LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
DermaBlend Professional Cover Cream SPF 30 - Pale Ivory Chroma 0

Reviews For
Dermablend Professional Cover Creme SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dermablend Professional Cover Creme SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

19 Results

Full coverage

August 05, 2016

This is the best product I have found. Being transgendered it's all the more important to have a flawless look and this does the trick. The only problem is it doesn't seem to last as long as I would like.

Where were u

June 04, 2016

I've been searching for a really full coverage foundation that I don't need to use too much and this product did exactly that. I asked the product, where were you and why didn't you ever show up when I was throwing money away? Anyway, I am glad I finally found something that has a perfect finish.

dermablend is the best

December 16, 2015

I love this makeup😍 its awesome 👍☝

Too thick. . .

September 18, 2015

I tried this because I needed something to cover up my hyper-pigmentation from acne.The lightest shade that I tried was a little too pink-toned. It was difficult to apply with my fingers. . .perhaps I could blend it better with one of my face brushes. I would recommend using a small amount, and get color matched first!


September 14, 2015

Covers my acne scarring better than any product Iv tried. Only lasts about 7-8 hours, before it starts getting oily, and if you try to blot the oil, you take off the make-up, so the only way to reduce the shine is too blot on more powder. I give it 5 stars for its coverage.

Not what I expected

August 25, 2015

The cover cream is OK. Its definitely not 16 hour wear. It lasts 6 to 7 hours but it is oily so you well I had to blot my face twice. In the seventh hour whatever flaws you have covering begin to break through at least for me it does. I have hyperpigmentation on my cheekbones blood pressure medication that left my skin uneven and also dark circles under my eyes. It does transfer easily on fingers, clothes or bedding so be careful hugging people. The spf of 30 is a good thing. Overall its a OK product. It will last you a very long time because it is very pigmented and a very little goes a long way. I tried it just with a primer and also with a color corrector and a concealer and it breaks down around 6 or 7 hours after application and it is oily its not mortifying. I guess everyone is different so you have to try it for yourself. Oh and yes I did use a setting powder but it still broke down at the 6th to 7th hour.


April 30, 2015

This is my go to cover up now. It covers my blemishes and old scars without leaving a cakey look. Love it


April 19, 2015

I have really dark facial hair and it leaves a very dark shadow. Some days I wake up and it looks like I have smeared black eyeshadow all over my face. This cover cream is like magic it covers EVERYTHING! No joke from tattoos and birth marks to 5 oclock shadows and uneven skin tones. It truly is worth it and all u need 2 set it with is a little face powder.

The Best!

October 01, 2014

I have been using Dermablend cover cream for 20+years. It is absolutely the best cover-up for brown spots, freckles, acne, blemishes, and under-eye dark circles. It is easy to apply and lasts the entire day. I would highly recommend this product to anyone interested in covering up blemishes and the like. This small container is also quite economical as it lasts me a whole year of daily coverage.

excellent coverage

August 28, 2014

perfect for covering scars - just by dabbing over it. can do it as often as needed

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed