LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin Pack - Delicate Skin

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


124 Results

Economical

November 20, 2016

I have purchased the Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack in the past. It is an economical way to purchase the brush heads. Shipment was timely. I will always order my replacement brush heads from LovelySkin.

I love Clarisonic

November 18, 2016

Everyone needs a clarisonic. I highly recommend it!

LOVE my Clarisonic

November 14, 2016

I have had my Clarisonic since they first came out and I love it! The replacement brushes are exactly what you receive when you initially purchase your Clarisonic. I use the sensitive brush and I have never had any issues and I even forget to change mine every 3 months as recommended, still no issues.

Clarisonic Brushes

November 11, 2016

I love my Clarisonic and use it twice a day. The sensitive brushes work great on my face.

Love these twin packs

October 06, 2016

Great to be able to buy these in twin packs to stock up for 6 months at a time. These brush heads are amazing and really helped clear my skin. Recommend.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head

September 21, 2016

I am a believer in the Clarisonic brush tool. I have adult acne at age 62 and as long as I am faithful about cleansing with the brush twice a day, I can keep it at bay. Getting the replacement brush heads on sale was a bonus!

Fan

September 14, 2016

Have always been a fan of Clarisonic but I especially like the radiance brushes.

Sensitive brush is harsh

August 31, 2016

I love these, but I usually get the deep cleansing ones. I ordered the sensitive one time and it is HARSH. The radiance is super soft, so if you have rosacea or super sensitive skin, get that one.

Better Value

August 27, 2016

I like buying the multi packs of brush heads to save money.

Love my clarisonic!

August 26, 2016

I love the Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing brushes. I have a problem with clogged pores and these are a necessary part of my skincare routine. When I use a good cleanser and these brushes I no longer have a problem with clogged pores!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100