LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer bronze makeup

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Mineral Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

21 Results

Nice Luxury

April 20, 2013

I bought the Painted Desert because I didn't want anything too dark but it isn't dark enough for my skintone. Now, I just use it as a highlighter on the area of my cheeks above a darker bronzer and it looks great. I can always find something to do with Colorescience!


November 13, 2012

I purchased 'the painted desert', which gives my face a beautiful, sunkissed glow. Very easy to apply and stays on all day long.

Love this

August 24, 2012

My aesthetician used this on my face after an inoffice treatment. I love how natural the colors look! A total stranger stopped me and said I had beautiful skin, and trust me, I don't. I said it was the make up, and thanked her. I am a true believer and will continue to use Colorscience always!

Works 4 me

June 27, 2012

Colorscience was at the spa that I go to. Just after my viberderm facial I tried this and it works nicely. After applying sunsceen I put this on and I am ready to go. Highly recommend products.

I like the concept, but ...

May 29, 2012

Because I have sensitive combination skin, I like the concept of the Colorscience mineral bronzer with SPF in an EZ applicator, but: 1. I always get too much powder onto my face ... and I can never seem to get an even application of it. 2. The powder ends up EVERYWHERE ... in the exhaust fan ... on window screens ... on top of all cabinets and furniture ... on the floor. The powder is hard to clean up, and hard to contain to bathroom counter.

Colorescience Bronzer

November 26, 2011

LOVE this product. I have a rosey skin tone that is hard to match with foundations. This bronzer is the perfect color for me. I have used it for two years as my foundation. LOVE it!

perfect for touble skin

November 23, 2011

My daughter has problems with breakouts with most makeup. This has proven to be a great answer to the problem. It has a beautiful finish for adds just that hint of sun kissed look she likes without looking overdone.

too dark for me

October 21, 2011

i thought i could use it a little but its way too dark for my skin

too dark for me

October 21, 2011

i thought i could use it a little but its way too dark for my skin

Suntan and sun protection!

September 18, 2011

This product is a dream! I love the look of sun kissed skin but who wants to bake in the sun damaging their skin?! That is where this bronzer makes life better! I highly recommend it. The color is natural looking and easy to apply. It sits well on the skin and lasts through the humid weather.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed