LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Professional Cover Cream SPF 30 - Pale Ivory Chroma 0

Reviews For
Dermablend Professional Cover Creme SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Professional Cover Creme SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Dermablend concealer
February 23, 2017

Unfortunately I have lots of melasma from the sun and aging process. Been using dermablend for many years now to cover sunspots on my nose and scars from the eyebrow tattoos.

Works great
February 15, 2017

I've been using Dermablend for over 15 years, it works great. I'd forgotten about this site and started buying it at Macy's. Then I remembered, so now I'm returning to LovelySkin. Most important is the price and how quickly I receive my products

Dermablend professional cover creme
January 25, 2017

I love this creme. I ordered it as a cover-up and I'm using it as a foundation instead. I apply it with a make up brush directly over my morning spf lotion. It glides on and I love the perfect coverage I receive even though I only use a small amount of product

Dermablend Professional Cover Creme
January 02, 2017

Just positive results using the cover cream. I have Vitiligo and this product works great for me and has for the past 30+ years.

1st Timer
January 01, 2017

Love coverage but find this makeup very hard to apply for all over face coverage. I have cystic acne and scars from this problem. Makeup also seeps into my large pores and wrinkles. I tried using another brand primer as well as another brand's setting powder my last application and did not help. I was hoping to purchase more than a spot treatment concealer.

Dermablend professional
December 28, 2016

I was very disappointed with this product. I tried to warm on back of hand before applying but was still to dry. Was not able to use the product to dry and cakey.

Dermablend Cover Cream = Birthmark Coverup!
November 18, 2016

I have been using this product for years. All prior attempts to cover my red birthmark on my nose have failed. This is a fabulous product. Can't leave home without it. I wear it over my foundation then set with a translucent powder. No-one ever knows I have a birthmark.

Full coverage
August 05, 2016

This is the best product I have found. Being transgendered it's all the more important to have a flawless look and this does the trick. The only problem is it doesn't seem to last as long as I would like.

Where were u
June 04, 2016

I've been searching for a really full coverage foundation that I don't need to use too much and this product did exactly that. I asked the product, where were you and why didn't you ever show up when I was throwing money away? Anyway, I am glad I finally found something that has a perfect finish.

dermablend is the best
December 16, 2015

I love this makeup😍 its awesome 👍☝



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100