LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Primer Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20 (formerly Wild to Mild)

Reviews For
Colorescience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results

Best Foundation

September 21, 2016

I first used the Colorscience Skin Bronzing Primer after a cosmetic procedure about three years ago, and have been using it as my foundation ever since. It gives me a little more coverage and also some color, both of which I need. It goes on smoothly and I like that it has an SPF of 20 since I am not always good about applying sunscreen. I can also attest to Colorscience's excellent customer service.

Amazing

September 21, 2016

I love the colorescience bronzing primer. It helps me achieve an all over less blotchy look to my skin with just the right amount of glow. It makes my skin look flawless and I love the way it feels. I am more then satisfied with this product and will continue to use it for a long time. Give it a try you won't be disappointed!

Colorscience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20

August 15, 2016

I love this primer. It comes in a pump and seems a little thick coming out but as soon as you smooth on your face it spreads very soft and evenly. It has a subtle tan shade so gives you just the right amount of color to wear alone or under your foundation. I wear it under my pressed mineral powder. It's great for summer. I just purchased my second one and also one for my mom. She also loves it!!

Great with or without makeup

August 01, 2016

This is the perfect primer to give you a hint of color. It wears great alone or provides a smooth surface for makeup. Love it!

Terrific Product - 5++

August 27, 2015

I have been using Colorescience skin bronzing face primer for years, and this product is second to none. It is my base, moisturizer, pore minimizer, skin protector, and skin tone corrector. I would not be without it - it is seriously like spanx for the face, but is not heavy or greasy at all. It is the perfect cosmetic!

Skin bronzing Primer

March 22, 2015

I have used this product for several years and wouldnt be without it! It does make my skin look so much smoother and a little goes a long way.

Great product

December 18, 2014

This is an amazing primer. Its very light and I dont have to use any foundation anymore!

Colorescience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20

August 15, 2014

I have used this product for several years and have loved it. It goes on smoothly, protects my skin from the sun, and does not make my face break out. It feels "healthy" and light. No complaints at all about it.

Great even on fairer skin

August 02, 2014

I am fair skinned and this is just what I needed. Using its line on the weekend or under my All Dolled Up shade during the week. Great choice!

Great primer

June 23, 2014

This is a great primer especially for skin with large pores it helps to camoflage the pores but not clog them. I have used it for 3 years now and really love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100