LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Colorescience Pro Primer Skin Bronzing Face Primer SPF 20 (formerly Wild to Mild)

Reviews For
Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Colorescience Bronzing Perfector SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
Great product
June 23, 2017

I have been using the former version of this (Wild to Mild) for several years now. While the name and packaging changed, the product is still the same awesome one. I do not like heavy or caked makeup and this really fits the bill. The consistency is like whipped butter, goes on very smoothly, and provides great light coverage! Has been my go-to for every day coverage for years.

Perfect for summer!
June 19, 2017

This totally fit my need for a summer skin makeup that is light, and adds clarity and color to my very fair skin. I typically wear it by itself or with some mild bronzer powder over it, if I am going to have a long day at work. It blends to my skin tone nicely, and adds enough color to my face to match the rest of my body tan (since my face is generally more fair than my body). It feels good on my skin and looks great! Plus it has the SPF!

Colorescience Bronzing Perfector
June 17, 2017

This is my go to bronzer. I've tried brush on bronzes but I love the feel of this. I reorder time after time. Colorescience is the brand I continue to use and I'm now in my sixties!

Disappointed
February 17, 2017

This must be my first bad review. Don't like the way it goes on....need too much....elta md tinted sunscreen much better. Won't buy it again.

Colorscience Skin Bronzing Perfector
February 02, 2017

The skin bronzing perfector is fantastic for light coverage with a healthy glow and SPF 20 can be worn alone or under other makeup it's noncomedogenic which is great for my oily skin so it doesn't clog porres and after skincare takes the red out

Love it
January 25, 2017

This is the best product!! I use it under my foundation as a base. It is awesome. It has great coverage and protects my skin....all in one!!!

Amazing bronzing primer
January 05, 2017

I purchased this product on a whim based on the reviews. It is by far the best bronzing product I've ever used. It has a thicker texture but goes on very light and is not greasy at all. It is a subtle bronze color so I've never looked too orange or tanned after applying it. I would highly recommend this product.

Great versatile sheer color
January 05, 2017

I love this product because the sheer color and protection it provides. The one downfall would be that I do need a little more moisture that this product doesn't provide.

Bronzer
December 29, 2016

Great product, just the right color with my skin. I have used it for a couple of years and have found the product useful with my skin tone, and with makeup.

Great product
December 28, 2016

I have been using the product for about four years now and love it. I put in on over my moisturizer and then apply my liquid makeup on top followed by loose powder. Sometimes I just use this product alone and it gives the skin a nice glow. I highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100