LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Loose Eyeshadow - Shimmer - Shimmer Light Blue

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Eyeshadow - Shimmer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Eyeshadow - Shimmer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Shimmer Eyeshadow

November 08, 2015

The shimmer eyeshadow is a good product. Very easy to apply with the application right in the bottle. The colors have a lot of shine and shimmer and make your eyes look a lot brighter. Would purchase again.

Eye Shadow

August 01, 2014

I love this eye shadow. The bottle last FOREVER ! All of the colors are bight and glide on smooth.

Nice product!

January 20, 2014

I also really like the convenience of these eye shadows in a tube and the eye shadow applicator is nice too. Like the other reviews said be careful when applying as the powder will end up on your cheek. I dont shake off excess powder as I dont want to waste it. I wipe the applicator on the rim of the tube (like when you use a butter knife and then wipe the edge to put the remaining butter back in the container) before I start my application. This tends to help with excess waste of powder. The colors are bold and beautiful. Love it and would purchase again!

love this product!!

October 31, 2013

I really like the convenience of these eye shadows in a tube, but you have to be careful to shake them off as eye shadow falls benath your eyes and can make you have dark shadows. I usually apply to my finger then apply to my upper lid to avoid that.

Great Shadows

October 13, 2013

Have this product in three colors. Easy to use and the color is beautiful. Another great product from Colorscience.

Pamela

FloridaSun

November 13, 2012

I purchased quite a few shades from the shimmer line (light and also darker colores) and I'm very satisfied with the product. Every single shade is beautiful, gives my eyes the perfect glow and stays on all day. The only thing you need to have practice with is the application. I usually use an eyeshadow blush for better result .

Colorscience Eyeshadow

November 05, 2012

This is an excellent product. You have to take care when putting it on. The first time I did, I "spilled" the color on my cheek, but with practice and as the directions say, using only a smidgen, the intensity of color and subtle sparkle is beautiful. I have 2 colors, nude (a bit coppery) and taupe. They are my daily go to eyeshadow. You can make the colors as subtle or as intense, for going out, as you want. The compliments are generally "you look great!" without anyone saying, "your makeup loks great". A coup!

Colors are Great

February 21, 2012

Colors are great, very vibrant and pigmented. A little flaky and its gets on other part of your face beside the eyes - a little messy. But still worth it.

Uplifting eyeshadow!

September 13, 2011

This color eyeshadow is absolutely beautiful. I provides enough color and shimmer to highlight your eyes while not looking like a traditional, caked on eyeshadow. It also makes eyes look less tired. It is very complimenting to the eyes!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100