LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin Pack - Delicate Skin

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


146 Results
Great Deal
July 15, 2017

When I bought my clarisonic I also bought a twin pack of the acne prone heads to interchange with the deep pore head that came with the kit. It's a great deal plus when it's time to change out the brush head, you won't have to wait to order a new one.

Great Buy.
June 16, 2017

I love the radiance brush, the bristle is very gentle on my skin, but yet you feel clean and smooth after you rinse off. If you have sensitive skin like my mine, this is the brush for you.

Gentle & Cleansing
June 13, 2017

Clarisonic is a great product and I like the sensitive brush heads. I have normal to sensitive skin and these are great. They don't pull or irritate my skin.

Good Product
April 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin and exfoliants only aggravate it. Using the Clarisonic Mia brushheads help keep my dry skin clear of flakes.

A Must Have!
March 06, 2017

I've been using my Clarisonic for years. This is my first time ordering the brush heads from LovelySkin. With my many discounts, LovelySkin was much cheaper. Using the clarisonic brushes, definitely helps my skin absorb all my products post wash.

Good Customer Service
March 03, 2017

I originally ordered the twin pack. It was a special. But it became back ordered. As a result I received an email saying my brush heads would be in separate boxes instead of twin packs. When I received my order I only had one brush. I called to inform them of the mistake. I received my 2nd missing brush head the very next day. There is so much to be said for excellent customer service. Thank you!!

Delicate (light blue) brush heads - great for sensitive winter skin
February 01, 2017

I have combination skin. I use my Clarisonic a few times a week during the warm months and use the Sensitive (white) brush heads. For winter, I switched to the Delicate (light blue) brush heads and use the device only 1-2 times per week. The Delicate heads take care of tiny amounts of flaking around my mouth while also keeping nose blackheads at bay, and they really do feel more gentle than the Sensitive brush heads. I'm glad I got these.

great pack!
January 30, 2017

i love the twin pack! don't have to worry about having to reorder too quickly

Radiance Brush Head
January 29, 2017

I buy from LovelySkin because I know that I will get authentic Clarisonic brush heads. I appreciate that I can get a bit of a break on price by purchasing the twin-pack. It's ven better when LovelySkin is having a sale, as they do regularly, and I can get even more of a discount! This time I tried the Radiance brush head. It does a great job of vetting my skin really clean and getting the dirt and makeup out of my pores. I really see a more radiant complexion with this brush head. I have sensitive skin and this is perfect. I've also used the Cashmere brush head and the sensitive brush head but I like this one better. The others didn't clean my skin and exfoliate as well as the Radiance does in my opinion.

Gentle Face Massage
January 29, 2017

Lovel Skin seems to be the only place that I can not only find the ''Radiance'' brush heads but also at such a great price. Although I use it daily, each time it feels like such a treat/splurge because its like a mini spa day on my face. It really cleans off any makeup and oils leaving my face feeling squeaky clean but not dried out.

The best!
January 27, 2017

These brush heads are seriously the best they leave my skin feeling super clean get into all the pores and remove the dirt and dead skin cells I cannot imagine a day without my Clarisonic to fully clean my face. If I do not use it my face never feels fully clean

Love these
January 27, 2017

Tried cheaper models but not happy. Then tried Clarisonic, such a difference. Really helps slough off dead skin cells and make a smooth surface for serum, moisturizer to be applied. Love these replacement heads. A little expensive, but wait for a sale and the price isn't bad.

Best price on LovelySkin.com for the replacement brushes and the clarisonic
January 25, 2017

I have done a lot of research on where to get the best deal on the Clarisonic and replacement brushes. I know there are some vendors on the internet that might sell it cheaper, but after reading those reviews many people said that they were fake and from China. However, I have been a repeat customer of LovelySkin.com and know that everything on this site is authentic. So, I purchased the Clarisonic when it was on sale and have been happy with it ever since I got it two months ago. Would highly recommend getting it here.

Effective choice
January 23, 2017

Switched from Radiance to Sensitive brush heads–the difference made a difference! My sensitive skill had become acclimated to Clarisonic but I felt it could be cleaner. I felt the difference immediately–and after a few days, saw clearer pores (sorry, some of the retinoid & other products do have colorants in them.) That little extra stimulation from this brush made a lot of difference. I'll keep that in mind as months go by, in case I need to change brushes later. Great service, great pricing, too!

Great product
January 21, 2017

I really like the deep cleaning brushes - especially when they are on sale!

LovelySkin Enthusiast
January 17, 2017

Great price! Can't beat it.

Gentle but effective
January 14, 2017

I've had my Clarisonic for about 5 years now and these are the only brushes I've ever used. If you shampoo them weekly they will be more effective. You're supposed to replace them every 3 months but since I only use my Clarisonic once a day (not twice as recommended) I only replace the brush heads every 6 months.

excellent for large pores
January 05, 2017

I've been using Clarisonic for cleaning my face for years. Deep pore cleansing brush works really well for oily skin with large pores. Buying it regularly so that's good to save some $$ during the sale period.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head
January 02, 2017

Great product! Love the way my face feels after using the Clarisonic brushes.

Favorite brush yet.
January 02, 2017

This is my favorite Clarisonic brush yet. I've tried several but this one is the softest while also providing a squeaky-clean feeling. I will buy again!

Clarisonic Facial Cleaning System
December 08, 2016

After using the Clarisonic facial cleansing brush, I will never wash my face with my fingers or washcloth again. This brush cleans deep into the pores of my skin, does not damage skin, and removes dead cells on top of skin. This brush is so gentle that it can be used for any age group, even aging skin, with excellent results! My skin feels and looks better than ever before with use of this amazing cleansing brush!

Wonderful product
December 05, 2016

This is an excellent buy for Clarisonic replacement brushes. The deep clean brush cleans my skin very well without irritating it. I would recommend this product.

Economical
November 20, 2016

I have purchased the Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack in the past. It is an economical way to purchase the brush heads. Shipment was timely. I will always order my replacement brush heads from LovelySkin.

I love Clarisonic
November 18, 2016

Everyone needs a clarisonic. I highly recommend it!

LOVE my Clarisonic
November 14, 2016

I have had my Clarisonic since they first came out and I love it! The replacement brushes are exactly what you receive when you initially purchase your Clarisonic. I use the sensitive brush and I have never had any issues and I even forget to change mine every 3 months as recommended, still no issues.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100