LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 10%

Reviews For
Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 10%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Great acne fighter

August 20, 2016

This is a low price but great benzoyl peroxide cream, one of the best I've ever used. It's potent, but it doesn't make me peel as much as some of the others. It also works on even cystic acne. I scar less when I use it, and they last three days, tops. Highly recommended, and the tube is huge. Doesn't smell unpleasant, doesn't sting & I don't have a reaction, even when I mix it with something else. Kind of a white cast, but I only use it before bed.

Not good

December 25, 2015

Very expensive gel for it to not work. It smells awful and doesnt help acne. Dont recommend!

Derma Topix Benzaderm Gel 10%

August 21, 2015

I have used this brand of BP off and on for years. I would try other, more expensive brands thinking those products would be better. But eventually, I keep coming back to Derma Topix BP Gel. Not only is it paraben-free, but its also extremely effective, and inexpensive. I have suffered from aging, oily, acne prone skin for years. To be 56 years old and still suffer from acne is horrible. I finally found a skin regime that works for my skin. Derma Topix BP Gel is the weapon that cleared up my skin within days. After 2 weeks of continual am/pm use, I am acne free and my pores are smaller. I use a gentle cleanser, LovelySkin toner, this BP gel, a hyaluronic serum, and a moisturizer. As a result, I dont experience drying or peeling. I also bought the 5% version of this brand and it also works as a great "starter" to get your skin accustomed to using BP or if youre skin is very sensitive. Both will cause a mild stinging to your eyes, but if you keep them closed while applying to your nose area / near your eyes, it will help.

Effective, fast treatment

February 04, 2015

This stuff works like magic. It quickly reduces breakouts and absorbs into skin without leaving any white residue. I also find it to be not as drying as other 10% BP creams. I use it before going to bed and wake up with acne reduction, less redness, and no irritation. I definitely prefer this over other commercially available 10% BP creams on the market. The only negative is that it will bleach fabrics.

Awesome product

June 08, 2014

I bought this for my husband to use. He really likes this product-gets rid of those stubborn blackheads. Thanks LovelySkin!!

Pamela

Very nice

September 23, 2013

I like this creamy lotion. Its not to drying if you couple it with a moisturizer. Really clears the complexion. One thing to watch out for though is applying it to the nose area as it is very strong and can burn your eyes a bit. I use it sparingly on my nose even though my nose has always been my biggest problem area for blackheads. Just a thin layer is all that is needed to keep blackheads at bay.

PRETTY GENTLE YET EFFECTIVE

February 24, 2013

My hubby and I are enjoying this product. It works well without any added irritating ingredients other than the 10% BPO. Plus, it is matte and invisible and does not ball up under moisturizer or makeup.

Good

July 22, 2008

It's OK.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100