LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Mineral Makeup Loose Cheek Colore

Reviews For
Colorescience Loose Mineral Cheek Colore


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Loose Mineral Cheek Colore so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

barely there

March 13, 2014

I have allergies to anything that gets near my eyes. Well, almost anything. Recently Ive been using Coloresciences products and Im having no ill effects. After 15 years of looking and another 15 years of going sans makeup, Ill be able to wear this to my daughters wedding and hopefully not embarrass her. This blush lasts all day and I am impressed with how good it looks at the end of the day when I am washing it off.

ChichiFroufrou

Love this

September 26, 2013

This blush is great and the best part is, is that I can throw it in my purse and not have a mess. Great colors.

Pamela

Perfect Pink

September 21, 2013

Perfect color for me and easy to apply. Looks good with a tan and without! Im addicted to Colorescience!

kiss the sky

December 09, 2012

Beautiful, natural and long lasting color, with the setting mist it will stay on for more than 8 hours.

Love Kiss the Sky

August 29, 2012

This was used on me after an in office peel. Gives the face dimension when used with the base powders. Not too much sparkle. Will continue to use.

Apple of My Eye

June 03, 2012

Great color. Easy to use and transportable!

BLUSH KISS THE SKY

November 08, 2011

I use all of COLORSCIENCE products. The makeup is perfect. This new blush with shimmer may not be for all skins but it is great on my fair skin.

Great Product

November 04, 2011

Kiss the sky has a lovely shade and lots of sparkle!

Absolutely marvelous!

September 09, 2011

I love this product the color was just enough to illuminate the cheeks with some natural color and illuminating the face

Beautiful

February 02, 2010

I have been using Colorescience products for a while now and my favorite is this blush! The color is beautiful and looks so natural! Plus it comes in this convenient container with the retractable brush so you can take it with you everywhere! I highly recommend this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100