LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Primer Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20 (formerly Wild to Mild)

Reviews For
Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

84 Results

So Happy I Took the Chance

October 15, 2016

I absolutely love this! I took a chance after reading all the great reviews and am so glad I did! I was a bit worried when I first saw the color and when I first put it on my face. I thought, too orange, too way will this work for my pale skin tone. Yet, magically, after rubbing the product in, the color seemed to fade fade away leaving me with just a little I had been in the sun or something. The texture is nice and the product goes on very smoothly. Only thing is that you do need to make sure you blend it all in, otherwise you might be left with an orangey streak here and there. If I am having a clear skin phase, this is all I need. Yay. Then I just put the Color Science powder sun screen on top and I am good to go. This has really simplified my routine.

Gives a nice base for makeup.

October 12, 2016

This bronzer applies easily giving a smooth foundation on which to apply your makeup. Apply only dot size amount on the forehead, around the eye, cheeks and chin. Rub in covering the entire face, you are now ready for your makeup. The makeup applies smoothly and evenly to the entire face. With the bonus of SPF 20, you are now ready to tackle your day.

Best Foundation

September 21, 2016

I first used the Colorscience Skin Bronzing Primer after a cosmetic procedure about three years ago, and have been using it as my foundation ever since. It gives me a little more coverage and also some color, both of which I need. It goes on smoothly and I like that it has an SPF of 20 since I am not always good about applying sunscreen. I can also attest to Colorscience's excellent customer service.


September 21, 2016

I love the colorescience bronzing primer. It helps me achieve an all over less blotchy look to my skin with just the right amount of glow. It makes my skin look flawless and I love the way it feels. I am more then satisfied with this product and will continue to use it for a long time. Give it a try you won't be disappointed!

Colorscience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20

August 15, 2016

I love this primer. It comes in a pump and seems a little thick coming out but as soon as you smooth on your face it spreads very soft and evenly. It has a subtle tan shade so gives you just the right amount of color to wear alone or under your foundation. I wear it under my pressed mineral powder. It's great for summer. I just purchased my second one and also one for my mom. She also loves it!!

Great with or without makeup

August 01, 2016

This is the perfect primer to give you a hint of color. It wears great alone or provides a smooth surface for makeup. Love it!

Terrific Product - 5++

August 27, 2015

I have been using Colorescience skin bronzing face primer for years, and this product is second to none. It is my base, moisturizer, pore minimizer, skin protector, and skin tone corrector. I would not be without it - it is seriously like spanx for the face, but is not heavy or greasy at all. It is the perfect cosmetic!

Skin bronzing Primer

March 22, 2015

I have used this product for several years and wouldnt be without it! It does make my skin look so much smoother and a little goes a long way.

Great product

December 18, 2014

This is an amazing primer. Its very light and I dont have to use any foundation anymore!

Colorescience Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20

August 15, 2014

I have used this product for several years and have loved it. It goes on smoothly, protects my skin from the sun, and does not make my face break out. It feels "healthy" and light. No complaints at all about it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed