LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin Pack - Delicate Skin

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


140 Results
Delicate (light blue) brush heads - great for sensitive winter skin
February 01, 2017

I have combination skin. I use my Clarisonic a few times a week during the warm months and use the Sensitive (white) brush heads. For winter, I switched to the Delicate (light blue) brush heads and use the device only 1-2 times per week. The Delicate heads take care of tiny amounts of flaking around my mouth while also keeping nose blackheads at bay, and they really do feel more gentle than the Sensitive brush heads. I'm glad I got these.

great pack!
January 30, 2017

i love the twin pack! don't have to worry about having to reorder too quickly

Radiance Brush Head
January 29, 2017

I buy from LovelySkin because I know that I will get authentic Clarisonic brush heads. I appreciate that I can get a bit of a break on price by purchasing the twin-pack. It's ven better when LovelySkin is having a sale, as they do regularly, and I can get even more of a discount! This time I tried the Radiance brush head. It does a great job of vetting my skin really clean and getting the dirt and makeup out of my pores. I really see a more radiant complexion with this brush head. I have sensitive skin and this is perfect. I've also used the Cashmere brush head and the sensitive brush head but I like this one better. The others didn't clean my skin and exfoliate as well as the Radiance does in my opinion.

Gentle Face Massage
January 29, 2017

Lovel Skin seems to be the only place that I can not only find the ''Radiance'' brush heads but also at such a great price. Although I use it daily, each time it feels like such a treat/splurge because its like a mini spa day on my face. It really cleans off any makeup and oils leaving my face feeling squeaky clean but not dried out.

The best!
January 27, 2017

These brush heads are seriously the best they leave my skin feeling super clean get into all the pores and remove the dirt and dead skin cells I cannot imagine a day without my Clarisonic to fully clean my face. If I do not use it my face never feels fully clean

Love these
January 27, 2017

Tried cheaper models but not happy. Then tried Clarisonic, such a difference. Really helps slough off dead skin cells and make a smooth surface for serum, moisturizer to be applied. Love these replacement heads. A little expensive, but wait for a sale and the price isn't bad.

Best price on LovelySkin.com for the replacement brushes and the clarisonic
January 25, 2017

I have done a lot of research on where to get the best deal on the Clarisonic and replacement brushes. I know there are some vendors on the internet that might sell it cheaper, but after reading those reviews many people said that they were fake and from China. However, I have been a repeat customer of LovelySkin.com and know that everything on this site is authentic. So, I purchased the Clarisonic when it was on sale and have been happy with it ever since I got it two months ago. Would highly recommend getting it here.

Effective choice
January 23, 2017

Switched from Radiance to Sensitive brush heads–the difference made a difference! My sensitive skill had become acclimated to Clarisonic but I felt it could be cleaner. I felt the difference immediately–and after a few days, saw clearer pores (sorry, some of the retinoid & other products do have colorants in them.) That little extra stimulation from this brush made a lot of difference. I'll keep that in mind as months go by, in case I need to change brushes later. Great service, great pricing, too!

Great product
January 21, 2017

I really like the deep cleaning brushes - especially when they are on sale!

LovelySkin Enthusiast
January 17, 2017

Great price! Can't beat it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100