016

I love this brush head! It is soft yet does the job! i like this and the radiance very well! I guess it just depends on the strength I need that day! Great purchase!

Best for sensitive skin
November 23, 2015

I have been using this type of brush head with my Clarsonic for a year now - now on my fourth one - as it is much gentler on my skin than the regular ones but still thoroughly cleanses my skin. I use tretinoin cream every other night and the Clarsonic helps exfoliate the resulting flaky skin without causing any irritation.

Great for sensitive, delicate skin
August 22, 2015

I find it most useful post procedure or when Im using Retin A regularly. However, the deep cleansing brush head is my go to favorite and gentle on my skin.

Gentle but effective
July 06, 2015

The Cashmere brush head is my favorite and is super sensitive that I can use it twice a day without any irritation. When I feel my skin needs a little extra I use the Cashmere Brush head in the morning and the Sensitive Brush head at night to exfoliate chin and forehead area. Cashmere brush works perfectly for everyday cleansing and does not irritate my oily combo/acne prone skin. My skin hasnt felt or look this good in a while. I recommend the Cashmere if youve found that the Delicate and Sensitive brush heads too harsh.

new brush head
June 22, 2015

Tried this for first time after using most other styles. My new favorite. Gentle on my sensitive skin. Give it a try!

Nice
May 17, 2015

This is a nice soft brush head for the Clarisonic brush but I prefer the shorter bristles of the normal brush head.

Best out of all the options!
April 08, 2015

If your face doesnt tolerate the sensitive brush head (which I find is not sensitive at all) the luxe brush head is the one you need to try!

Great Product
March 29, 2015

I have sensitive skin & have been using Mia2 sensitive brush heads. This brush head is superb ultra soft cleansing tool causing my skin to have smoother healthier hydrated look. It can cause some sensitivity under eye area in one spot. I lightly go over it when too sensitive then its fine. My skin tingles after each cleansing feeling tighter, too. Being past sun worshiper & age 64, I have some fine lines. Using the right skincare regime along w/excellent skin tool cleansers improves all the damages bringing about more youthful skin. Invest in this brush head!

Makes my Clarisonic Worthwhile!
March 11, 2015

Even with the Sensitive Skin brush, the Clarisonic was irritating to my skin I was reduced to using it for less than a minute every three days. Thanks to the six reviewers who convinced me to give this brush a try, Im loving my Clarisonic. For the past week, Ive used it everyday for the full minute, and Ive already ordered another brush so Im ready in three months with a replacement. No irritation, and today a young colleague (Im 61) asked me what I was using to moisturize my skin...she said I had a glow that she wants after this horrible winter.

Very gentle
January 19, 2015

I did many researches with regards to Clarisonic and was about to not buy the device because of reviews saying that skin might be irritated and red... Until I realized that at spas they use the Clarisonic with the Cashmere luxe brush... So I bought the device along with this brush and am so happy... no redness, dryness on my very sensitive delicate skin. Very soft, gentle and stay very soft even after multiple drying cycles...

Luxe
January 16, 2015

This brush head rocks!! Feels so good on my face!! I look forward to washing my face!!

perfect for sensitive skin
November 17, 2014

I have super sensitive, fair skin. This is the only Clarisonic brush head that I can use. I was concerned that the Clarisonic could cause broken capillaries, but this brush has not caused any problems My nice skin is more radiant since I have been using it. Highly recommend this brush head for those who have hesitated to purchase a Clarisonic device due to sensitive skin concernes.

good!!!!
July 15, 2014

Never use another brush,Very comfortable!!!

Almost worth the money
June 22, 2014

The head leaves skin really smooth and clean, and is super-gentle. The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars is because of the price.

Clarisonic Cashmere Brush Head is Wonderful
December 12, 2013

It is very soft and comforting. I love my Clarisonic, but would often notice red cheeks even with the sensitive brush head, which would dissipate after a few minutes. The cashmere head is perfect for my rosacea-prone skin, but yet it is still effective around the nose and forehead. It is like a soft, mini-facial massage. Highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100