LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation - All Dolled Up

Reviews For
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results

Colorescience pressed powder mineral foundation

October 07, 2016

This mineral foundation is unbelievable. It literally sits on the skin instead of sinking into the fine lines and wrinkles. Wonderful!

Great Product!

September 12, 2016

My second purchase...I'm so in love with this product! I don't usually wear makeup because of my sensitive skin I breakout so easily but this one doesn't bother my skin at all.

Love

September 06, 2016

Love Colorscience! I miss their creme foundation but I love this powder.

Best Mineral Foundation

May 20, 2016

I've tried most of the mineral foundations out there. Preferred a liquid foundation until I found this one. Great product!

Blends perfect!

March 22, 2016

Light coverage, feels good on skin and great for acne prone skin. Recommended by my dermatologist and love it.

Best Mineral Foundation Ever!!

February 24, 2016

My dermatologist sold me this product years ago, I have been using it ever since! this product is the best I ever used. Product provides Great coverage, it doesn't clog your pores and leaves your skin feeling fresh. I highly recommend this to anyone who has had any kind of acne issues or not, the Mineral Foundation is Top Notch!!! Thank you to the people at Colorescience!

my Go To Fav

January 13, 2016

I have been using this for several years now and I will continue. I really like the coverage I get without a caked on look or feel. GREAT PRODUCT

Love it!

November 17, 2015

I had such a hard time matching the foundation color to my skin until i found this product!

Great foundation even for dry skin!

October 30, 2015

Ive been using Sunforgettable spf 50 since they came out with it, and since I love it and cant live without it I wanted to try this foundation as well. I have dry skin and even though it doesnt make sense, powder foundations look best on me as they sit on top of my skin instead of sinking into lines. Colorescience makes excellent products, and this is no exception. The powder is very finely milled yet heavily pigmented so you get a lot of coverage without cakeyness. I find that I get different looks depending on the application. A fluffy brush gives a natural, no-makeup look ... a kabuki gives medium coverage ... and the sponge it comes with gives full coverage but still without build-up or cake. Its pretty amazing! I sponge over my hyper pigmented areas and brush it onto the rest of my face, and I still top it off with Sunforgettable for extra protection. I use a hydrating spray on top and it looks great and feels like there is nothing on my skin and it doesnt dry me out. (Ive just started adding the Illuminating Serum under it and thats even better, but it looked great without too.)

Best mineral makeup available!

September 04, 2015

Colorscience pressed mineral makeup is pure with no talc to clog pores. It provides natural looking coverage that can be layered if necessary. I prefer applying it with a light touch over any one of the Colorescience primers but the look is almost as pretty without using a primer. I always finish my makeup with a rosewater spritz to set the powder. Love this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100