LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Primer Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20 (formerly Wild to Mild)

Reviews For
Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


90 Results

Amazing bronzing primer

January 05, 2017

I purchased this product on a whim based on the reviews. It is by far the best bronzing product I've ever used. It has a thicker texture but goes on very light and is not greasy at all. It is a subtle bronze color so I've never looked too orange or tanned after applying it. I would highly recommend this product.

Great versatile sheer color

January 05, 2017

I love this product because the sheer color and protection it provides. The one downfall would be that I do need a little more moisture that this product doesn't provide.

Bronzer

December 29, 2016

Great product, just the right color with my skin. I have used it for a couple of years and have found the product useful with my skin tone, and with makeup.

Great product

December 28, 2016

I have been using the product for about four years now and love it. I put in on over my moisturizer and then apply my liquid makeup on top followed by loose powder. Sometimes I just use this product alone and it gives the skin a nice glow. I highly recommend this product.

Perfect

December 01, 2016

I am so glad I tried this product. It adds a warm glow and makes my face look smooth and healthy. It feels good going on. I will never go without this product again. It makes that much of a difference to my blotchy face. It does not make my face break out either. I have to be so careful with new products and my face breaking out. I totally recommend.

My favorite beauty product

November 21, 2016

I've used Colorscience primer/perfector for several years and love how it works for me! My complexion is quite fair but a small amount gives me a little color without looking or feeling like I'm "made-up" or fake-tan. The perfector makes my skin looks so smooth and has a bit of a very natural glow to it. I put a little Colorscience SPF powder over the top and I stay protected and looking good through the day!

So Happy I Took the Chance

October 15, 2016

I absolutely love this! I took a chance after reading all the great reviews and am so glad I did! I was a bit worried when I first saw the color and when I first put it on my face. I thought, too orange, too dark..no way will this work for my pale skin tone. Yet, magically, after rubbing the product in, the color seemed to fade fade away leaving me with just a little glow...like I had been in the sun or something. The texture is nice and the product goes on very smoothly. Only thing is that you do need to make sure you blend it all in, otherwise you might be left with an orangey streak here and there. If I am having a clear skin phase, this is all I need. Yay. Then I just put the Color Science powder sun screen on top and I am good to go. This has really simplified my routine.

Gives a nice base for makeup.

October 12, 2016

This bronzer applies easily giving a smooth foundation on which to apply your makeup. Apply only dot size amount on the forehead, around the eye, cheeks and chin. Rub in covering the entire face, you are now ready for your makeup. The makeup applies smoothly and evenly to the entire face. With the bonus of SPF 20, you are now ready to tackle your day.

Best Foundation

September 21, 2016

I first used the Colorscience Skin Bronzing Primer after a cosmetic procedure about three years ago, and have been using it as my foundation ever since. It gives me a little more coverage and also some color, both of which I need. It goes on smoothly and I like that it has an SPF of 20 since I am not always good about applying sunscreen. I can also attest to Colorscience's excellent customer service.

Amazing

September 21, 2016

I love the colorescience bronzing primer. It helps me achieve an all over less blotchy look to my skin with just the right amount of glow. It makes my skin look flawless and I love the way it feels. I am more then satisfied with this product and will continue to use it for a long time. Give it a try you won't be disappointed!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100