LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Pigment Foundation - Compact Refill - California Girl

Reviews For
Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation - Compact Refill


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Pressed Mineral Foundation - Compact Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results

Love it

August 03, 2015

I love this foundation and have been using it for a couple years now. Does not break out or irritate my face. Durable wear and doesnt feel heavy.

Wonderful!

April 28, 2015

I love this product. I was first introduced to Colorscience in my Dermotologists office and have been in love ever since. It covers all blemishes and evens out your skin beautifully.

Great Mineral Foundation

February 02, 2015

I love this makeup because I can change my coverage from medium to full coverage. Its quick and goes on easy.

Best coverage for my rosacea

January 13, 2015

I love this product. It covers redness and evens my skin tone without looking like I have make up on. People are so surprised when I tell them my skin is red. It makes it look flawless. I live in Texas and in the middle of summer I can mow the grass and my face does not melt away. I had to have a professional color match me, well worth it if you have a vendor in your area. It lasts me about 6 months of daily wear. I have used a lot of other products and more expensive, but I swear by colorscience products!

Great Powder

November 06, 2014

I have been using this powder for about 4 years now and I am very happy. I have on occasion switched to other powders to only come running back. My skin is prone to breakouts from certain creams and coverups and i havent had any issues with this one. It also gives really nice coverage!

This is my favorite powder

October 26, 2014

I have used Color Science products for over 14 years. The pressed mineral powder is my favorite of their products. It applies evenly (I like using a brush for more control and even application) and does not look "cakey". I use it over a medium tinted moisturizer or by itself on damp skin. Both ways work well. My friends do not realize I wear any makeup so that is a testament to its natural appearance. There are so many color choices, something right for everyone.

All Even Pressed Compact

September 25, 2014

I have skin discoloration, scars from acne and alot of red in my face. All Even camouflages all of my imperfections. Im 48 years old and still have acne. This is the only product I can use due to my adult acne and it helps control my oil as well. I have used this product for more many years. It is super easy for traveling also.

Great way to save money

September 01, 2014

I have been pleased with the Colorescience pressed mineral foundation. Goes on smoothly and does not look cakey and because you can buy the refills and save money is an added bonus.

Great foundation powder

May 27, 2014

Nice buildable coverage, long lasting. Would recommend using a kabuki brush rather than the applicator which comes with the compact for a more natural look (the sponge applies the powder too thick).

pressed foundation

January 31, 2014

I have used this foundation for 5 years. I had skin cancer and surgery on my face. This powder works so well to cover my scar without looking heavy and cake like. Love this color of not too deep. Seens to be the clostest to a medium beige.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100