LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin Pack - Delicate Skin

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


145 Results
Great Buy.
June 16, 2017

I love the radiance brush, the bristle is very gentle on my skin, but yet you feel clean and smooth after you rinse off. If you have sensitive skin like my mine, this is the brush for you.

Gentle & Cleansing
June 13, 2017

Clarisonic is a great product and I like the sensitive brush heads. I have normal to sensitive skin and these are great. They don't pull or irritate my skin.

Good Product
April 10, 2017

I have sensitive skin and exfoliants only aggravate it. Using the Clarisonic Mia brushheads help keep my dry skin clear of flakes.

A Must Have!
March 06, 2017

I've been using my Clarisonic for years. This is my first time ordering the brush heads from LovelySkin. With my many discounts, LovelySkin was much cheaper. Using the clarisonic brushes, definitely helps my skin absorb all my products post wash.

Good Customer Service
March 03, 2017

I originally ordered the twin pack. It was a special. But it became back ordered. As a result I received an email saying my brush heads would be in separate boxes instead of twin packs. When I received my order I only had one brush. I called to inform them of the mistake. I received my 2nd missing brush head the very next day. There is so much to be said for excellent customer service. Thank you!!

Delicate (light blue) brush heads - great for sensitive winter skin
February 01, 2017

I have combination skin. I use my Clarisonic a few times a week during the warm months and use the Sensitive (white) brush heads. For winter, I switched to the Delicate (light blue) brush heads and use the device only 1-2 times per week. The Delicate heads take care of tiny amounts of flaking around my mouth while also keeping nose blackheads at bay, and they really do feel more gentle than the Sensitive brush heads. I'm glad I got these.

great pack!
January 30, 2017

i love the twin pack! don't have to worry about having to reorder too quickly

Radiance Brush Head
January 29, 2017

I buy from LovelySkin because I know that I will get authentic Clarisonic brush heads. I appreciate that I can get a bit of a break on price by purchasing the twin-pack. It's ven better when LovelySkin is having a sale, as they do regularly, and I can get even more of a discount! This time I tried the Radiance brush head. It does a great job of vetting my skin really clean and getting the dirt and makeup out of my pores. I really see a more radiant complexion with this brush head. I have sensitive skin and this is perfect. I've also used the Cashmere brush head and the sensitive brush head but I like this one better. The others didn't clean my skin and exfoliate as well as the Radiance does in my opinion.

Gentle Face Massage
January 29, 2017

Lovel Skin seems to be the only place that I can not only find the ''Radiance'' brush heads but also at such a great price. Although I use it daily, each time it feels like such a treat/splurge because its like a mini spa day on my face. It really cleans off any makeup and oils leaving my face feeling squeaky clean but not dried out.

The best!
January 27, 2017

These brush heads are seriously the best they leave my skin feeling super clean get into all the pores and remove the dirt and dead skin cells I cannot imagine a day without my Clarisonic to fully clean my face. If I do not use it my face never feels fully clean



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100