LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System - White

Reviews For
Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Skin Cleansing System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

30 Results

Really helps get makeup off!

September 19, 2016

My skin is so much cleaner after using my Clarisonic. I only use it at night to ensure removal of my makeup, but there is a notable difference when I don't use it. My only peeve is that I don't have a drying rack for it. The brush gets stinky if it it's not removed form the unit nightly, so it's a little cumbersome and messy to have it on my vanity. Maybe I will upgrade to a better model for Christmas!

Clarisonic Mia

May 17, 2016

The Clarisonic is an awesome product! It works great cleaning your face and keeping your pores clean. I used to just clean with a wash cloth and soap. I am never going back to that now. It removes makeup and dirt better then just using a cloth. It's fast and easy to use. I highly recommend for any skin types. I have acne prone skin and generally oily. It has helped with the breakouts and over all complexion.

Effective Exfoliator

October 06, 2015

After eyeing up a Clarisonic for years, I decided to pull the trigger and buy the Mia2. I used it morning and night on the low setting/sensitive head for several days when I started to break out. This exfoliator is too strong for consistent daily use on my sensitive skin, so I switched to evening use twice/week, and it works well. Its a good tool to remove makeup/sunscreen at the end of the day so your skincare products are more effective, and my skin texture is soft and supple when I do use it. Overall, I like the Mia2 but wish I could use it more often.

Worth every penny!!!

August 16, 2015

Clarisonics live up to the hype. Once you have one you could never go back to washing your face by hand. My skin is never felt smoother or looked better. Get one! You wont regret it.

Clairsonic Mia 2 Skin Cleansing system

July 23, 2015

My sister had purchased the Clairsonic and after seeing how great her skin looked I thought I would give it a try too. Boy am I glad I did! I noticed a difference in my skin after just two uses. It is easy to use and well worth the purchase. I am very happy to have purchased the Clairsonic Skin Cleaning system and I liked it so much I purchased another for my daughter.

Clarisonic Mia 2

July 20, 2015

I purchased the Clarisonic Mia2 and my skin has gone from flaky to smooth because in the summer months I am usually dry. I heard from our two daughters how much they liked their Clarisonics and finally decided to buy one from after checking several sites for the best price. I am thrilled with the results on my chin, nose and forehead being free of flaky skin after using this Clarisonic Mia2. After forgetting to use it for a few days my skin started to get flaky again, since I suffer from eczema. It became very visible after I put on my base makeup. Now that Ive learned what the Clarisonic does for my skin, I use it faithfully and will continue to use it on my 60 year old skin. I love getting a complement from my husband about how good I look when I wear makeup but the best is going without makeup and still have a glowing smooth look.

Just like a daily facial...

July 10, 2015

An aesthetician recommended purchasing a Clarisonic to help with my clogged pores. I am seeing a difference based on using it once each day. My clean looks and feels cleaner. It feels smoother too.

Mia2 Awesome CLEAN

February 22, 2015

This product will cleanse your face so well. My face has less breakouts and is less oily. Great product, so glad I bought it.... LovelySkin is the only place I purchase all my high end products. Super fast shipping and I love the xtra % I get off due to my membership.

Great product

November 30, 2014

Great product. I have very dry and sensitive skin and I can only use Clarisonic every other day. Otherwise its a little too much, even with the Delicate Skin brush. The original gel was rather abrasive for me, so I use EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser. The combination is great and makes a fantastic addition to my beauty routine.

Clarisonic Mia2

November 20, 2014

If I were stranded on a desert island, this is the one product I would take with me. A faithful regimen with the Clarisonic will take years off of the appearance of your skin.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed