LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin Pack - Delicate Skin

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

120 Results

Love these twin packs

October 06, 2016

Great to be able to buy these in twin packs to stock up for 6 months at a time. These brush heads are amazing and really helped clear my skin. Recommend.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head

September 21, 2016

I am a believer in the Clarisonic brush tool. I have adult acne at age 62 and as long as I am faithful about cleansing with the brush twice a day, I can keep it at bay. Getting the replacement brush heads on sale was a bonus!


September 14, 2016

Have always been a fan of Clarisonic but I especially like the radiance brushes.

Sensitive brush is harsh

August 31, 2016

I love these, but I usually get the deep cleansing ones. I ordered the sensitive one time and it is HARSH. The radiance is super soft, so if you have rosacea or super sensitive skin, get that one.

Better Value

August 27, 2016

I like buying the multi packs of brush heads to save money.

Love my clarisonic!

August 26, 2016

I love the Clarisonic Deep Pore Cleansing brushes. I have a problem with clogged pores and these are a necessary part of my skincare routine. When I use a good cleanser and these brushes I no longer have a problem with clogged pores!

Best product hands down!

August 18, 2016

Never too late for great skin. I am 53 years young and have just purchased a Clarisonic face cleanser. Unbelievable. My large pores have become extinct and my skin literally glows. I never thought this could happen to me. It did! I use it am and pm to cleanse my face everyday. Remember to use a good toner, serum and moisturizer as well.



August 12, 2016

These replacement brush heads are great. Using the normal heads really removes makeup and daily grime. Highly recommend.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin Pack

August 11, 2016

I was excited to purchase the brush head twin pack at a great sale price! Unfortunately the Delicate brush was not so delicate on my skin and really pretty harsh. I normally buy the Radiance brush head, as it was recommended to me when I started using my Clarisonic, and will have to go back to the gentle Radiance brush. When you feel and compare the Delicate with the Radiance, they feel the same in softness, so it's hard to tell til you actually use it on your face. Wish I could return the twin pack or get a refund, but have already used one of them. Too bad, but I will continue with LovelySkin as they have wonderful deals and products. Just didn't work for my particular skin type.


August 11, 2016

I wouldn't use anything else! The deep cleansing brush heads are the best!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed