LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum + 2 Opal Applicator Tips

Reviews For
Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum + 2 Opal Applicator Tips


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum + 2 Opal Applicator Tips so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Finally something that really works!!

September 08, 2016

Since the eye products I have used for so many years were discontinued, I have been trying various brands and can finally say I found something that works! No irritation, minimal lines and decrease in puffiness around eye area is what this product delivers without a doubt!

Really nice eye treatment

August 12, 2016

This is the third bottle for me. I really like how my eyes feel and look after using the opal with this product. I only wish I had started it a long time ago when I was younger.

Clarisonic Opal Anti-Aging Sea Serum

November 04, 2015

I have been using the Clarisonic Opal with the Anti-Aging Sea Serum for a few years and find it has completely eliminated fine lines around the eye area as it was promised to do. I would highly recommend this product.

Makeup Does Not Smear

October 10, 2015

Not only does this product help with the fine lines around my eyes and keep my skin moist and supple, it does not smear my makeup! So many eye creams cause my eye makeup to smear and create racoon eyes by mid morning, this product does not! I love how it absorbs into my skin and leaves it feeling moist. I use this both morning and evening.

anti aging sea serum

February 16, 2015

Only gave it 3 stars because I just started using it, so I havent noticed any changes in my skin. But do like the feel of the oil.

Love this product

December 01, 2014

I have been using the opal with the anti-aging sea serum for a couple of years. The bags unders my eyes have decreased, as well as the redness. I love the way it feels when I blend it in after using it with the Opal. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone concerned about crows feet as well as bags, etc.

Clarisonic Sea Serum

November 06, 2014

I have used this product for over two years, recommended by my dermatologist. I have sensitive skin and am 65. Have noticed improvement with eye wrinkles and diminishes bags under eyes. have had no irritation and use with the opal which I purchased from my doctor. very good product, mild yet effective.

Opal Eye Infuser

June 10, 2014

I have been using this system since February and just love it, very hydrating around the eyes. I also use it on the lines around my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised that when I reordered the serum, it was larger than the one I received with my original purchase.

Clarisonic Opal Serum

December 24, 2013

Absolutely love this product! I have very sensitive eyes and this really helps hydrate my eye area. This also helps my concealer to blend nicely too.Would Highly recommend this product.

WOW!

April 10, 2013

I first bought the Mia but continued with my other tried and true products but when I got the Opal, it came with a some of their eye cream. Was I impressed! so I ordered another will see if it holds up.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100