LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Primer Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20 (formerly Wild to Mild)

Reviews For
Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results
Disappointed
February 17, 2017

This must be my first bad review. Don't like the way it goes on....need too much....elta md tinted sunscreen much better. Won't buy it again.

Colorscience Skin Bronzing Perfector
February 02, 2017

The skin bronzing perfector is fantastic for light coverage with a healthy glow and SPF 20 can be worn alone or under other makeup it's noncomedogenic which is great for my oily skin so it doesn't clog porres and after skincare takes the red out

Love it
January 25, 2017

This is the best product!! I use it under my foundation as a base. It is awesome. It has great coverage and protects my skin....all in one!!!

Amazing bronzing primer
January 05, 2017

I purchased this product on a whim based on the reviews. It is by far the best bronzing product I've ever used. It has a thicker texture but goes on very light and is not greasy at all. It is a subtle bronze color so I've never looked too orange or tanned after applying it. I would highly recommend this product.

Great versatile sheer color
January 05, 2017

I love this product because the sheer color and protection it provides. The one downfall would be that I do need a little more moisture that this product doesn't provide.

Bronzer
December 29, 2016

Great product, just the right color with my skin. I have used it for a couple of years and have found the product useful with my skin tone, and with makeup.

Great product
December 28, 2016

I have been using the product for about four years now and love it. I put in on over my moisturizer and then apply my liquid makeup on top followed by loose powder. Sometimes I just use this product alone and it gives the skin a nice glow. I highly recommend this product.

Perfect
December 01, 2016

I am so glad I tried this product. It adds a warm glow and makes my face look smooth and healthy. It feels good going on. I will never go without this product again. It makes that much of a difference to my blotchy face. It does not make my face break out either. I have to be so careful with new products and my face breaking out. I totally recommend.

My favorite beauty product
November 21, 2016

I've used Colorscience primer/perfector for several years and love how it works for me! My complexion is quite fair but a small amount gives me a little color without looking or feeling like I'm "made-up" or fake-tan. The perfector makes my skin looks so smooth and has a bit of a very natural glow to it. I put a little Colorscience SPF powder over the top and I stay protected and looking good through the day!

So Happy I Took the Chance
October 15, 2016

I absolutely love this! I took a chance after reading all the great reviews and am so glad I did! I was a bit worried when I first saw the color and when I first put it on my face. I thought, too orange, too dark..no way will this work for my pale skin tone. Yet, magically, after rubbing the product in, the color seemed to fade fade away leaving me with just a little glow...like I had been in the sun or something. The texture is nice and the product goes on very smoothly. Only thing is that you do need to make sure you blend it all in, otherwise you might be left with an orangey streak here and there. If I am having a clear skin phase, this is all I need. Yay. Then I just put the Color Science powder sun screen on top and I am good to go. This has really simplified my routine.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100