LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin Pack - Delicate Skin

Reviews For
Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


131 Results

LovelySkin Enthusiast

January 17, 2017

Great price! Can't beat it.

Gentle but effective

January 14, 2017

I've had my Clarisonic for about 5 years now and these are the only brushes I've ever used. If you shampoo them weekly they will be more effective. You're supposed to replace them every 3 months but since I only use my Clarisonic once a day (not twice as recommended) I only replace the brush heads every 6 months.

excellent for large pores

January 05, 2017

I've been using Clarisonic for cleaning my face for years. Deep pore cleansing brush works really well for oily skin with large pores. Buying it regularly so that's good to save some $$ during the sale period.

Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head

January 02, 2017

Great product! Love the way my face feels after using the Clarisonic brushes.

Favorite brush yet.

January 02, 2017

This is my favorite Clarisonic brush yet. I've tried several but this one is the softest while also providing a squeaky-clean feeling. I will buy again!

Clarisonic Facial Cleaning System

December 08, 2016

After using the Clarisonic facial cleansing brush, I will never wash my face with my fingers or washcloth again. This brush cleans deep into the pores of my skin, does not damage skin, and removes dead cells on top of skin. This brush is so gentle that it can be used for any age group, even aging skin, with excellent results! My skin feels and looks better than ever before with use of this amazing cleansing brush!

Wonderful product

December 05, 2016

This is an excellent buy for Clarisonic replacement brushes. The deep clean brush cleans my skin very well without irritating it. I would recommend this product.

Economical

November 20, 2016

I have purchased the Clarisonic Replacement Brush Head Twin-Pack in the past. It is an economical way to purchase the brush heads. Shipment was timely. I will always order my replacement brush heads from LovelySkin.

I love Clarisonic

November 18, 2016

Everyone needs a clarisonic. I highly recommend it!

LOVE my Clarisonic

November 14, 2016

I have had my Clarisonic since they first came out and I love it! The replacement brushes are exactly what you receive when you initially purchase your Clarisonic. I use the sensitive brush and I have never had any issues and I even forget to change mine every 3 months as recommended, still no issues.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100